Mynx Cabaret

3.5
860.247.5510

145 W Service Rd

Hartford, CT 06340

Davis

posted on 3 June, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Honestly, I'm really pissed off right now. I just got back from this club, and I had a TERRIBLE time. No cover for a monday night (good). 5.25 for a bud lite (bad). 5 girls working (goodish). Not a single one acknowledging me (very, very bad). Decent set-up, but unless the other patrons are all VERY high paying regulars, I'm hurt.

Cdizzle

posted on 23 September, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Kid

posted on 9 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

nuttin great here

steven

posted on 3 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

its the best

Duffy

posted on 8 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

It really sucked!

Red Doll Shoes

posted on 17 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I went here the other night to treat my fiance to a good time for his birthday. The girls were very nice and charming, that is, all but two of them.

One of them kept asking us for lap dances, which would have been fine, except she had this beat-up old hoody on and it was so unattractive. She said she was "the best". Well "the best" exotic dancer would know that appearance is 100% of a first impression. I went outside to smoke a cigarette and the deejay was out there. A few minutes later, that same girl, "the best", came outside and started cursing at him for "not putting her on the stage". Okay, "the best" would know how to act like a lady, and not trash.

The other girl that turned us off said her name was "Juicy" and she was sitting on the stage, not dancing and not stripping, but SITTING, asking for a dollar for various "charities". At first it was kind of cute, but she kept on with it until we'd given her about ten dollars. At this point she hadn't danced or stripped at all. Finally we refused to give her any more dollars and my fiance excused himself to go to the men's room. Then she started interrogating me, asking if I was drunk. What the hell is that about? I was starting to think SHE was drunk. She was just sitting there NOT doing what we'd just paid her to do. Then she started yelling across the room to a male customer that had walked in. He looked embarrassed to be yelled at like that, but she kept shouting out his name. Again, she had still not danced or stripped. That's when I got up and waited outside the men's room for my fiance and asked if he was ready to go home. I have never been so turned off at the Gold Club that I had to LEAVE. And it's a damn shame because the other girls there were very nice. Gold Club, if you care about your customers, you'll get rid of these two unprofessional skags because they are downgrading the quality of your club.

Bud

posted on 25 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Good times!

Scott

posted on 18 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I have been to the club a few times, usually in the afternoon. I have enjoyed myself everytime.

Bingo

posted on 17 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I spent way too much but had a good time party with all the girls.

sarah

posted on 13 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

dump

Cat Box

posted on 23 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Me and my troops all had a great time.

Rick

posted on 27 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Best part of this dump: three urinals shaped and painted like dancer mouths. The dancers themselves are mostly tattooed skanks.

Cow Pie

posted on 11 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

It gave me a boner.

Skippy

posted on 2 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

We had fun.

fan

posted on 31 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

happy new year

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page