Dean's Gold

3.8
305.956.5726

2355 Northeast 163rd Street

North Miami Beach, FL 33160

yacht brokers inc.

posted on 10 December, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

shocked what a disappointment service was so bad. 30 mins for a drink girls were ok rude, still better than scarlets not saying much. What happened to staff bad changes to many new faces not anything what Solid Gold was made terrible experience. we leave these fla clubs off our list next visit to So Fla

overnight trucking

posted on 3 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

WOW what happened to this place from best to one worst service ever. waited 40 mins for drink before i had to go get one myself from grump bartender like that wished she wasn't there. The staff was like a sleep and any kind hospitality all staff was in lobby no one on floor AMAZED.

management advance auto

posted on 30 September, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

great club way better than scarlets and other venues needs a complete over haul bad attitudes plus alot ghetto girls from tootsies doing things cheap. very surprised but seen Douggy bringing alot them over. the place needs to entirely remodeled. How can the city of No Mia allow a degenerate like that bottom barel Ronny from Beach house cab. to open he a Mobster lone assotation contract fixing on his construction pay off to cities and associates with known drug king pins like pete Spot masters dry cleaning how he got his money

BETTER THAN SCARLETS

posted on 24 July, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

THIS PLACE BTTER THAN FAT SHAWN BARN TRYING SET GIRLS UP PLANT DRUGS ON GIRLS IF THEY DONT DO WHAT HE SAY THEN KEEPS THEIR MONEY OR THEATENS CALL COPS.

staff

posted on 30 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The staff, dean Charlie and JJ writing good reviews using different names about their club again. Great job guys sounds good taste great.

ddsdds27

posted on 5 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This is a good club - maybe not the best you've ever been to, but higher quality than many of the reviewers make it sound. European and Latin girls are especially nice. Do they want to dance for you for money - of course! Nothing unusual about the stripper hustle; actually if I didn't get it, I'd be suspicious. Like anywhere, select carefully, and you can be very pleased. BTW, get Cindy as the cocktail waitress - she is great at taking care of you. Friday and Saturdays are good for selection, but Sunday is great for attention.

Fred

posted on 2 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I Went there recently and I was very impressed. The club is high class but low key. DJ does not try to dominate the scene and the focus is on the dancers. International girls provide a great variety of babes for wandering eyes. The eastern european dancers (particularly the Russian ones) are smoking hot. There are also two very fit hot and compact American blondes with the best asses around that I went looking for several times after my first visit to the club hoping that they would be there, but I only saw them on my first visit. This place is a great night out for anyone who appreciates fine looking friendly babes with nothing on.

Old School

posted on 4 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I used to dance here in the mid to late 90's. Back then, this club was the epitome of class. We were a select few from all over the world & we were all 10's. There were no tattoos allowed (if the girls had them, they had to be covered up with makeup)and there were no poles, either. We also had to wear long gowns and once we were nude, there were strict rules - no bending over, no opening of the legs, no floor work & particularly none of that "ass shaking" that is so common these days. Now, the quality has dropped significantly and the rules have obviously gone out the window. Now SG is just like any other club and what a disappointment that must be for the discerning clientele, I'm sure.

Carlos

posted on 18 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

former dancer at this club

posted on 15 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Management and employees treat us dancers like shit, therefore I quit after just 10 days. I see them treat paying costumers not better eater. Maybe if the people who work there were a little nicer they wouldn't feel the economy that much! Keep up to bad work so the costumers come see me at other clubs instead and won't waste money here.

Rick

posted on 9 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

From bar staff, to bouncers, to dancers, even the management- S U C K S!!!

Negative, rude, ugly people work in this place- no comparason to the Solid Gold Fort Lauderdale- way better looking staff and dancers, I always get treated nice in there! Won't be back- ever!!! You suck!

Local

posted on 9 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place sucks!!! All they had was fat girls. Staff was super slow.

Bill Bullard

posted on 9 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

One of the best clubs by far!!

GROVE

posted on 1 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

great time

me

posted on 30 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

YO Kyle and LINDA are in FT Lauderdale

I just saw them

ROCKING

Previous Page12345Next Page

Share This Page