Tip Top Club Bar

3.5
707.443.5696

6269 Loma Avenue

Eureka, CA 95503

kamagra

posted on 23 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

Buy Phentermine

posted on 17 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Buy Phentermine smes berridge blogland kapoorcs Phentermine,mudh auspices weights strengthens grouponline

Buy Ambien

posted on 14 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Buy Ambien framework fault flickr globalsummit Buy Ambien Online richman ambition zeal analysis responsive .

Buy Valium

posted on 12 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

buy valium online coroners antecedents predicates .Buy Valium ueprrac djkus client fields

Buy Cialis Online

posted on 29 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

cialis research

Buy Generic Cialis

posted on 23 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

free cialis canada

jason

posted on 13 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

BEST BIRTHDAY EVER!!!!!! GOT A HOOTER HUDDLE, WHICH IS PRETTY MUCH A GRINDFEST. THEN I GOT MY ASS BEAT BY BROOKLYN. SHE KNOWS HOW TO WORK THAT WHIP. MY BOYS THOUGHT IT WAS SOME FUNNY SHIT. THAT GIRL PUTS ON ONE HELL OF A SHOW, AND AN EVEN BETTER LAPDANCE. I WILL BE BACK SOON TO SEE HER CAUSE SHE IS THE HOTTEST CHICK IN THE CLUB. I'M GONNA MARRY THAT GIRL, BUT SHE JUST DOESN'T KNOW IT YET. GO SEE THE HOTTIES AT THE CLUB AND GET A DANCE WITH BROOKLYN. BUT DON'T FALL IN LOVE WITH HER, CAUSE SHE'S MINE!

Escobar

posted on 23 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The Tip Top club has a new dancer "Angela" you can not miss her. She is the on with the largest set. I recoment a nude lap dance with her, the best 35 bucks you can spend in Eureka.

florida vistor

posted on 5 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

walked into the club expecting to see hippie chicks. didnt find any. most of the girls were smoking hot. ther was 1 fat chick called herself clhoe and she was just nasty and she tried to sell me a lapdance by telling me that she would block the camera and make it extra dirty. fine with me but only with a hot chick. watched a guy get a bootie huddle or something. freaking great! there was an amazon chick named brooklyn that made the night rock. she puts on a show...for real. got a lapdance with a cutie named bunny. i would luv to tap that. there is some chick with short hair nicki or something. looks like a dude gross. but for real this place is 99% fun 1% point and laugh. great place to be if your in the area. just stay away from the fat one and the dude looking one. relax and have fun. the chicks here are friendly hot and fun

mike

posted on 6 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Love this place!

COOL DUDE 707

posted on 20 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

WELL, I CAN SAY THAT MOST OF THE DANCERS ARE HOT, BUT THERE WERE A COUPLE BITCHES. THIS ONE CHICK CORAL NEVER TOOK HER FREAKIN TOP OFF SO SHE TOOK MY MONEY AND I GOTS NOTHING FOR IT. I PAID TO SEE YOUR TITS! WHAT THE HELL? THERE WERE A COUPLE OF REALLY HOT CHICKS THAT MADE MY NITE WORTH IT. GO BROOKLYN, AND PRINCESS YOU LOOK LIKE SISTERS AND THAT IS HOT. I WANNA DO YOU!

Davo

posted on 14 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The girls are hot I had a great time. Nude dances rock. All private rooms make you feel like a vip.

bill

posted on 20 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Just nasty. Strange combination of strip club with family values. If you get lucky and find a nice dancer don't look like you're having too much fun or you'll regret it. Leave your wedding ring in the car.

Brunching

posted on 10 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No touching...but nude lap dances from hot girls. No fatties here.

humboldtj

posted on 15 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Great place... new owners have done a great job! Dont miss it

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page