Scarlett's Cabaret of Fort Myers

4.0
239.936.2375

3650 Fowler Street

Fort Myers, FL 33901

james1412

posted on 30 August, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
197 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3

After leaving Lookers down the street Sunday 8/23/15 ( see review of NO BARTENDER on duty) I met a ton of hot girls here. I think there were 12 working with 5 customers. As important, the bartender was on the job and had my drink in front of me in a few seconds. Needless to say it was time to party hardy with hot girls, a real BARTENDER that TENDS the bar and COLD beer with FOOTBALL too. I thought I was dead and went to Costco in Heaven. No, No really I did. What a change from the mismanaged Lookers down the street to this bar that was on their A-Game. See them next Sunday too as I become a regular.

yanard12

posted on 19 July, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
114 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Little regular strip club in fort Myers. First off I will say my cocktail waitress Joleen was perfect beautiful woman, not a girl. Knows how to handle business and makes you feel like you should. I got bottle service two nights then came in for a few beers later in the week. Exceptional service from her the entire time. Dancers were mixed a lot of beauties ranging a lot more white girls than anything. Probably the higher class club in the area. Bottle service is good price $200 min dances are $25 but worth it full song. I would come back as much as I can. Don't be shy.... Lost a star for crazy Dutchess blonde chick who asks for shots then makes u pay her to take it avoid or fire. Bouncer with red heard bald head is a really chill dude he takes care of whatever you want. Don't be a cheap ass and take care of the people who take care of you. I didn't spend 1000s but I didn't sit there with my thumb in my ass and right pockets. Enjoy your time and make sure you ask for Jolene as your waitress she alone makes this place worth coming !! Piper and Ariel are also amazing people and dancers !!!

Mark

posted on 30 April, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

DJ was very insulting friday night. Thinks he is a comedian.

Two different dancers I sat with said he is a pervert and

always touching them and trying to take them home. Overall

drinks are way overpriced for FT Myers. Small Club. Can

tell a lot of the girls were drugged out. Couple will meet

you after hours for some $$.. Not all though

Oscar

posted on 25 January, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club is the best in town. I am coming back for the Superbowl next week

Vladimir

posted on 21 January, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

used to get dances from Bella who was short in size but oozed with sensual dances. Because of the jealosy from other girls like Ivy (real name Sherrie Mays), her big tit asian gal pal Jay & Eva(real name Grisella M Pratts)Bella was victimized by the vicious tit wars. Ivy, Jay & Eva were forced to get boob jobs to try & compete with Bella. The gang intimidation was too much for her. Poor dancers at this club ever since.

Johnny

posted on 29 September, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Nicest club in town. Safe, clean, girls are friendly. Dancers have talent on the pole and in the lapdance room.

Mr. Jones

posted on 27 August, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Loved it this place rocks. Great service, nice girls

Mike Mccarthy

posted on 13 August, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

love this place!! only good club in town hands down!!

Billy

posted on 12 August, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Scarlett's has the hottest girls and the best service

Grey Worm

posted on 13 May, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is the best Strip club I have ever been to in Fort Myers. Service was better than expected and I felt safe letting my guard down unlike at Lookers or Babes. If you want hot girls this is the club to go to.

mikey s.

posted on 23 April, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

love this place. only good club in town 100%. prices are on

the high end but you get what you pay for.You can get a

cheeseburger at mcdonalds or you can get a cheeseburger at 5

guys.it is up to you.

The real chris mays

posted on 23 April, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Man i am popular on here. I love it. Keep me in your thoughts!!! I appreciate

it. Thanks haters!!!!

Big Daddy

posted on 14 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Scarlett's Is the hottest club ever.....girls are smoking, waitresses are all dime pieces...Security is good but not in your face all the time like a lot of clubs. did see one fool get pepper sprayed in the lot.....great entertainment

REAL chris mays

posted on 9 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

well well well it seems i have an impostor and a hater or

two. i avoid this site 99% of the time cause its nothing but

fired dancers or other clubs employees/managers. thanks for

letting me know i am on your mind and my life is that

important to you. thank you haters and thank you impostor. i

feel blessed and flattered. love,peace and chicken grease

everyone!!!!!

Chris Mays

posted on 8 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Just because I hit on all the girls and fuck many of them doesn't make me a bad manager.. all stripclub managers fuck the girls.. no real girls date us

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page