Pinks Gentlemen's Club

3.1
626.330.5380

15333 Gale Ave

City of Industry, CA 91745

Anthony

posted on 9 December, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The old Hawaii Theater is now The Monarch Gentleman's Club. Good prices, nice looking girls for the most part and one very hot biracial girl in particular I highly recommend. Her name is Isis, small, petite, big up top, all natural and fine as hell! Loved her dances, tipped her well and will most definitely be going back to see her again. A must go!

the critic

posted on 3 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

OK i have bin to alot of clubs in so cal but this is seriousy among the worst. being in a little shopping center of sorts youd think parking would be go but it was a god damned nightmere. paid the 15 cover got inside and was told i had to buy a 6 drink. some of the girls were really good looking but others were not. got a dance from a indian girl and was told id get 6 songs for the price of 3, when we went in the back i was about to sit down when i noticed there was FUCKING CUM, FUCKING CUM on the seat. when i said i wouldnt sit on that girl got annoyed and led me to a different room. after about 30 second of the first dance she asked if i wanted to release... im a guy... so i said yes and then she told me 160 extra for popsicle action and 260 for rodeo. are u fucking kidding me????? i didnt realize i was at the bunny ranch. i had enough and left after my sets. my advice DO NOT EVER COME HERE!!!!!!!!

ohh noo

posted on 19 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

club sucks. you walk in they hassel you for drinks, especially when a dancer is sitting with you. Girls are ugly. you may find 2 cute ones out of 15 dancers. VIP is very hig mileage. not worth it. Its $120 for three songs plus tips$$$$. so thats like 7 minutes maybe. spend your money else where, where you can get more value for your money

chi_sam

posted on 22 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

It would seem there are no extras in this club. That's because it's all SOP. I offered the very first girl to come by 3 for 50 for a lap dance and she promised a 'happy ending' without much inquiry on my part.

Ten seconds into it, she dropped her top, reached into her purse, slipped on a condom with the dexterity of total pro and proceeded to hover over me and yank my crank at a 1000 strokes per minute, while those balloons kept blocking my view of her otherwise gorgeous face and body.

No way was I getting off from that totally uninspired rapid-jack, so I politely ended the ordeal. I previously would have considered such easy HM a blessing, but damn - there was absolutely nothing sensual, or even sexy, about it.

'Be careful what you wish for, you just may get it', applies.

Daniel

posted on 25 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Who I remember:

Sophia. A bombshell from where I sat, which was not on the tip rail. I refuse to sit at the rail when there's no one on stage, look like more of a PL than I am, and I'm too damn lazy to move back and forth when a girl comes to the stage once every three songs.

Anyway. Sophia was a hot dirty blonde, but the lack of people at the rail most likely toned down her stage dance. I may have learned more about her, but she disappeared backstage, never to be seen again.

Lacey is a tight brunette who stopped by to sit with me shortly after I'd gotten in. Her later stage dance was a bit more inspired -- she made an effort to retain eye contact and eye-to-pussy contact with me from my chair.

But by that time Jessica had sat with me -- on me, actually -- and there's nothing like a hot Columbian blonde curling up on your lap, ample breasts pressing up against your chest, breath in your ear, to make a guy forget about what the heck is going on up stage.

So as the proverb goes, a lady in the lap is worth two in the dressing room, and she gave a fantastic lap -- made up for the lack of anyone else on the floor.

joe

posted on 17 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

i got ripped off by some latin girl management didnt care

lisa

posted on 7 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This is the worst club ever.

Dexter Shaft

posted on 30 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

No comment for this review

S.C. Hoppin'

posted on 24 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

One of the top 5 in greater L.A. area.

ClubAddict

posted on 4 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This place is ridiculous fun. Great atmosphere and best dances in SoCal.

john

posted on 7 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Ben Dover

posted on 15 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This place used to be very good, I don't know what happened but now you would have more fun using your hard earned coin to rent a motel room, ordering a payperview porno movie, and shoving one of those little shampoo bottles up your ass!

aiko

posted on 12 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

oh my

posted on 17 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

A VERY high mileage VIP room. I was out 300 bucks but it was quite an experience...I will leave the rest to your imagination...

eddie

posted on 28 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review
Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page