Spearmint Rhino

3.1
626.336.6892

15411 Valley Boulevard

City of Industry, CA 91746

winston12

posted on 12 October, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
233 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

This place was so dead on Sunday.. No girls on stage.... just wack.the music is cool though...and I had a girl with me who like girls and she wasn't even feeling this shit

yanard12

posted on 22 September, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
132 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

***WOMAN'S REVIEW****COUPLES***OK...So this place has a vibe unlike every other I've been to. I love that as you walk in all eyes aren't at the enterance...being a woman guys stare as soon as a female walks in as if they can smell your scent from a mile away, very akward at times. The place is dark but the stage is very well lit. There is plenty of seats and they don't look as cheap and cum spotted as other places (yes...I said cum spotted) I'm sure you didn't think that was juice you were sitting on...right?Anywho, I've been here more than twice and one night was incredibly slow...so slow only ONE dancer went on in a 30 minute period. A blonde with no ass, big @@ and a big ass nose. She was the only one to offer VIP which we were willing to pay but not if we're not attracted to her. There was 1 girl by the juice bar (no alcohol here boys) but she was conversating with a guy the whole time there. Pretty much a shit show if you ask me.Second time...Literally walked in the door and the security said they were no longer dancing only doing private dances...I thought HELL YEAH! FINALLY!!... We walk in take our seats in a pretty lonely environment and just wait for someone to come up to us. "We're here for VIP bitches"...But no one NOT one came to our rescue. Two girls to left by the fire place just on their phones and one walking out the vip with the fat guy. 20 mins in...I had to drink my expensive ass juice first and we took off...HORRIBLE. Such a great establishment to be such a let down. I just wanted to join my hubs on having a great time but nope not here. GET MORE GIRLS! YOU DID BEFORE AND THEY WERE HOT!

navid

posted on 12 September, 2016
Joined 5 months ago
25 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I went in on August 11, 2016. I declined to dance with the average looking dancers. I spoke to the cashier I wanted a "quality dancer" since I got tired of waiting for the good looking dancer to ask me for a lap dance. I asked for a blonde and then a Latin American dancer. None asked me. The blonde one avoided me. The Latin American one made me wait. I only had one lap dance with the beautiful blonde dancer. After that, the person never asked me again for a lap dance. I believe some of these dancers are influenced by some third party. I have been treated better at other clubs after paying for a lap dance.If I were running this kind of business, I would have implemented a system where customers can book appointments with certain dancers. This way they don't have to wait and waste time.

brandonresh

posted on 24 August, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
91 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The atmosphere is inviting, the staff are amazing and the girls are hot and friendly. Definitely my favorite club.

dopeboy19

posted on 7 May, 2016
Joined 12 months ago
76 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4

About the lighting, I mentioned it before but I was referring to you actually being able to see around the club. What I forgot to mention is it seems that no matter where you sit in the club, you're bound to get a few beams to the eye from the stage lights, which will quickly get annoying.

billtheguy12

posted on 26 April, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
140 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I swear, I only come here so I can find a comfortable place to read the articles in Playboy.I don't understand the low ratings. Broke and didn't bring any money, then disappointed you didn't have a good time? Even Disneyland doesn't let people enjoy the happiest place on earth for free, cheapskate.The dancers aren't like pornstars or your wildest fantasies? What a surprise. Reality can be a harsh mistress, and she won't fulfill your BDSM fantasies for free.Didn't bring any money, then surprised at the exorbitant ATM fees? Welcome to real life, where going to a strip club turns YOU into the ATM.You think you got ripped off because you didn't get to have sex with one of the dancers? Try the backpages, Shasta McNasty..Leave reality at the door when you come in. Try not to think about the kinds of people who sat in the same seat you did. Or how many other people the dancer sat on before she landed in your lap. Or wondering when your dancer last did her laundry. Never thought this deeply about personal hygiene before coming here, did you?

timmykilla

posted on 6 April, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
126 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Very good club, not only where the girls fine AF, the had a great personality. I would definitely go there again!

DexterRexter

posted on 6 February, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
100 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

came here for the first time has a great time with angelic, wow that girl is a freak!! she got me wanting more of her

StripClub431

posted on 12 November, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
186 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

This place gets worse every time I go here. They try to squeeze every dime out of you. Made the mistake of going to the VIP room. They add a 10% surcharge if you use a credit card. The VIP room is also supposed to be 15 minutes. They cut it short (no explanation given to me) when I went in. Management and staff were not helpful in explaining why this happened. WARNING: Don't go here unless you are looking to be fleeced!

felixnada

posted on 11 October, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The rhinos were excellent although I wish that they had more clean horns if u kno wat mean.. The people there all seemed to be Horny men like a club of people getting roudy over a lot of naked smelly little or should I say big girlies....

Rhamad G.

posted on 29 September, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Pretty good nice clean place, 60/40 on the girls so it's a nice group of girls. Tons of plastic and injections in the building so it's a good group like I said. The girls just weren't moving around enough. Seems they got lazy but it's aight I guess. Just didn't seem like many of them were Tryna get this money. I do recommend this place but it's not the best I've been to nor the best in the area.

Johnson12

posted on 23 January, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
149 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Thanks to the check in I got in free :) the place inside looks great and the females look good too. But last night they were shady and didn't come talk to us maybe only like 2. I hate when they just stay together in a group and be on their phones. Like come on you're there to make money so come talk to me. From the 8 that were there only like 4 danced and they knew how to dance and the music was good too.2 stars for the shadyness3 stars for the girls5 stars for the place

fuckery12

posted on 18 August, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
309 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Before coming here, I never went to a gentlemen's club before. I passed by it, and decided, why not, scratch it off the bucket list. Went in, used the "free" admission check in, but turns out you still have to pay about 6 dollars, which covers a drink, so fair enough, I suppose. The place looked decent, although it seemed a little cramped. Onto the performers of the night. Most of the performers there, when not working, mostly hung out around the fire place. Overall, they were quite attractive, and the performances were pretty decent, although only a couple of them used the pole, which was a minor letdown, but that's okay. When I sat next to the stage, and when some of them were performing, they took the time to say hey and how I, or anyone else by it, was doing, which I thought was nice of them. However, there was one performer, after she was done, said that I had to give her two dollars for being by the stage when she performed.I gave most of them tips here and there throughout the night, but none of the other performers asked, so I thought it was kind of rude that she did that, especially seeing that I was prob the only one near the stage most of the time.Overall, not a bad place to check out, but do be careful for those who demand for some tip.

fritter17

posted on 13 August, 2014
Joined 5 years ago
270 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3

Pretty good lap dance. VIP was 75 when I went nothing much different from regular lap dance just a little bit more touching. 15 bucks entrance fee and it covers the drink. They will ask u 2 buy a drink for the girls!!! Classy ambience and dark. The girls are okay few r pretty! The guard was cool. 18+

tonycluber

posted on 18 May, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
211 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
4.5

The Good:Amazing atmosphere. Its really laid back and chill. The music that night i went was superb. They had deftones, rob zombie, and a few other nu-metal favorites playing.Some of the ladies had incredible curves.The few strippers that approached us were nice.--The Bad:Some of the ladies you can tell were a bit more reserved when they danced. Some of them would just take their top off and sloooowly dance. Others stripped naked and actually put on a show. The slower ladies kind of ruin the tone. Slowly grinding against the pole isnt fun or entertaining to watch.The worst thing that happened my time there was this one girl who came out. Just to put it in perspective, you have beautiful curvy ladies dancing back to back. Nights going great etc then this one little way-to-skinny stripper comes on stage. Not too skinny as in shes fit but skinny, i mean throw-up-after-a-slice-of-pizza skinny. She literally had no body whatsoever. You could see her ass bones when she bent over. It was awkward and really hard to look at her perform.That immediately ruined the night. Me and the misses left right after because it was such a turn off. We wouldve left during but we kept trying and trying to stay in the mood to watch the show.I ordered a coke for like $5. I was severely traumatized by how little the cup was when they gave me my coke. It was maybe 90% ice, 2% coke, and 8% hopes of getting a decent drink.You may as well not serve anything if thats the bullsh!t you pull.One of the songs was way to loud. Like borderline my-ears-hurt loud.

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page