Brass Rail

2.9
408.734.1454

160 Persian Drive

Sunnyvale, CA 94089

GarryWas

posted on 23 November, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
74 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Check out the new instagram account!World_famous_brass_railBrassrailsunnyvaleBachelor partysWet T-shirt nightBikini contestBig Booty night Happy hour tuesFriday daytime is packed

moneyman2

posted on 17 August, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
59 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Dirty ghetto nasty girls old sugar daddys and sugar babys here thats about sums it up.. typical

Adrian G.

posted on 19 July, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love this place im a regular there i usually go on a fri or sat but Wednesdays is always cracking. Wet t shirt/amateur night on Wednesdays. They got pool tables $1 a game, bar, tables, and three stages. One big stage two smaller ones its the man cave of Sunnyvale.

williamr

posted on 19 June, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
81 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Bikini dancers. Place is dark and not a big beer selection. No Miller Lite now that's sad. They do have 5 pool tables but limited bar seating.

Ashish S.

posted on 5 March, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2

I have been to this club for couple of times on Friday nights, but I did not find it very attractive. It is trashy and not upscale at all. Restroom was stinky and very dirty. Some dancers were nice and good looking there but apart from that it was total waste of money and time. If you are looking for some fun with clean hygiene, try some other place!

XXXbeast

posted on 25 October, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
206 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Where to begin: I'm a tourist and went into this establishment on Thursday night after the 49ers game to have some excitment for the night, when my buddies and I arrived to this establishment we knew it was kinda sketch, we walked in, security guard yelled at my friend for bringing in a gift bag from the game(we took the train from the stadium) cover charge was $20 each(wtf, not even fancy places charge that). Setting from the inside was not attractive just like some of the girls. Sat down, took a while for a waitress to come our way to take our drink orders(and to deliver) asked for 3 beers and 3 shots the girl said total was going to be $60 (WTF!!!). Finally, the girls, there was a lot of "plump" girls, we didnt mind that(their was two that really caught our eye) but after we got our drinks every girl just would walk past us not even ask if we were ok or acknowledge us, our waitress didn't even come back she sat down to talk to her group of friends. We left within 20 minutes. To bad, we are three young career minded individuals who have great careers and great income, who were willing to spend stacks just to make it rain. In addition, this place is not a nude bar and its mostly for regulars that go every night.Sincerely, The three guys near the stage who were ignored.

rogerrab2

posted on 11 July, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
187 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

A lot of folks says this place is "trashy"... Well, Brass Rail is not upscale AT ALL, but I can dig it.The bartender James is awesome, and he's super fast, even when it's packed. The drinks are actually pretty reasonable for a strip club! Some dancers are nice, some are just plain rude... Dancers get to pick their own songs - so expect many different types of music. My favorite dancers are Sasha & Katy Cherry because they always have the best songs, dance moves, and outfits.(Don't expect all the dancers to be as personable/good looking as those two. Some are totally out of shape AND have horrible personalities to match!)I LOVE DJ Dave (He works Mon-Fri)! He is so energetic, funny, and overall a great host! Only thing that sucks is... NO LAP DANCES :(& NO TITTIES... It's not topless!

Johnnyboy123

posted on 6 June, 2015
Joined 6 years ago
296 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Went on Sunday night (before Memorial Day). Cover charge $5 not bad. Girls were hit or miss. I like the ones with personality, even if they aren't as cute as some of the others. Don't like the ones with the dead eyes. DJ was kind of a douche, kept talking smack to my fiance about the Warriors-Cavs game. Just shut your pie hole and introduce the dancers. Our waitress was good and she even danced. Was all good until a dancer was harassing my nephew to give her money after she danced (and he was in the bathroom the whole time). Finally he gave her a 20 to make her go away, not cool. Will probably go back but if we get harassed by a skank, she's gonna get the BYE FELICIA!

Johnson12

posted on 8 February, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
152 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is where I go for my birthday every year and it NEVER disappoints. Better than Cheetahs and the Pink Poodle in every single way, from the girls to the atmosphere to the entertainment to the other people in the club.Thanks Jasmine, Ecstasy, Isis, and all the other girls for a good time!!!

Lila S.

posted on 28 August, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Entertainment is good. If you seek femdom, you will not find it there. It is not the right place for that activity. People who are shy with attractive girls will feel good because the girls will seek their company to earn some tips.

james1412

posted on 14 August, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
225 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is pretty cool. Nice strong drinks. Wet tshirt wednesdays can be crazy fun. Not sure about the weekends but the weekday night dj and bartenders are great. The girls are friendly but dont cross any line that makes anyone uncomfortable. I love going with my hubby for some drinks and shows :)

StripClub431

posted on 21 April, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
191 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
2

Went there for lunch a couple weeks ago. No deal. The cafeteria area was closed. Not sure why, but gets ya thinking.

Harrison69

posted on 10 April, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
233 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
1.5

First time here last night. (Weds.) I felt girls were hating once I walked in. *shrugs* we sat dwn, no waitress asked us if we wanted something to drink so we walked up to the bar. Waitresses Passed by us, looked at us and ignored us. Lame. Until one of our guy friends sat dwn with us and now they come. Dum and rude. It's a kool spot. I like it. Good experience overall since it's my first time. Will be back again.

curtis17

posted on 19 January, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
226 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Last Friday was my last day at work. I wasn't aware of it, but a few coworkers decided to come here for lunch after bragging on-and-on about the prime rib with everything on it for $10. I was sold once they said prime rib. He did mention that you can get eat and have a show. Surprisingly I wasn't ID when I got inside because the security guard was helping out with decorating. I just blended in with my coworkers. I mean I do look way too young, but I quite old enough to buy liquor and what not. The girls in here were alright, nothing too special about them. The only amusement that got me smiling was watching my coworker toss out $10's and $20's at the girls. And another coworker with his jar dropped down, but tried to cover it up by covering his mouth lol. I would possibly come here again, but alas most of my friends are underaged so boo.

tonycluber

posted on 27 December, 2013
Joined 4 years ago
217 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Maria danced to Thunderkiss'65 (really digging the collar/choker and a lil flavor of bondage with her garders)Simone (very talented with the pole work)Yvette (usually a bartender, but glad we got to see her dance)

Previous Page12345Next Page

Share This Page