Tip Top Club Bar

3.5
707.443.5696

6269 Loma Avenue

Eureka, CA 95503

dopeboy19

posted on 19 March, 2016
Joined 12 months ago
76 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Since this is the only strip club around, I have to give some compliments to Tip Top. I wish they left out the bar and kept the dancers nude on the stage. No nude dancers in an establishment that serves alcohol is just another stupid California law. It ain't a strip club if they ain't showing pussy!The $5 cover before 9pm is a good price. I will return, but the strippers need to hone their skills.

XXXbeast

posted on 22 November, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
202 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Was there for a bachelor party. Bought bottle service. Had our private dancer come back, she was hammered... I threw about $40 onto the bachelor, she came up, pulled the money off him, barely danced on him, like 4 seconds literally... Then went back to the pole and fell over... When I asked where the dance was, she called me cheap. Then she said she was joking when she noticed I didn't like that. I then bought the bachelor a dance... He came back shocked... Said the stripper had on pasties. NO NIPPLES?! WTF!Best part of the night was the limo ride home because we bought bottle service. Bartenders were awesome, drunk strippers not so much.

Justin H.

posted on 21 September, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Easy going place. The bartender Mike was awesome. Super cool security. The girls need to learn to use the poll more, some just tried to stick thier asses in your face and call that entertainment.

eddyL

posted on 1 September, 2012
Joined 7 years ago
309 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4

We are taking off one star for the change to bikini bar. The ladies were very nice and did a great job.

adamrod

posted on 22 April, 2012
Joined 5 years ago
267 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Grab a crew and roll up there and have fun!..

kamagra

posted on 23 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

fuckery12

posted on 9 September, 2011
Joined 7 years ago
309 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I went there on a Friday. The five or six women were hot but not totally nude. Being from the Bay Area SF, I was a bit surprised.Make no mistake, this business, and these women are in it to make money. They want you to pay $30 for a 'private session' where where they will be 'completely nude'. Ok, I'd do better than a typical bar in Arcata and the chicks are local and don't have to disinfect their 'pole'. Enough said.When in the Bay Area, check out Mitchell Brothers.Oh my!!!

joseph1k

posted on 25 May, 2011
Joined 8 years ago
329 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3

First, it would help if other reviewers could spell simple words like "Okie"...but, that's neither here nor there. I have seen strip clubs all over the country---and out of the country---and have consistently been amazed by the Tip Top. First, let me clarify something: I have been with many very beautiful women, quality women, inside and out. Dozens upon dozens. I think I know beauty. When a previous reviewer throws out the epithet "okie"(sic), and tries to be funny and smarmy, you know damn well that he isn't/ He doesnt know women. Most of the women there are hot, esp. M., the blonde. WTF? My wife and I were amazed at her agility, her skill and beauty: had she been in Moscow or Paris, she;d be rich. Period. No "okie" stuff here. Most of the girls and women were professional. Again, no okie stuff. Urbane, skillful, hot.

Buy Phentermine

posted on 17 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Buy Phentermine smes berridge blogland kapoorcs Phentermine,mudh auspices weights strengthens grouponline

Buy Ambien

posted on 14 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Buy Ambien framework fault flickr globalsummit Buy Ambien Online richman ambition zeal analysis responsive .

Buy Valium

posted on 12 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

buy valium online coroners antecedents predicates .Buy Valium ueprrac djkus client fields

Buy Cialis Online

posted on 29 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

cialis research

Buy Generic Cialis

posted on 23 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

free cialis canada

jason

posted on 13 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

BEST BIRTHDAY EVER!!!!!! GOT A HOOTER HUDDLE, WHICH IS PRETTY MUCH A GRINDFEST. THEN I GOT MY ASS BEAT BY BROOKLYN. SHE KNOWS HOW TO WORK THAT WHIP. MY BOYS THOUGHT IT WAS SOME FUNNY SHIT. THAT GIRL PUTS ON ONE HELL OF A SHOW, AND AN EVEN BETTER LAPDANCE. I WILL BE BACK SOON TO SEE HER CAUSE SHE IS THE HOTTEST CHICK IN THE CLUB. I'M GONNA MARRY THAT GIRL, BUT SHE JUST DOESN'T KNOW IT YET. GO SEE THE HOTTIES AT THE CLUB AND GET A DANCE WITH BROOKLYN. BUT DON'T FALL IN LOVE WITH HER, CAUSE SHE'S MINE!

Escobar

posted on 23 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The Tip Top club has a new dancer "Angela" you can not miss her. She is the on with the largest set. I recoment a nude lap dance with her, the best 35 bucks you can spend in Eureka.

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page