Temptations Adult Club

3.8

1672 Hammonton Smartsville Road

Marysville, CA 95901

'Bart Sr

posted on 27 November, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

I had a great time, dancers very friendly, Sexy and good-looking. I recommend checking it out.

Franklyn

posted on 30 June, 2016
Joined 6 years ago
231 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Worst $20 I've ever spent. Sat in there for 30 mins and not a sigle dancer was on stage or out on the floor. Plus they don't serve alcohol. This place blows!Save your money. Stay home and watch porn!!

DexterRexter

posted on 27 March, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
78 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is the first strip club I've ever been to so I don't have any other experience to base off of but I came in drunk and feelin myself, feeling the dancers, and one of them sucked my nipple for $3 while they were on stage so I'd say it was a great night. Only downfall is how much money you spend... there was a lot of cheap dirtbags I had to make up for financially and since the dancers are all gorgeous and in shape I couldn't cut any corners

james1412

posted on 4 December, 2013
Joined 3 years ago
186 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Been twice now to Temptations. I know anyone reading this is like "ain't no way I'm going to a strip club in Marysville". Fact is the girls in the place are gorgeous, always friendly, and management takes care of you start to finish. You seriously can't lose. Brooke, Aubrey, Brailyn, Charlie....all phenomenal dancers and know what they are doing. Best part is they actually chat between dances, shoot pool, and play host. You do not know what your missing if you skip over this place. Stop wasting gas going elsewhere. Go see the manager Kenny and let him show you a good time!

C.B.

posted on 25 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Great place considering it's location! I only paid $5 to get in and the $25 was worth the private show I got in the VIP room. These girls were pretty hot and friendly...there's something for everyone here and I'm definitely coming back soon!

jake

posted on 18 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Lots of good looking girls. Big variety of girls

Cover is 10.00 all this month..makes it nice.

ESSENCE

posted on 10 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

HEY ALL U SEXY CURIOUS MEN I KNOW U WANNA Come SEE ME WRAP MY.....HOT BODY AROUND THE POLE!! A LITTLE BIT OF ME IS ALL U NEED BABY.....WELCOME TO UR NEW ADDICTION BUT DONT TAKE MY WORD ITS UP TO U TO SEE WHAT ALL THE FUSS IS ABOUT!!XOX CANT WAIT TO PLAY WITH U AND WATCH U RISE TO THE OCCASION!!

ace

posted on 22 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this club is nice been there a few times where is Gemini and her girlfriend i dont remember her name she is black and asian i think.. these chicks are hott!

cris weed

posted on 3 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

justin

posted on 26 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

wow is all i got to say about this club wow

jg

posted on 13 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great club..hot ladies..free cover till ten some nights

Variety of girls Check it out and you will be surprised.

Temptations Old Timer

posted on 20 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I've been going to this club for years and I just had to let everyone know is is so "New & Improved"!!! Lately there's been girls working that have traveled from Sacramento clubs and they are unbelievably HOTT!! Temptations have definetly never been known for having really pretty girls but now it is definetly worth the time and money!!!

Good Time JOE

posted on 29 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Girls are pretty, young and fun. Club has nice feel.

hello

posted on 14 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

You girls are fucking gorgeous!!!!!!

dj

posted on 9 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review
Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page