Roaring 20's

3.4
415.788.6765

552 Broadway

San Francisco, CA 94133

Ellen

posted on 30 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Whiskey and her blond friend made my birthday the best EVER!!! Plus she said I had the best tits in town. ;-)

Adam

posted on 3 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

secret admireer

posted on 3 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

its a regular club they shouldnt take so much from the girls thought...

J

posted on 8 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

a new pretty girl named Chloe. Check her out she is a sista, but much better looking than the rest.

ALEX

posted on 26 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I WENT TO THIS CLUB ABOUT 3 OR 4 MONTHS AGO AND MET AMBER SHE WAS THE BEST DAMN DANCER I HAVE EVER SEEN SHE DID SOME AMAZING POLE TRICKS DOES ANYONE KNOW IF SHE IS STILL THERE I WOULD LIKE TO COME BACK TO SEE HER

bob

posted on 20 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

good, friendly dancers. I'm rarely disappointed

another josh

posted on 26 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Now i have been to two other clubs in the area and this one i have the hardest time writing about, because i have mixed feelings. Price $20 normal, club size is small, limited seating exept at the frontrow (all chairs are uncomfortable). The atmosphere was standard with other clubs i had been too. When first coming in i knew something was wrong. I was the only guy who was in there and all the ladys were sitting in chairs along the wall staring at me. Before i could get a good look around one takes my hand and drags me to the back room where she offers everything (by this i mean doing the nasty) It took a long time but i finally got her off me so i could go back the the main stage. As I sat, Two wonderfuly beautiful ladies came up and got familier with my. Guiding and play with my hands, rubbing up to me showing their goods. Of course they wanted me to go the back rooms. Even though they were persistant to take me, they were reall nice and sweet about it. I finally denied all the way but I gave them good tips for the great time. I figure this place is nothing but ladies hasseling me all night i decided to leave. As i was leaving I was grabed by the a very angry Latina that looked like she was going to kick my ass for not tiping her. I threw the rest of my ones at her and got the hell out. Great Hot ladies but by fearful if you the only guy in there, it turns into a brothel.

Guy

posted on 18 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

johnny

posted on 27 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

awesome club!

K & A

posted on 8 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The atmosphere was very 20's which I liked. A little to intimate as the seatign was so that you really couldn't be away from other patrons if we wanted to. There's the seating around the stage and then the stool chairs against the wall and that's about it. No real table to brace on or lean forward on. We were the only girl patrons which felt odd and the guys were pretty seedy and kept starign at us. The strippers made us feel welcome though as did the manager guy who let us in for only $20 total instead of $15 per person. Zihanna or maybe it's Zhianna was not only the best stripper, but tottotally laly was into us and begged us to hold up doallrs for $1 lap dances and told us she wanted to take us in the back for a private one. She was sexy and sweet and just fun! Would go back just cuz of her.

floridacouple

posted on 6 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

In SF for a week with wife went to this club on Wed good varity of girls. First strip club for wife had a couples dance with December very good we both really had a good time $60 full nude. DJ had 4 dances for price of one, well worth the money. Went back Thursday night and meet up with Lilly cute very energtic and outstanding dancer. We got 2 full nude dances with her outstanding!!!! She was the most outstanding dancer have ever met in a long time, she treated me and my wife great. The dances she gave us was excellent wife loved the way she treated both of us. She normally works at Lil Darlings go see her it will be worth every dollar to spend some time with her. She also puts on an excellent stage show. We also paid 30 dollars and wife was no cover and that got us into Lil Darlings, Roaring 20s, and Garden of Eden. Would recommend both Roaring 20s and Lil Darlings but would steer clear of Garden of Eden. Other two nice girls 7-8 some not so great 4-5s but some very cute with hot bodies. Again go see lilly she is a fireball and well worth the money to spend time with her.

ttboy

posted on 22 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Michael

posted on 6 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I went in there looking for a some asian girls and I met two, Venus and Star, they did a two girl show the other night and it was off the hook!! They some fine ass sisters one thick and one thin, go see them forreal....

t-bag

posted on 22 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

that bitch kandi sure knows how to ride a dick let me tell ya!

DAMN GURL...

dozer

posted on 17 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

ok but not great

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page