Cheetahs Gentleman's Club

3.8
408.733.2628

907 East Arques Avenue

Sunnyvale, CA 94085

SC-Jay

posted on 23 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club is excellent and if you happen to stop by do yourself a favor and

check out Riley (she works the day shift during the week). Riley has the most

amazing ass I have EVER seen, totally out of this world! If you want to be blown

away by a sexy little vixen, make sure to take her for a private. All the talent in

this club is top notch and the new management seems to be doing a great job.

NapalmDoll

posted on 2 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I am addicted to this place!! My 1st time coming here was INCREDIBLE, to say the least. (10 hot girls on stage all over me?) The girls are CRAZY HOT (with the exception of maybe like 2 I dont really care for. It's easy to get picky when your oogling 10 after 10 and then a 6 comes on) ROSE is the most beautiful girl I've EVER seen, Ivy, Sin, Berlin, Veronica, Envy, Serenity has sexy stage presence and amazing moves on the pole.

Jeff

posted on 12 November, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

is there anywhere worse for strip clubs than the South Bay? $20 cover, no alcohol, outrageously priced no touch coach dances ($45 for one song nude, $70 for 2, $25 for topless). Tons of Korean guys with no prayer of meeting a girl in real life keep it in business, that and nerds with tons of tech money. Zero competition I guess, but if you are a visitor from the real world you will hate this place.

talbot

posted on 13 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

went here for the first time last week, definitely the best looking ladies i've ever seen in a strip joint. they don't serve alcohol or(real) beer cause some dumb ca law that pussy and liquor can't go together. got a couple of dances with sexy blond katelin. super hot dance in the back, she said she was the best and wasn't kidding. rain puts on a good stage show. definitely worth a try. i'll be back

ace

posted on 7 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Very pretty girls. Dances are just ok, absolutely NO contact. I didn't mind, only because other reviews had me know what to expect. Also liked that there wasn't too much of a hard sell. Dallas and Shandra (sp?) were smoking hot.

Mr D

posted on 18 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Nice changes all around to the old Kit Kat club. Been here a few times for the lunch special, which is pretty good. Talent here is definitely the best in the area.

My only complaint is that I've been here at the shift change on two occasions and it took about 30 mins for them to get a new girl on stage after the day shift girls were done.

dznuts

posted on 13 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Been going to this club for a while, and I love it. It's a very comfortable atmosphere, and the girls are gorgeous, especially Serenity. Most of the girls come to you, and want to chat with you, and want to get to know you, and be a friend. Yes, this is San Jose, so no touch involved, but they still get as close as they can to you. Makes it kinda provocative and sexy. Nice thing is, even after a dance, they do chit chat with you after wards. All of them are gracious enough to have you first come to the club, and then if you get a dance, they are very appreciative of that.

JJ

posted on 19 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

By far the best talent in the bay area. All the girls are 8s and up. Good atmosphere all around. All nude, no alcohol.

Professional

posted on 12 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

I went by here a few weeks ago. Seemed very small compared to other clubs I have been to. Girls seemed a lot less money hungry in their "hustle", but you could still see some who looked as if they felt they were at the end of one's rope. In such cases, I had no problem buying a dance or two from them. I must warn you "dances" are not the same as normal dances. They are table dances; not lap dances. There were a couple who shocked me with their stage performances, but most were pretty plain. I was taken back by the sound system though. For once, I didn't feel as if I were about to go deaf. They have a "MySpace" that I added myself to, and I can also keep in touch with my favorite girl from there; Jaclyn. ("Like Jacqueline Kennedy," as she put it. :-D ) Fun, laid back place that I look forward to visiting again.

another josh

posted on 5 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

To get in is 20 bucks, standard at all clubs ive been to. They serve food but i wouldn't touch the stuff, strip clubs and food dont mix. The area was nice, good lighting, good seats, large first stage even a fire place. There is even a secondary stage that they open up when there is a large crowd in the room and no more seating. So it is a great to veiw two dancers at the same time! The ladies are very nice and dont hassel you too much about private dances. All the ladies looked great but lacked variety. However when sitting at the stage you should sit near others or bring your own group of friends, i did say the stage is large so if you are on a smaller tipping end of the table and across from you is a larger group of higher tippers, expect no action.

Erik

posted on 13 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The girls are way better looking in this club!

James S.

posted on 1 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Dick

posted on 1 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The girls are all hot...WOW!!!

Slim

posted on 1 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great Club! Hot Girls!!!

bojo

posted on 16 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review
Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page