Club 27 Cabaret - Orlando Strip Club

2.9
352.242.2772

215 U.S. 27

Four Corners, FL 34715

Shippy to the strippy

posted on 30 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

If you like a seedy dive-joint, this is the place for you. Low cover, below average girls, cheesy stage names, friendly dancers, professional doormen and VIP bouncer, hot bartender, hotter waitress. Keep your expectations low and you'll be pleased with your visit.

Not Telling

posted on 31 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

OMG! This club SUCKS! SOO BAD! SUCKS SUCKS SUCKS! This club is horrible! I took my friend here for his first strip club...all we did was LAUGH! These girls are horrible looking, well most of them, the bartender and ONE of the dancers were hott, but DO NOT waste your hard earned money here, unless you just want to laugh! I will NEVER go back! AHHH! MY EYES! NEVER NEVER!!!

Mike

posted on 17 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Checked out this club, it hs definatey changed owners! Now it's called CLUB 27 and they have really hooked it up! The girls are super hott and the music is pretty good too.One of the floormen told me it's going full liquor soon and they are still remoldling. I WILL DEF BE BACK!!!!

Ernie

posted on 28 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Does anyone know what happened to CC?

Future

posted on 23 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Good club, fun, nice people, lots of beer and boobies

JENIFER

posted on 14 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

FANTASY WAS THE WORST CLUB I HAVE EVERY BEEN TO IN MY LIFE!! I AGREE YOUR FEET SICK TO THE FLOOR AND I WOULDN'T DARE TO USE THE BATHROOM. TEMPTATIONS USE TO BE GOOD TILL IN GOT NEW MANAGEMENT. I LIKE BABY DOLLS OR CRYSTAL CABS...

XFantasyCustomer

posted on 15 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Did someone say Temptations? That's right no more paying to park no more dumb 25$ features yuk! and no more sticky floor I was at Temptations last night and wow! that place is amazing! I am going back there for sure. Definitely not my fantasy to visit sticky fantasy's again!

Bill

posted on 6 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Good club, could do without the "pay to park"...that is crap.

wolf

posted on 3 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

very down to earth girl next door no preasure and looks great new owner making alot of good changes

Dan Cyberzone

posted on 13 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club is a shithole and the owner is a piece of shit as well, over charged prices very rude and treat customers like shit have fun GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!!!

n/a

posted on 28 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is the FUCKING SHIT!

MAD

posted on 13 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I can't believe they call it a strip club. The ladies are fat and ugly. Some are even missing teeth. i didn't stay 5 minutes. I took a hot shower when I got home and made sure no creepy crawlers got on me before i could bolt out of there.

Traveler

posted on 25 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Weak club,

Alot of pretty much skank .... a few cuties... ok,, maybe TWO!

if you want to drink , and dont care about the view ...

its ok

local bob

posted on 12 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
5

Paying 10 dollars for parking / another 10 for cover then 5 dollars for a beer

I'll never go back

Lauraaaaaaaaa

posted on 2 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I worked there about a year ago, and I still go back to say hello to everyone. I think all the girls have something to offer everyone unlike other clubs which have a majority of one type. Everyone is friendly and every girl goes into work knowing they're going to have a good time! And Mark is great too! To the shmucks talking crap - don't be mad 'cause you're broke & you couldn't buy the girl a drink!

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page