Saturday Night Live

3.5
303.428.7042

7950 Federal Boulevard

Westminster, CO 80030

Weedman420

posted on 4 August, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
149 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Love this place .. Good music and it's dark!! What a combo. I defy any human to find fault with such a fine establishment . Keep it classy and try this glory hole:) see you here

adamrod

posted on 18 July, 2012
Joined 5 years ago
224 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

We stopped here one Saturday night to have a look around. I got in for free and my husband was $4. There are two areas with the bar in between them. They have the usual 2 drink minimum. I asked for Coke, but it seems like they either gave me diet or the syrup is way off both times. The waitresses came by a lot, since the place wasn't that busy. They did set the chairs straight and keep the place tidy. I think some of the waitresses would have been better suited as dancers, since they looked better than some of the dancers.It seems like all the girls were quite thin, and I don't think any of them were bigger than a B cup. There was no real variety, and they hung out with the other dancers when they weren't on stage, ignoring their potential customers. Some of the girls were very nice, but there was one ice queen who moved to the empty side of the stage when we came to sit down. Money is money, you'd think? Well, she didn't get any from us. No one asked for lap dances, and I don't know where they would give one to those who were interested. We went to the Player's Club down the street and had a much better experience overall.

fctshhpj

posted on 8 May, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

ciruwe

Casey C.

posted on 30 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

One of the best in my opinion. The girls are always attractive, (not model, but not usual strip club fare.) The alcohol is cheap and the layout is friendly. It seems like the girl style is varied enough for anyone. They don't simply hire blondes or types, they keep a varied exchange. If you are looking for an affordable night out don't miss this.

ummm

posted on 8 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The only thing I don't like about this place is the private dance is $20 for one song. If you go up the street to the players club, you can get 3 songs for $20. But the dancers are all very good at what they do.

greg

posted on 5 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

m

XhXeXy

posted on 4 August, 2010
Joined 7 years ago
281 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Honestly? It was a blast. We had a great, random time. The Blue Moon drafts weren't stupidly expensive, the Bouncers weren't creepy, and the girls were neither clingy nor fuglies. The music was upbeat and the lighting was... well, the lighting was day-glo-yet-dark-strip-club-lighting.So- when the guys say "We're going to the Strip Club"... I'm happy to tag along for a fun, wild time.

dick

posted on 20 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

waste of time and money

Dancer

posted on 7 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

this place was a joke to work at, club had really gone downhill. management is rude and doesnt treat the girls like people. just take a look at the amount of customers in there during the day and you'll see why people go to other clubs.

John

posted on 30 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

good club every one in there is realy nice

Aviator

posted on 19 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This club has really grown on me. It's by no means a fancy club, but the girls (strippers, bartenders, and waitresses) are sexy, beautiful, friendly, and fun. The cover charge is low and the drink prices are average for a Denver area club. I've really come to enjoy this place! Starla, Tyler, and Cookie especially are a real delight. I'll be back.

Insane

posted on 8 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

BR80031

posted on 12 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

A

posted on 3 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This club wasn't great the first time I went, but has gotten worse. There are no longer any of the girls I used to go see. Everytime you go there are new girls, and they are getting worse each time

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page