New Century Theater

2.7
415.776.0212

816 Larkin Street

San Francisco, CA 94109

rogerrab2

posted on 17 September, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
155 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
0.5

$30 cover!!!!! Super predatory pricing. The girls are 7/10 which is fair but they immediately up the price of whatever Room you're in. They don't even dance on you for the money you just spent. Succubus is a word I would use. We left with plenty of money in our pockets.

dopeboy19

posted on 4 August, 2016
Joined 12 months ago
57 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

First, the name is very confusing. Very ironic for live show inside.Also, not that great for 10pm to 12am. We went there to buy my bro the first lap dance ever, and felt like i was having a conversation in starbucks with the cashier.He also asked "what do you do in day time" while getting a lapdance (which was surprisingly short but not too pricey) - my friend is kind of a .... i would rather not say that out loudAlso, even thought it's "full nude", you honestly don't get to see anything more compared to other non full nude strip club. The lighting is just too dim to watch anything.Also I didn't really liked their choice of lingerie. It was very complicating and non appetizing to watch as it comes off, which makes less time for the "full nude" part. Also some ladies there looked sad, which also made me sad. Beautiful ladies deserve to be happy. Duh.

stripforme123

posted on 7 June, 2016
Joined 11 months ago
54 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I like this club a lot. I just started checking out strip clubs but I think this is a good one. They have a better variety of dancers than a lot of other clubs that stick to one body type & look. It's a fun place to go kick back for a couple of hours and you don't have to spend money if you really just want to chill after the bar before heading home.

Johnson12

posted on 29 May, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
135 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I had the best time ever here. All of the strippers are very talented and I had a great time with my friends

Sydney W.

posted on 24 May, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great time!!! Great girls Everytime I come here with my boys, full nude which is dope too and as always

Nick D.

posted on 9 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

best adult club lots of hot strippers, good music place to be especially weekends! I tried all the clubs always come back to the best one neighborhood not that good

XXXbeast

posted on 30 October, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
174 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Love this place always coming back open later. Next time you guys should give us some alcohol.

StripClub431

posted on 30 September, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
164 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is under rated for no reason. I feel like all the girls come her for the attention and they gets it! Nice bartenders and waitresses. The guys a respectful, and the ladies are very friendly. Just try it and you'll like it... I brought all my gal pals and they had a blast!

felixnada

posted on 21 May, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
109 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
4

I had a great time at New Century, the only reason why I went was because of Dani Daniels, she did an amazing job and really knows how to work the crowd! Hopefully they'll book her again. The place was smaller in person, but the main stage was pretty big and spacious for the dancers. The customer service was great, and there was always someone answering the phone if I needed certain information. The dancers weren't pushy. The DJ was pretty cool as well trying to get the crowd involved. My friend and I had a great time!

XhXeXy

posted on 20 March, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
281 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Worse place in the city ... Trust me ... I had this girl for a lap dance - she claimed that was from San Jose ....That was the worst 40 dollars i had spent in my entire life (luckily some one else paid for the dance)...If you dont want to get ripped off by women who don't deserve that , dont go to this place... Swear to God they don't deserve your money...P.S. I have been there couple times before I met this girl from San Jose who acted like a total piece of s...

harryharry

posted on 11 December, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
259 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

Johnnyboy123

posted on 30 May, 2013
Joined 6 years ago
237 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

This place is a total rip off, girl gets you into a room, promises you will leave happy, 500.00 and 15 min later they ask for another 300.00 or kick you out.This place was cool in the old days, total scam now, stay away !!!!!!!!

maxxy1

posted on 22 December, 2012
Joined 7 years ago
267 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
N/A

went there with my girlfriend to have a good time. one of the strippers took my gf in the back for a private dance and started to make out with her. I was pissed off and confronted the manager who didn't give shit about it. I don't mind the stripper dancing for her but no swapping saliva with her. My gf was so intoxicated she didn't realize it was happening. Then as i complained they wanted to kick me out and not refund my money. The girls there are all about the money. didn't tip one of the dancers and she gave me the middle finger. I'll stick with mitchell brothers instead. screw this place. the women were all ugly. on 2 were decent. never again.

richard95

posted on 28 November, 2012
Joined 7 years ago
257 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Not sure if Bbmomz S. is just a floozy and got confused about what club she was in, but there is no alcohol at this club....just beautiful FULL BEAVER!!!Gorgeous girls, great music, friendly and hospitable staff.Check NCT out you won't be disappointed!

adamrod

posted on 25 July, 2012
Joined 5 years ago
224 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

There is a reason why New Century is not on Broadway- it is a well ran gentlemen's club with actual hot girls. They come in all shapes and sizes to suit your taste- blonde, tall, petite, brunette, and/or exotic instead of Broadway variety which consists of "she's kinda hot if you don't look too close", "if I was really drunk and she was the last female alive" to "i wouldn't let my worst enemy touch her with a 10 ft pole".I love coming to New Century with a group of friends after a night drinking on Polk Street. We aren't ready to go home yet, but we also don't want to end up at the End Up. New Century is the perfect after hours spot- great music, attractive naked women all around, fully nude dances for a reasonable price( this still is the Bay Area after all ), as well as a top notch staff. The staff, management and dancers are always willing to go above and beyond to show us a good time. So if you are deciding between Broadway and New Century, remember that NCT stands alone for all the right reasons. Broadway is for tourists from Ohio, New Century is for actual San Francisco residents with a more discriminating taste in women and customer service.

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page