OZ Ladies & Gentlemen's Nightclub

4.6
727.533.9880

13577 U.S. 19

Clearwater, FL 33760

tourist1

posted on 21 January, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

still great club. anyone know if Annabell or Jen dancing at another club in area.

AmyAlexius

posted on 10 January, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great atmosphere and drink specials daily! will definately go

back again.

Zana LuvDack

posted on 9 January, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is without question the best club in the area. Huge club with lots of dancers. If you are in the area, its a must stop kind of place. The door girls are crazy hot. One is a foreign chick named Zana who has a butt like a movie star and the other Halle looks like a Maxim model. WOW!!!

T Dat

posted on 9 January, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

What a place! They have 30+ beautiful girls every night! The drinks are great and always have good specials! Their staff is friendly and attractive! The place has a great bar/club feel, even if you're not there for the girls. There's no other place I'd rather go!

Jason6998

posted on 6 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Had a great time there w my boys last Tuesday. It's a strip club with a regular club feel. Girls are HOT! We will be back soon.

valerie

posted on 4 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best Club to hang out at and to be employed by! Top pay for dancer in our area! Best Staff in the bay!

sbny

posted on 2 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Beautiful club, amazing service, tons of beautiful women, a club that offers it all. Don't miss out on this one!

Pesky404

posted on 2 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I'm from NY and been to clubs all over the country. This is one of the best

clubs I have been to in a very long time. The energy was awesome, it has a

"club" vibe with the music, lightning, music videos, etc! Not just some place

that throws girls on stage. Decorations, furniture and private rooms were very

nice also! Management was super friendly, dancers were hot and friendly and

service was all around fantastic!

That Girl

posted on 31 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

One of the most upscale clubs Ive been too but very relaxing. The staff are all so friendly and the girls were stunning. Will definetly go back!

ashley shulz

posted on 30 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My husband and I go about once a week. Obviously we love it!

Very friendly staff and dancers. Excellent sound and lights.

We talk about what we are going to do for the night on his

night off and we always end up at OZ!

Jack Diesel

posted on 18 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great Club! Hottest Adult Club around here that's for sure. 30+ girls this Friday/Saturday great service i'll definitely be back thanx for a great time !

Golfer

posted on 6 January, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went back in this week on day shift. A lot of good looking girls, and not many customers. A couple of the girls were just plain beautiful. But I cannot understand why good looking girls paint themselves with tattoos. Sad. But each to their own. Buffet food was free but mediocre. Girls that I saw before were not there - about half of the girls were new, I think - not sure. They have a lot of girls at this club. The atmosphere is well above average, and the dances vary from OK to things I can't write about (see rule #1). Girls friendly but not pushy. A comfortable place to hang out on a rainy day.

jackmeoff

posted on 12 November, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

went there for the first time with friends on 11-2-11 and ran up a $260 bar tab, i left a $60 tip next day i saw they charged my card $2660. now i have to dispute charges what a pain. BEWARE if using your credit card at this place, oh by the way the girls were not that hot and they charge you for everything and make weak drinks. WTF

Eunice

posted on 8 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went on Tuesday night, was industry night and they had $3 grey goose plus house music. Was definitely the best time I've had in awhile....and the private dances by Sabrina were off the chain! So hot!

Denny

posted on 3 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Friday nights there are awesome! Hot girls, fun bar and wait staff, phenomenal music! I had a blast partying with the bartenders! Can't wait to see what tonight is like!

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page