Platinum Cabaret

3.3
928.783.5000

822 E 21st Street

Yuma, AZ 85365

frank

posted on 25 July, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Used to drive down from casa grande to hang here. Girls were

sexy and polite and drinks were fair. Always an event being

featured and coin night was a great time to drink and party

with nearly every sexy chick yuma had to offer. Went a few

weeks back after a long hiatus and was shocked and saddened

by my experience there. Not too many familiar faces in this

place and do not recommend to anyone.

Greg

posted on 2 September, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Let me say that I have been to The Platinum Cabaret in the past. I have always been pleased with the club staff overall, especially the girls. During dove season, I like to take a party to spend our time and money at The Platinum. Our last visit was horrible! There was NO AIR CONDITIONING!!! I felt so bad for the girls and staff who couldn't just leave like I did. It was just way too hot to enjoy myself. Won't go back until A.C. gets fixed.

by13dallas

posted on 25 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Watch out for the girls ripping you off they will tell u that dances r

more money than they are supposed to be. Two new girls worked

together to rip me off and totally took me for my money they need

to be escorts not strippers.

Tom

posted on 6 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Cadin (Sorry if I spelled that wrong) is smokin' hot and she knows how to make you keep begging for more! She has an awesome personality and very cool to talk to.... Sorry I have to work so much while I am here, or I would be spending more time with her!

YOGI

posted on 24 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Mike

posted on 15 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Dances are good and they bring in talent from San Diego which is nice. Had a dance from Lilly from San Diego and she was great.

no name

posted on 23 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

don't go there any more. too much drame

Phil

posted on 20 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This to say I am sorry for my last comment about the girls at the club, but for the most the girls I know are realy great and have been good to me. The reaspn I mentioned Candice & Rachel (Tall one) is that when I had a heart attact they were there for me and cared for me will in the hospital. and they still do even though I do not go to the club any more because of my health. Every time I would go to the all the girls would give me a big hug and kiss.I still keep in contact with some of the girls as they check on me to make sure I am okay. But I do miss China & Cali who are now in S D but we keep in contact. Jimmy & Bill have been very good to me and still are. Being an old man it takes time to get used to the new way things are being done. Thank all of you girls for being there for me. The Penguin.

bert

posted on 18 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

i'ts all about money and nothing else. all the girls see is green when you walk in the door.. That's a fact not fiction.

They give you so much bull shit stories and I know them all. I know they are there to make money but bar price is too high. The only good girls working there are Candice, Rachel(tall one).They tell you where it's at and don't BS you.

cop

posted on 4 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

nice place!

sxy_grrl

posted on 1 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I enjoy Platinum, hubby and I go and buy each other dances. Hubby gets a great time every night we go! Miss Elana and Marina

Jeremy

posted on 15 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I don't know if they still do it, but coin nights are the best. Any coin any drink. Great place to get hammered just be sure you've got a DD.

Merv

posted on 19 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

very nice establishment. Loved the quality of the dances that i got from rachel.

funny

posted on 15 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

coke head owner!!!

bored

posted on 22 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review
Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page