Spearmint Rhino Strip Club Oxnard Gentleman

2.7
805.988.6518

630 Maulhardt Avenue

Oxnard, CA 93030

yanard12

posted on 6 November, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
132 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went to the Rhino In Oxnard on Saturday and it was great!! Beautiful women and good specials. Go with a friend or alone.

Weedman420

posted on 14 March, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
182 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Let's just say I was really disappointed use to come years ago what happened to this place? Came here to unwind and left with a headache. People that work there unfriendly, girls look miserable and customers are complaining as they come out. I don't leave reviews often but this place needs help. I will not be coming back my advise go somewhere else.

nickstrip

posted on 15 November, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
0.5

if you love looking at guys looking at an empty stageand gordo butter faces aggressively hustling you for dances constantlyand girls with "stuck up" attitudes sitting around on their phones.....girls on stage forcing guys to tip $5 or not bottom off......or show nothingif you love being ignored at the rail....sometimes only 5 girls total.....every bluemoon there is maybe 1 hottietake your party south to sunset blvd 7th veil or elsewhereyou'll be glad you did!!!atm charges 10 bucks$20 too much to get in!btw....DON'T BELIEVE THIS 5STAR CRAP (WRITTEN BY EMPLOYEES) HAHAHAHAHA!DON'T BELIEVE ME GO THERE (NOT ON FRI/SAT...too much cokbloking)COME BACK AND COMMENT ON HOW I WAS "SPOT ON"!!!!??

Nikky B.

posted on 21 July, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Topless and nude. Yes and yes again. It's a fun place to have a good time in Oxnard. Good place to wind down towards a turn up. Fun times

Harrison69

posted on 12 July, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
229 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was there this last night on a Thursday that shit was jumping the girls looked good the manager was HOT and full of smiles staff was friendly DJ was on point. I normally don't do strip clubs but it was my cousins birthday and he had a blast definitely looking forward to visiting again.

fuckery12

posted on 18 April, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
309 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Wasted a $20 door fee for nothing. Entered the club at 12am on a Saturday night, place was packed. Few empty seats but that's ok. Got a drink, no girls dancing. After 15 minutes a dancer goes in stage. Does two songs and off she goes. Basicly was there 45 minutes and one dance on stage. I ask the door man what's the issue with no girls there and he said it was spring break and only 10 girls were working. How does management run a business like this? It's a packed house and charge a door fee and no entertainment. I didn't ask for my money back but would had settled with some free passes for next time but they refused that. Image this? A room with 100+ gentlemen looking at an empty stage for a long time till a dancer goes out. Well that's what it was. At least have one girl on stage as the other have private lap dances for the place doesn't look pathetic. Simply put its bad management.

james1412

posted on 4 September, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
222 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

This place is a joke! I only came because a buddy had free passes and I still had to pay to get in.. No alcohol and the woman here are at the most B- on a Friday night. Almost forgot to mention the quick halfass dance I got. Not coming here anytime soon!

curtis17

posted on 15 August, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
222 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

20$ at door and no alcohol? Smh California smh

fritter17

posted on 5 March, 2014
Joined 5 years ago
270 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Had a lot of fun with Jen, Chase and PatRick. The women are friendly, attractive and dance well.

Johnnyboy123

posted on 25 July, 2011
Joined 6 years ago
289 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Seriously, nobody's commented on this place yet?Alright, here goes... I haven't been to this place since I moved out of LA 5yrs ago. That said, it was always a lot of fun. I went to a couple bachelor parties here and they did a great job of making sure we enjoyed ourselves.60 hot girls, and a few ugly ones. Sorry, mom.Oh, ya.... FIRST.

Johnny Love

posted on 26 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I have not been in this club for a long time and when I went in there last night I was blown away, they have totally redone the place and it looked great. good looking dancers and a lot of specials, last night was a special party and the dances where 1/2 off all night!

Billy

posted on 24 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I went to this club on a Saturday day, and lets just say the girls are of poor quality and to say the least not smart when it comes to holding a conversation. I think I was the only white guy in the club, besides the dj. All the other customers were mexican. I felt like I had crossed the border or something. The waitress was rude. I got a VIP lap dance and the waitress talked me into buying the dancer a drink. The waitress told me to come and get the change from the drink at the bar. WTF!! I have never heard of such a thing before. I dont think I will be going back to this scam of a club again.

libby

posted on 14 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

it just sucks!! and sleezy

im a player bitch

posted on 30 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

scary place outside, but nice on the inside ......thats what counts... girls had great personality but they needed to

alex

posted on 8 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This is a rip off. $20 admission and $80 for a lap dance. The location is scary and the girls are below average.

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page