Scarlett's Cabaret of Fort Myers

4.0
239.936.2375

3650 Fowler Street

Fort Myers, FL 33901

Mark

posted on 30 April, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

DJ was very insulting friday night. Thinks he is a comedian.

Two different dancers I sat with said he is a pervert and

always touching them and trying to take them home. Overall

drinks are way overpriced for FT Myers. Small Club. Can

tell a lot of the girls were drugged out. Couple will meet

you after hours for some $$.. Not all though

Oscar

posted on 25 January, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club is the best in town. I am coming back for the Superbowl next week

Vladimir

posted on 21 January, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

used to get dances from Bella who was short in size but oozed with sensual dances. Because of the jealosy from other girls like Ivy (real name Sherrie Mays), her big tit asian gal pal Jay & Eva(real name Grisella M Pratts)Bella was victimized by the vicious tit wars. Ivy, Jay & Eva were forced to get boob jobs to try & compete with Bella. The gang intimidation was too much for her. Poor dancers at this club ever since.

Johnny

posted on 29 September, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Nicest club in town. Safe, clean, girls are friendly. Dancers have talent on the pole and in the lapdance room.

Mr. Jones

posted on 27 August, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Loved it this place rocks. Great service, nice girls

Mike Mccarthy

posted on 13 August, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

love this place!! only good club in town hands down!!

Billy

posted on 12 August, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Scarlett's has the hottest girls and the best service

Grey Worm

posted on 13 May, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is the best Strip club I have ever been to in Fort Myers. Service was better than expected and I felt safe letting my guard down unlike at Lookers or Babes. If you want hot girls this is the club to go to.

mikey s.

posted on 23 April, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

love this place. only good club in town 100%. prices are on

the high end but you get what you pay for.You can get a

cheeseburger at mcdonalds or you can get a cheeseburger at 5

guys.it is up to you.

The real chris mays

posted on 23 April, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Man i am popular on here. I love it. Keep me in your thoughts!!! I appreciate

it. Thanks haters!!!!

Big Daddy

posted on 14 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Scarlett's Is the hottest club ever.....girls are smoking, waitresses are all dime pieces...Security is good but not in your face all the time like a lot of clubs. did see one fool get pepper sprayed in the lot.....great entertainment

REAL chris mays

posted on 9 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

well well well it seems i have an impostor and a hater or

two. i avoid this site 99% of the time cause its nothing but

fired dancers or other clubs employees/managers. thanks for

letting me know i am on your mind and my life is that

important to you. thank you haters and thank you impostor. i

feel blessed and flattered. love,peace and chicken grease

everyone!!!!!

Chris Mays

posted on 8 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Just because I hit on all the girls and fuck many of them doesn't make me a bad manager.. all stripclub managers fuck the girls.. no real girls date us

G-Money

posted on 7 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Was in Scarlett's today for day shift. Impressive lineup of girls. Beers were only $3, hot female manager, waitress had an ass to die for.

ralphie

posted on 7 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

banging drunk pigs and shooting steroids in his ass?? and

works at this club? sounds like an all american to me. give

this man a silver star.

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page