Squire Lounge

2.8
781.289.7000

604 Squire Road

Revere, MA 02151

Mistercap12

posted on 23 April, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
65 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
N/A

I honestly wish I could give less than one star. The managers priscella and amber cursed my friend out for having ONE drink. Plus we had a DD. When were tried asking why we were cut off we didn't get a legit answer as to why. Priscella then continued to call my friend fat and that she had no right being in a strip club. After getting told to leave, my friend called asking for the GM and got on the phone with priscella. After being talked over got spoken to like that she didn't matter - she got told "okay sweetie", laughed and hung up on. The dancers have a right to be here .. I'm pleased to be assured that our lawyer will be calling "The Squire tomorrow" . She tried calling back and priscella purposely answered the phone and was rude once more. Priscella and amber are assholes, condescending And be assured that the girls lawyer will be calling tomorrow to speak with the manager of the residence "and ruining the reputation to this place they deserve to be fired for making my friend in tears and physically uncomfortable. Never come back and demanding a refund after being to this disgraceful establishments.

timmykilla

posted on 7 March, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
86 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

place is the fucking bomb! angela is a beast on the dance floor! but the beers are overpriced as shit! overall the vibe and dancers are very personable and friendly!

stripforme123

posted on 19 February, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
45 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Let me start off by saying don't bring to much money. Most of the strippers are hot. The lap dances are not cheap 2 for $50... Rip off. Lap dances aren't worth it, you are much better watching them strip and throw some singles their way!!

adamrod

posted on 15 April, 2015
Joined 5 years ago
158 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4

All the dancers sat together next to the stage most were great they danced great but I noticed sum didnt get fully nude but shout out to the best dancer adrianna* The drinks are very overpriced we talkn bout $9 for a beer yes I said 1 beer. N private lapdances are $30 for one song 2 for $50 !!

tonycluber

posted on 8 July, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
136 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

I'm not big on handing out my money just to see a naked woman. But every guy has seen his share of strip clubs. The Squire used to be a lousy joint. But since the new ownership it's gotten better. The girls now all work all under one umbrella along w/ Ten's on Salisbury Beach and The Golden Banana. So their are some amazing looking girls, especially if you're their for the last two hrs on a Saturday night 12-2. Obviously if you're their on a Wed. Afternoon don't expect angels.

Christina V.

posted on 1 June, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
4

Definitely not the worst strip club I've ever been to. It's a decent size, nice big bar and a couple stages with plenty of comfy chairs. Of course the ladies aren't top notch but what do you expect in Revere? Never had a private dance or anything here but it's always fun. I like that there's no credit card limit at the bar but also last time I was there it took quite some time to get a drink. Overall good spot.

fritter17

posted on 19 December, 2013
Joined 5 years ago
168 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

HORRIFYINGLY horrible.The dancers are gross, the bartenders are WAY HOTTER. That's the only plus about this place THE BARTENDERS You pay a cover to see filth. So trashy and a waste of money Better to go to the BANANA

Herb Z.

posted on 31 August, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

The Squire used to be a great place years ago, but it has gone down over the past 10 years. I took a friend there on a Friday night, and was shocked to see the Crystal Meth Dancers. These women were gross, and Friday nights the best should be on stage. Food is OK....

Kingfish

posted on 29 August, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Like the improvement on the wait staff and dancers and no more hip

hop all the time

,,,,,,,

posted on 22 August, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

mmmmmmmmm

zak

posted on 6 August, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

great time

greg

posted on 8 July, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

better than centerfolds

Dan

posted on 21 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

gets better every day.

jack

posted on 27 May, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Now you can feel save in there.

sam

posted on 24 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

great

Previous Page123456Next Page

Share This Page