Temptations Adult Club

4.0

1672 Hammonton Smartsville Road

Marysville, CA 95901

C.B.

posted on 25 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Great place considering it's location! I only paid $5 to get in and the $25 was worth the private show I got in the VIP room. These girls were pretty hot and friendly...there's something for everyone here and I'm definitely coming back soon!

jake

posted on 18 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Lots of good looking girls. Big variety of girls

Cover is 10.00 all this month..makes it nice.

ESSENCE

posted on 10 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

HEY ALL U SEXY CURIOUS MEN I KNOW U WANNA Come SEE ME WRAP MY.....HOT BODY AROUND THE POLE!! A LITTLE BIT OF ME IS ALL U NEED BABY.....WELCOME TO UR NEW ADDICTION BUT DONT TAKE MY WORD ITS UP TO U TO SEE WHAT ALL THE FUSS IS ABOUT!!XOX CANT WAIT TO PLAY WITH U AND WATCH U RISE TO THE OCCASION!!

ace

posted on 22 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this club is nice been there a few times where is Gemini and her girlfriend i dont remember her name she is black and asian i think.. these chicks are hott!

cris weed

posted on 3 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

justin

posted on 26 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

wow is all i got to say about this club wow

jg

posted on 13 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great club..hot ladies..free cover till ten some nights

Variety of girls Check it out and you will be surprised.

Temptations Old Timer

posted on 20 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I've been going to this club for years and I just had to let everyone know is is so "New & Improved"!!! Lately there's been girls working that have traveled from Sacramento clubs and they are unbelievably HOTT!! Temptations have definetly never been known for having really pretty girls but now it is definetly worth the time and money!!!

Good Time JOE

posted on 29 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Girls are pretty, young and fun. Club has nice feel.

hello

posted on 14 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

You girls are fucking gorgeous!!!!!!

dj

posted on 9 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

jean-luc

posted on 2 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

ursula

posted on 28 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
5

i know i went there one time and some chick was missing her two front teeth... wtf!! idk a few of them smelled kinda fishy too. i think someone needs to shut this place down. the lap dances sucked too.

sam

posted on 12 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this club would be really fun if the bouncers wernt such dicks.they hasle you and make u feal like you cant have no fun because you have to watch your back the whole time.most of the goof balls act like they own the place,there just posers.over all ive been the more than any other srip club only cus its close to were i live,and if the bouncers werent such dicks i would like to go at least every week.thats what we used to do.bottom line would be very good place if it wasent for tough guy mentality that all of thos "bad asses" have going on

wondering

posted on 28 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Lots of great girls..most are attractive and are not pushy.

Management keeps an eye on club. Try this club..generally

there are many girls available ..new faces all the time.

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page