Little Darlings

2.9
415.433.4020

312 Columbus Ave

San Francisco, CA 94133

Colbys

posted on 31 October, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
63 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Good clean place nice everything.halloween week was great nice background nicely lit no to dark like some places friends liked all the girl's.

billtheguy12

posted on 14 April, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
140 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2

Horrible club, went for a friend's bachelor party. We were dropped off out front and right away approached, great since we had not decided where to go. Finally after talking the owner or manager on duty comes and says if we come in he will get us in for free at another club. Which didn't happen because they are owned by different owners, so they lied! After entering there is a capacity of 49, immediately shown to the back room where she wanted $200 for 30 minutes. When I said no she started bargaining with me saying fine $100 for 15 minutes. Ummm That's the same price.... NOT attractive or personable females. Not a good experience for the night. Saturday night should have the A team, not the watergirls......

Johnnyboy123

posted on 4 October, 2015
Joined 6 years ago
289 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Probably the worst experience I've ever had. Heard some good things about this place and decided to check it out. Regret coming here. Went there on a Friday night (club was dead anyway). Got my I.D. checked, payed and got some change from the bouncer. As I was getting change the girls were already looking through the curtain to see who's coming in and whatnot. Once I stepped foot inside I was already pulled away by a dancer within seconds of just stepping in. Didn't even get a chance to look or grab a drink. She took me to the back and kept on suggesting to pay her $100 for a full 20 session. I wasn't going to be rude and say no so I said I'll let you know in a little bit. But she wouldn't take a no. She kept insisting that I pay her and it'll all be worth it. She kept saying "just pay me $100 and I'll take care of you". I didn't even get a chance to even see what the club look likes yet alone the other dancers and I was already pulled all the way in the back by a greedy dancer. Never going back.

rogerrab2

posted on 22 September, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
183 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I went here after a hard day at work trying to unwind. Although im not into hip hop music i still enjoyed my time here. A woman named Sunshine, a very skilled pole dancer, made my night. She was friendly, and made it real easy for me to feel comfortable. Not one incident of robbery attempts, or drugging. I dont know what the other reviews are talking about. I like this place. Had a great time. And awesome dances. Only thing i would change is add some rock to the playlist.

winston12

posted on 20 November, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
233 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

WARNING!So I'm walking by this place looking for a nice strip club to enjoy a few drinks and dances in. A nice looking lady invites me in and I say, what the heck? Let's give it a go!They walk me back to a $100 room. I'm thinking... SWEET gonna get an epic lap dance from two ladies. Boy was I wrong.Once I was back in the room the ladies asked for a tip and some money to get some shots. Cool. A bit fishy but I'm down. I decide to go up to the ATM to get some more cash because I was running low.So I head back to the room where one of the ladies had our drinks. She handed me one and told me to drink up. I was feeling suspicious and picked another of the three drinks instead. She protested saying that wasn't my drink. I insisted.She then took the drink intended for me and split it between her and her coworker's glasses. She said "oh honey your drink had more in it" as her excuse. My eyes work. The drinks were equivalent.Needless to say, I got very uncomfortable. From where I was sitting these ladies seemed like they were trying to drug me. They carried on for another few minutes trying to get me to tip them $400 on top of the $200 I already spent. I refused and left the place.Oh they also offered me sex, cocaine, and a "happy finish." So that part was fantastic. If you're looking to get laid then this is an easy place to do it. I wasn't interested in that. So it was a no go for me,But, under no circumstances should you take any drinks from these ladies. They want to drug you and steal your money! All in all I left $200 poorer and with nothing to show for it except this awesome story of when two stripper whores tried to drug me and steal money.You've been warned!

harryharry

posted on 20 March, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
303 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Just got home from an excellent night at Little darlings, we bought the wristbands from the club to see all the all 6 of the clubs on the block,also I learned that they are the only club that sells these wrist bands that get you into all 6 clubs and not just four, the door guys were super polite and even personally walked us down to each club,but honestly we spent 90% of our night at Lil darlings,the girls were the hottest ones we saw out of all 6 clubs and the staff was all extra nice and really went the extra mile to make sure my friends and I had a good time. I used to hear bad things about this place but now I am told they are under new management and it really shows,two thumbs up from me and hey I'm really picky when it comes to giving my hard earned money to a dancer,overall I highly recommend!

AssnTits5

posted on 18 April, 2013
Joined 8 years ago
342 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Home of the ten dollar lap dance indeed. I walk in with 40 dollars cash looking for a quick lap dance and I am immediately pulled into the 100 dollar private room by two ugly cracked out slags. We argue for two minutes because I refuse to take out 200 dollars from the ATM. The bouncers all had the typical hired goons look but if you are bigger than they are they keep their mouths shut. One star rating is fifty stars too high for this place.

Franklyn

posted on 20 February, 2012
Joined 6 years ago
278 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best club in the city. The girls are sexy awesome dancers, the staff is attentive, fun, friendly. No alcohol, so get drunk before you go. I loved watching Amber, Mya, Harmony, Ruby, Cream, Jazleen, Janae, Starr, and Yahna! All of the dancers were awesome on stage and really friendly. Mya gave me the best lap dance! I'll definitely be back.

C.B.

posted on 25 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Great place considering it's location! I only paid $5 to get in and the $25 was worth the private show I got in the VIP room. These girls were pretty hot and friendly...there's something for everyone here and I'm definitely coming back soon!

Samantha S.

posted on 23 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
5

As a client, I think this is a great fully nude strip club. Other clubs are too ghetto and then there are gentlemen's clubs which are a waste of time in my opinion. I mean, I'm not interested in mere topless dancing as a customer or dancer, and having to be 6 feet away on the stage and not being able to be sexually suggestive aren't my kind of things either. As an employee, I think it is a dreadful place. I've only been working here for over a week and have already witnessed the nasty world between strippers. Slander, lies, betrayal, secrets, etc. I have only been able to find a few girls I can even trust talking to and I do think they're really nice, however the other girls are seriously out to get one another. Frisbee is a fantastic deejay and he knows how to communicate with the audience and the dancers; we always know what's going on and he is so smooth and easy as an announcer. Peanut is a really nice guy but he just isn't that good. He plays the same music, mainly mainstream hip-hop, repeatedly and it seems as though he can never remember who any of us is. Ana, one of the bartenders, is an absolute sweetheart and she's wonderful to talk to. She definitely makes it worthwhile.I know as dancers we are supposed to hustle you guys like crazy, but be weary of the girls who appear to hustle anything with a heartbeat. Just saying...There's only so much of the adult entertainment world I can take. I'm not like any of the other dancers and I do not come from the same background as any of them and I do this job for different reasons. But really, most of these girls are incredibly immature, obnoxious/loud, too hyper, feisty, and malicious. But 4 stars for the entertainment! I just want to warn other girls about working here.

Glenda G.

posted on 3 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

One of my good friends from Long Beach was in SF for two nights so we had to take her to Little Darlings. She was apprehensive about it at first but after about 30 shots of Patron between us at a bar one town over, we called up the strip club connoisseur to pick us up and we were on our way to LD's.The really cool door girl was there and got all four of us in for $20 (thanks, Kelsey!). It was a random Tuesday night but it was pretty busy and there was a good selection of girls. Spent some dollar bills at the stage, spent some twenty's for lap dances. My friend tried to be that drunk at the ATM but I came to her rescue.This place is as fun as you make it. We're still talking about that night and my friend has decided that Little Darling's will always be one of her stops whenever she's up in SF.Note (again): Tip at the stage. Tip the door girl.

Jason T.

posted on 27 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

OK, I give. This was the most fun we've ever had at one of these things. Pretty expensive ($20 clothed/$40 topless/$60 fully nude), but no buyer's remorse after taking the middle option. Maybe it was just pure luck (what else would it be?), but the quality of girls was especially impressive on this night. Out of 10 or so girls, only 1 was clearly less than a 5, 2 or 3 were about a 5-6, and the rest were all 9-10's. Seriously don't expect it to be this way every night, but at least it's nice to know that on certain nights, the spread can be that good . Worth the price of admission (if you get the discount, which we didn't, for some reason) and worth it if you wait for the 2-for-1 deals (which we did, thankfully).

joseph1k

posted on 10 February, 2011
Joined 8 years ago
329 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Wow... Best place ever! Lots of hot white chicks! I even got to meet Redman. They have such a cool place even famous people chill there!

maxxy1

posted on 16 December, 2010
Joined 7 years ago
312 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
4.5

FREE T-SHIRTS and KEYCHAINS on your birthday? +1 haha$20 wristbands that get you into several clubs again... the girls looked cute and the venue was cozy. all in all the free shirt put it over the top! cracken time!

Alexander E.

posted on 11 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Before I begin, I should note that I have an unconditional love for Little Darlings, San Francisco. I may be a little bias, especially as this was my first gentlemen's club experience at the tender age of eighteen. Nevertheless, Little Darlings is one of many clubs on the Broadway Strip in the North Beach neighborhood. The club is located on Broadway and Columbus and is within close proximity to The Condor Club, a neighboring gentlemen's club. A cover charge can be expected unless you're there at 6p.m. when the club opens. The advantage: no cover. The disadvantage: the club is dead. You can usually haggle at the door to get in for $10 before 8p.m. and it'll usually run you $20 after that. Once you agree on a price with the doorman, your ID will be checked and you'll pay the cashier before stepping through the red velvet curtains.The club itself is incredibly small, yet the space is perfect for an intimate strip club experience. The stage is immediately to your left and is surrounded with plush seating and drink tables. A row of chairs surround the stage and is reserved for tippers. Don't expect to sit center stage, get front row action and not tip generously. The back of the club houses a row of VIP tables, which can be reserved by the hour or for the night.A second stage is located towards the back of the club and is opened on busy nights, typically Friday and Saturday. The backstage is much more intimate as there is no seating and it's usually a two girl show with or without toys, depending on the night. The club is fully nude and serves non-alcohol beverages as per state law. The club offers a range of drinks including: Red Bull, St. Pauli, Italian Sodas, Slushies, Vitamin Water, Bottled Water, and soft drinks.As for the main attraction, the women are plenty and generous. The selection of girls varies with big booty white girls to curvy black girls with plenty for the choosing. The girls tend to be more relaxed and less aggressive in comparison to other Broadway clubs, which I find comforting. The music varies as each girl selects her music, but expect hip-hop with some rock here and there. Lap dances vary by girl, but I've always had a good experience both on the main floor and in private and VIP. Little Darlings is the perfect club for someone who prefers to skip the huge and loud experience of The Condor or Larry Flynt's Hustler Club.Little Darlings Pricing Structure:Cover: Varies (Free to $20)Drinks: $3-5Lap Dances:Bikini Dance: $10Topless Dance: $40Fully Nude: $60VIP Dances:Quarter Hour: $200Half Hour: $400Hour: $600Special:3 for $100 (Topless)

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page