Cheetahs Gentleman's Club

3.8
408.733.2628

907 East Arques Avenue

Sunnyvale, CA 94085

navid

posted on 20 July, 2016
Joined 5 months ago
18 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
5

Yes, I went here. I came here with a couple of friends from Texas who was here in the bay for a couple weeks and they wanted to go for an adventure. After a day out, they said "let's go to a strip club!" I pretty much said f***k it let's go. We decided on this place and was not disappointed at all. Cover charge was $25 which I guess wasn't bad since it was an all nude club. The ladies here were beautiful and they seem to enjoy their jobs comparing to one that looks like they're dead inside. A lot of security around the stage so its pretty secured if anything goes bad here. The music here was actually really good. It matched well with the performers and the songs were not corny at all (such as Cherry Pie).A lady came by to our table and began to do some flirting with us, which I already knew what she was aiming for. After 5 minutes, she finally asked if we would like to do a private dance. I told her that my friends would like one and so one by one they went out to the booth at the back and she did her thing. From her, the prices were $45 for one song, $70 for 2 songs, and $120 for 5 songs. A little pricey but honestly, her performance was good. Very sensual. Don't get any ideas though of touching,as it is a no contact place and because these security guys will come get ya. Overall, a really nice place, good music, nice ladies, and all the guys had a good time. I would come back here again with a group of guys for another night out.

GarryWas

posted on 14 March, 2016
Joined 11 months ago
53 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1

Worst strip club you would ever see, all of the workers talk in a rude way... Don't recommend it at all!

Jim M.

posted on 16 January, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love this place. Not weird at all....great, beautiful and smiling girls...props to mgr Manny. I was a retard and dropped shit tons of cash and he returned it all to me and was super cool. I had no clue i dropped my paycheck and stuff and he was able to link me w my possessions. Shout out to security manager M-dog.Great ladies...prices...atmosphere and staff. Gentlemans club indeed.

williamr

posted on 11 January, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
59 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
N/A

HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED....Worst ever experience today, Alle took me for a private dance for $45 and did nothing other than talking, such a waste cheating place even the bouncer was supporting her, such a cheating mentality, and she stopped dancing in half of the song and rushed out to get ready for the next dance... I made a complaint and told them just to make sure not to repeat in future and didn't asked for the money back or redance but just to make sure its not repeated in future but those guys are not ready even to listen the feedback.... SUCH A FALLBACK PLACE, please dont select this please and get cheated, in fact she took $10 Extra for this talking shit... TOTALLY WASTE... I have given my mobile number lets see what they will come back... I have recorded the contact which I had with the bouncer, and how he blamed me with the false news.... Lets see guys I can prove to anyone anytime

nickstrip

posted on 10 December, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
104 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This remains my favorite "gentlemen's club," not just in the Bay Area but pretty much anywhere. However, it depends on what you're looking for, so read on.Three most important things you need to know is that it's a fully nude club, with no-contact "lap dances," and no booze. I come here for the stage show and maybe a "lap dance" as a way tip some of my favorite dancers (but they are pricey - $60 for 2 songs for a couple - especially for what they are).Most dancers work here for a long time, and they seem to enjoy what they're doing more than an average strip club. I haven't really seen the "I'm dead inside" look so common in most other strip clubs I've been too.The performance on stage is good striptease - sensual, the dancers seem to enjoy it which makes it a lot more sexy, and the songs are long enough for them to linger with the guests around the stage. Overall, this is my reason to come here. Even for the girls who don't look like models, but they are really nice and natural/real.So to sum up, it's not for everyone, but can be an awesome experience if this kind of stage dance is what you're after.

Mistercap12

posted on 14 October, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
90 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

This place is a scam! Do not give any entry fee to these people! It took $25 yo walk in and see it was s joke! On me, but warning you! Skip this place!

ryan123

posted on 24 August, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
275 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Amazing time here, I will come back for sure the girls are super nice and easy to talk to you and don't pressure you for dances. It's full nude, no contact tho but still amazing. When you go ask for honey she is amazing And super nice.

rickywho2

posted on 21 August, 2015
Joined 1 year ago
78 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1

Would not take a measly $3 in coins in addition to $120 for cash for five people, completely unreasonable!!!! Going elsewhere.

mathewater12

posted on 12 June, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
152 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Gem of a club away from the big city bustle! The club is in a discreet location. I was pleasantly surprised when I walked inside how nice it was. The lighting, seating, and unique stage are almost as beautiful as the women. All of the women we've encountered there not only have amazing physiques, but they are very pretty too. I go with my boyfriend when we get out to the bay area. As a couple, I really like the women there are good about making contact with me first before turning any attention to my honey. :-) Couples are ignored at some clubs, not here. The atmosphere is very relaxed, the women give you as much attention as you desire, but aren't pushy. Huge plus. No alcohol is served, so dinner and drinks ahead of time is how we roll.

billtheguy12

posted on 28 April, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
108 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
4

I'm giving it 3 stars cuz of a few girls and security. Most girls were nice and good dancers, only one worked the pole like its meant to and she wasn't all that physically ...but had an awesome personality. Bella and Nayla are by far the better ones there if we are talking bodies.... They are nice but they are doing their job. One thing i did notice was that girls totally avoid couples... Only 2 girls approached us and the others walked by us. Not cool. But i can see where they may think they may get into some drama ... But if u are there its cuz u are OK with it right? ... Security was off yesterday. A lot of Asian and Latino "gangsters" there... But i guess a lot of the money comes from them cuz ... A lot of the dancers made their way towards them. But the best entertainer there I've seen is MEDUSA... That girl can work her stuff.

rogerrab2

posted on 11 April, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
149 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is awesome. The girls are hot and so friendly. Will continue coming back whenever I have a group to party with

StripClub431

posted on 1 April, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
156 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Needless to say cheetah still one of the best strip club I ever been. Even tho I have been to the clubs in Vegas and SF, still Cheetah is the number 1 club I know.The girls was beautiful, especially Jordon. She captivated my heart right when she walk on stage. They got some strict rules because well it is an 18 over club. They don't serve alcohol which a plus for me. I don't want to see any drunk pervert acting out while I'm enjoying my visit. DEFINITLY going back.

Gil O.

posted on 28 February, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
4

I came here with some friends of mine on a Wednesday night and the club was pretty mellow. There were about 8 to 10 girls working that night, 3 of them were good looking and the others were like whatever. I was approached by a Blondie for lapdance and I had money to blow so I said "sure why not!" She said it was $40 for one song or $60 for 2 songs, I took the deal for 2 songs and her eyes lit up and was smiling ear to ear. The lapdance was ok but I've had waaaay better. This club also has no-contact rule during the lapdance which kinda sucks, compared to the pink poodle where full contact with dancer is ok. I'd would only comeback if I happen to be in the neighborhood.

Ale R.

posted on 24 November, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

It was an amazing experience! Beautiful women and very talented indeed. 5 star service and awesome. Security! Will be coming back very soon. I love walking in and seeing beautiful, friendly and charming women. absolutely loved my private dance from my gorgeous and lovely dancer. The best $70 ive ever spent. Must go! Highly recommended.

james1412

posted on 18 November, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
186 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Loved this place until I bought a $70 private dance and got a lame conversation instead. Huge disappointment. Won't be going back for awhile and will never buy a dance from that stripper again. I got more attention while she was on stage than in the private dance. Felt like she took advantage of my personality and robbed me of my $70. Both my friend and girlfriend got amazing dances... so I left pissed, butthurt, and disappointed. That ruined my night completely and ruined my friends night a little because we all didn't have a great time.

Previous Page1234567Next Page

Share This Page