Roaring 20's

3.1
415.788.6765

552 Broadway

San Francisco, CA 94133

richard95

posted on 11 December, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
257 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Came here last night for the first time and had a great experience/time watching all the pretty ladies perform. There were many beautiful ladies there, they were all really nice and not pushy about trying to get you to buy a lap dance it is full nude and they have pretty good lap dances. Over all it was great place to go to. I will be going back soon.

Colbys

posted on 9 September, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
51 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Just learned that the CHANEL I loved is no longer at this club... Sad for this true LOSS. She is replaced with another Chanel.. I don't believe she is a true Chanel more like a knock off Chanel.. Nothing can compare to the Chanel that used to be here.. Nothing. V

Mistercap12

posted on 24 August, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
100 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1.5

This place was disgusting....so shady and dirty and they ONLY serve Coors Light or Red Bull. The girls were grimy and would touch you whether you wanted them too or not. Definitely would not come back here. Not to mention the decor and music has nothing to do with the 1920s at all.

marlonmoney12

posted on 1 August, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
51 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3

Not great, I was expecting the music to be more on the classic side. It wasn't it was horrible rap crap. The girls lack any type of sensually. This was my first time at a strip club and even though i had fun, it wasn't close to what I was expecting. The girls looked like they were miserable. Did a private dance with me and the hubby. I was laughing the girl did not have a clue on what it means to be sexy lol.

billtheguy12

posted on 8 April, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
117 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place was great one of the best ones I've been to the staff was very friendly and very personable. "Lacey" was very easy to get along with and made herself open to have a conversation and "Chanel" was an amazing dancer and she is very great at what she does! I will definitely be back

nickstrip

posted on 10 March, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
114 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

This place is disgusting. I stayed for about 10 minutes. If not, less. When we first walked in, there was nobody on stage and most of the girls (who were not all that great) were just sitting around on their phones? The place it's self was super dirty and the staff was pretty rude. We showed up at about 11pm and it was dead. The people working outside of the club seemed pretty desperate to get people to come in.I would avoid this place at all costs. Very shady.

felixnada

posted on 13 November, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
109 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
1

$20 cover fee to see one or two cute girls inside. The one girl on stage with all the cellulite on her booty and thighs totally killed the vibe. Would have been worse if I wasn't already tipsy. At least they take their panties off tho...

mathewater12

posted on 21 June, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
162 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

I've been to a lot of strip clubs and this was the worst one I've ever been to by far. They pulled me into a back room, and basically took all the money I had for nothing. My friends went too and the same this happened to them. If you want a fun night at a strip club, don't go there!!!!!!!!

Johnnyboy123

posted on 14 March, 2015
Joined 6 years ago
237 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Honestly no attractive girls & they don't even work the pole. There was one cute girl & when she actually did go on the pole poor girl didn't know anything me & my friend literally ran out lol I came with money ready to spend but they put in literally no work. It's not worth it honestly or maybe I came at the wrong time either way I'm not coming back

Joe B.

posted on 6 March, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

If I could give negative stars I would . Place feels dark and dirty. No bar , girls just aggressively try to take u to VIP after I told them numerous times "im not interested". My advice is to stay away. You will leave disappointed.

Jason A.

posted on 27 October, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
2

i get in town for vacation, i walk by the club once, the door man standing outside trying to get people in there. i tell him maybe later and then i finally walk by there again and go in. they even scan your I.D. with a computer to see if it's real, that's the first i ever seen that I.D. scan in club's. the girl's are to pushy for what type of lap dance's they do, and then they even want more money for there cheesy way's. the manager or owner is lucky it don't turn into a clip joint the way these chick's acted. I've been in several other strip club's in the past and got better deal's for less with less pushy girl's. not to mention which one, o'farrell mitchell brother's & L.A. strip club's, i've had a better time in. roaring 20's need to put there girl's in check and have them treat the customer a little better and less pushy. there door price isn't that bad i paid $ 15. i will never go back in.

igor34

posted on 3 October, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
174 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Worst strip club ever the girls there will need at least a 100$ for a 10 min dance. girls working there are basically prostitutes . I paid a girl 40$ you know what I got? A motor boat from a prostitute and I was told if I would like a dance I would need to cash out more money? why when the 40$ I gave u You gave me nothing in return y would I want to give you more money I already have u 40 and you are fully clothed maybe if she got naked for those 40$ I would have given her more money but no way this girl also asked if I needed any drugs she said she has a hook up... lol strip club that sells drugs and the strippers don't get naked for 40$ ? why would I pay you more ? for Wat ? another motor boat ? these girls are crazy go to another strip club where girls will be fully naked for 20 bucks popping that puss ... oh yea I'm a big spender so as soon as this girl did nothing for me for 40$ I went to the next strip club and had a stripper naked for 10$ but guess Wat this girl gave me a good time I ended upcashing her out about 300$ for a long nice dance she got naked for 10$ and earned the rest.... save your money and avoid this strip club trust me there are plenty of clubs on that strip that the girls will get naked for under 40$ and work to earn the rest un like this club where they want money for God knows what? so if I gave her a100$ Wat would she do? give me 2 moterboats ? this place is a joke never ever come here at all

joseph1k

posted on 23 July, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
268 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I was quite literally robbed here. The girls took me to a private room as soon as I walked in. This wasn't what I wanted, I came for the floor show, so I left the room to go back to the main stage area. I stayed for an hour or so, then left.... only to discover my wallet was missing!! I came back shortly after, and looked all around myself, to no avail. Then I asked the bouncer... he "looked around" himself, and "found" my wallet somewhere within, with all my cards still there (that was most important), but all my cash gone. Roughly $100. I cannot prove anything or say anything for certain (maybe it fell out of my jeans pocket??? doubltful...), but I am 100% thoroughly convinced the girls snatched my wallet, took all my cash, and that was that.... I highly DIS-recommend this place. Seemed pretty seedy, anyway. Will NOT go back. Keep a sharp eye on your valuables if you do venture inside.

XhXeXy

posted on 8 July, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
281 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

BAD Stripclub! Very low class, not very attractive girls. This older stripper would not leave me alone. Watch out for her. She carries a lunchbox and acts like she's the other girls pimp and then charges you double. Eww get away.

Tee Y.

posted on 26 June, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2

The night time DJ was a complete asshole not only was he talking smack to the customers but it completely blew my mind about how he was talking to the girls and about them.the girls were sweet but things are out of control.therefore I'm NEVER coming back not because of the girls. I mean who could turn down naked girls BUT obviously nobody not even the owners care about them or the establishment.its a joke.things need to change.the club is a hole in the wall but the inside is ghetto.probably because nobody cares.i hope this place.the girls must be really stupid or attached to even go back.i know I'm not.hopefuly I see the one with the huge rack somewhere else so I can spend money so she can smuther me with them.

Previous Page12345Next Page

Share This Page