Dean's Gold

3.7
305.956.5726

2355 Northeast 163rd Street

North Miami Beach, FL 33160

GarryWas

posted on 22 September, 2016
Joined 11 months ago
52 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My favorite place in the world ! I come here every weekend with my friends we get a lot of respect the owner is amazing the staff is so nice and respectful the girls are amazing I highly recommend this place !

danielson

posted on 26 March, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
51 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
3

This place is a joke ! I went to check deans gold out cause I live in sunny isles and was hungry and since I never been I wanted to try it with my wife ! I park my truck In their parking lot as I wanted to walk in the valet guy comes running towards me , telling me I would have to pay 5$ for self parking lol what a clown and what a joke ! We turned around and left ! It's not about the money it's strictly the principal of ripping customers off for free parking ! Forget that place ! Never again

XhXeXy

posted on 5 May, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
274 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1

This place is so outdated! Let`s start with the parking,they made us pay 5$ just to park at their parking lot. It didn`t include valet service,we found a spot and parked by ourselves. They just stay their and collect money without doing shit! Second,they charged me and my boyfriend 15$ to get in, we were with 4 other girls and they were not charged! Third,the drinks that they serve are fake,I had a wine that tasted like vinegar and very pricey. The lap dances were good and 20$ each,which I think is reasonable. Overall,I`m definitely not going back,there are nicer places where you can pay the same price and be treated with respect.

Mike G.

posted on 28 October, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is truly a hidden gem in the mecca of strip clubs that we call South Florida. This club is smaller than all the other elite clubs it competes with, but what it lacks in square footage it makes up for in the talent that works here. Dean's is known for having the hottest girls in the industry. Beautiful fit girls, the body enhancements are just right. No sloppy ghetto chicks with guts, freakish looking ass injections, bad tattoos, stretch marks, gunshot wounds, c-section scars. You won't find that here. The girls are not pushy here, they know how to give you your space. You can attribute their patience to the clientele at this establishment. It's an older, well moneyed crowd. The prices also reflect this, if you're coming here for the first time you may experience some sticker shock. The girls are more interested in doing private rooms as opposed to dancing on stage to make money. You get what you pay for they say, keep that in mind. Absolute quality. Drinks are reasonably priced at the bar if you're not in the mood for bottle service. The only negative i can give you about this place is the choice of music. The DJ's are obviously huge fans of hair/glam metal bands. These guys are living their Motley Crue/Poison/Cinderella fantasy in the booth. C'mon guys, don't be scared to mix in a little rap music or anything people like. Luckily we are distracted by the plethora of vixens in our presence. As bad as the music selection is, it's not enough to make me deduct any stars. That's a testament to how great this place is. If the music and decor were updated i would give this place 6 stars. Can't wait to make my next appearance here.

maxxy1

posted on 22 December, 2012
Joined 7 years ago
258 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Sooo, hubby and I ended up here after the Georgia humiliation by South Carolina. Me, being the understanding, and sympathetic wife that I am suggested we pay this place a visit to brighten his mood. I do have to say that this was probably the nicest strip clubs I have been to. The place was clean, the place had a full bar (which was overpriced, but then again it's a strip club), good music, and the girls were absolutely drop dead gorgeous. We actually had a lively discussion as to whether some of the girl's bottoms were real or not. The parking situation was a little ridiculous since they make you pay $10 just to park on their lot (no valet included in this price, mind you). The cover, I believe was $20. The girls for the most part were nice and would come over when you had a dollar, but a minority were a little snobby and would not ever come to get their one or two dollars. Also very few girls performed tricks on the pole, which was a little disappointing, but whatever. Lap dances were about $25, weren't planning on getting one, but one of the girls started chatting us up and then offered one to us, so we were like "what the hell". Despite it being a little bit of a pricey joint, I definitely recommend it.

yacht brokers inc.

posted on 10 December, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

shocked what a disappointment service was so bad. 30 mins for a drink girls were ok rude, still better than scarlets not saying much. What happened to staff bad changes to many new faces not anything what Solid Gold was made terrible experience. we leave these fla clubs off our list next visit to So Fla

richard95

posted on 12 November, 2012
Joined 7 years ago
252 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

I would consider Deans Gold to be one of the best in Miami..best looking girls..most are european/exotic..its classy clean! cheap drinks..the best comfy chairs! this is a club you go for to spend highend money && feel good about it afterthe only thing is the music it's techno all night..they hardly ever mix in hip hop or pop! gets kind of annoying && sobers you up fasta must see!

overnight trucking

posted on 3 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

WOW what happened to this place from best to one worst service ever. waited 40 mins for drink before i had to go get one myself from grump bartender like that wished she wasn't there. The staff was like a sleep and any kind hospitality all staff was in lobby no one on floor AMAZED.

management advance auto

posted on 30 September, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

great club way better than scarlets and other venues needs a complete over haul bad attitudes plus alot ghetto girls from tootsies doing things cheap. very surprised but seen Douggy bringing alot them over. the place needs to entirely remodeled. How can the city of No Mia allow a degenerate like that bottom barel Ronny from Beach house cab. to open he a Mobster lone assotation contract fixing on his construction pay off to cities and associates with known drug king pins like pete Spot masters dry cleaning how he got his money

BETTER THAN SCARLETS

posted on 24 July, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

THIS PLACE BTTER THAN FAT SHAWN BARN TRYING SET GIRLS UP PLANT DRUGS ON GIRLS IF THEY DONT DO WHAT HE SAY THEN KEEPS THEIR MONEY OR THEATENS CALL COPS.

fuckery12

posted on 21 May, 2012
Joined 7 years ago
262 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Husband and i wanted to try this place because it is much closer than Tootsie's. My one caveat to this review is that we went super early, at like 10pm because we had to get up early the next day and were not on a tear really. The girls were meh and not one of them actually did any kind of dancing. Most of the girls were literally standing around just posing while the music played. They all looked bored mostly. Then one girl came over to us and asked to sit with us but once she sat down she didn't say a word. It was awkward and weird. Looking around it seemed that all the customers were were significantly older men buying bottle service. Not really our scene. Our waitress service was also awful. We ordered 2 drinks and asked for change and it took our waitress 10 minutes to come back. But when we looked over at the bar she was just standing there talking to the bartender. We left after about 90 minutes. We really gave it a chance and wanted to like it, but were disappointed.

staff

posted on 30 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The staff, dean Charlie and JJ writing good reviews using different names about their club again. Great job guys sounds good taste great.

ddsdds27

posted on 5 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This is a good club - maybe not the best you've ever been to, but higher quality than many of the reviewers make it sound. European and Latin girls are especially nice. Do they want to dance for you for money - of course! Nothing unusual about the stripper hustle; actually if I didn't get it, I'd be suspicious. Like anywhere, select carefully, and you can be very pleased. BTW, get Cindy as the cocktail waitress - she is great at taking care of you. Friday and Saturdays are good for selection, but Sunday is great for attention.

Fred

posted on 2 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I Went there recently and I was very impressed. The club is high class but low key. DJ does not try to dominate the scene and the focus is on the dancers. International girls provide a great variety of babes for wandering eyes. The eastern european dancers (particularly the Russian ones) are smoking hot. There are also two very fit hot and compact American blondes with the best asses around that I went looking for several times after my first visit to the club hoping that they would be there, but I only saw them on my first visit. This place is a great night out for anyone who appreciates fine looking friendly babes with nothing on.

A T.

posted on 19 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Formerly Solid Gold. Saturday 11:45PM. $5 to park. $10 to walk in. This place caters to older, whities who like the thinner Euro girls. Ukraine, Russia, Argentina representing. Talent were consistent 6's to 8's. 2 stages, 3 poles.pro: You can sit right at the stage. No waitress harassing for cocktails. No "give me dollar for my dance." Not crowded at all.con: Lame music. Low energy performances.

Previous Page123456Next Page

Share This Page