Centerfold Show Club

3.4
303.755.2575

3480 South Galena Street

Denver, CO 80231

jose

posted on 3 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

I was here last nite thursday and been coming

three days in row now.sexi females a couple

rude ones but all in all its a good club. Aslong

as you got some money an know to talk to

these females you gonna have a goodnite

Jimmy

posted on 26 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I visited the club yesterday (Thursday 8/25) and was treated to a great time. I will go back each and every Thursday to see "Cash", she gave me the best lap dance that I've ever had and will definately be back to see her with more money next time. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great lap dance from a absolutely amazing girl, who can actually hold a conversation with you.

Proton

posted on 19 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Day girls seem to try harder to make a personal connection with you before asking for private dances. If you go during the afternoon the dancers outnumber the customers 2 or 3 to 1, so I guess more effort is required by the girls. As said by another reviewer, make sure you know what the girls will allow before getting a lap dance, the amount of clothes, limits and prices vary depending on the girl. I've had great private dances from Carmen, Fiona and Nichole, who while not the hottest girls are very good at what they do.

hot

posted on 16 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Just started going to see a new girl started sometime april. Diamond is the best there. Dances can get expensive but def worth it.

Ctrepp

posted on 15 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The drinks are a rip but the women were great and the dances were better.......good value for the $$$$. Treat them like people and you will be rewarded many time over. Will definitely go back.

hot one

posted on 26 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Club has gone downhill the past year. Private dances are now $30 with $5 going to the house instead of the girls. Makes for the private dances being rushed, not near as much fun as before. Nicole is a great woman to have dance for you!!

Ben

posted on 30 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

colorado cowboy

posted on 11 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Girls vary from fair to fantastic.....like any club. Private dances are great and there is one woman who is the reason I go!! N....e

dc

posted on 4 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this club sucks and the only positive was the hot cocktail waitress at the non-alcohol bar

Daniel

posted on 23 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

HOT ladies but if your looking for something special ask for Taylor(She's hot DD or DDD boobs slim nice body blonde and her personality makes my cock hard)if she's not there I go home

willnotreturn

posted on 21 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I used to be a regular here - hot and friendly dancers, great private dances at a reasonable price. PT's started to class the place up a little by remodeling the private dance area, but in my opinion the club has gone downhill ever since. Dancer talent isn't nearly what it used to be and the private dances aren't nearly what they used to be. For instance the prices have gone way up, you pay a cover to get in the private dance area (ok b/c typical at most clubs) but then you don't nearly get the dance you used to at a higher price. Here's where I have the real beef though...last time I was there, a girl gave me a private dance for 4 songs, then tried to tell me it was 6 songs and got the bouncers to make me pay for 6 songs. If she has to lie that bad to make a few extra bucks then this place really is hurtin for talent. I am not returning and if VCG doesn't clean this place up then no one will be going there soon b/c they will be shut down.

Mikey

posted on 4 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Had a great time. She fingered herself till she came in the VIP room.

Don

posted on 21 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Good club but the $5 bracelet before getting into VIP needs to go, or they need to drop cover by 5 bucks. VIP is patrolled almost too much for my taste. The dancers can take care of themselves. Some girls give better minilaps than they do VIP. Strongly suggest you ask each girl what she allow in VIP. No not assume nudity or touching, its up to the girl.

Best in VIP: 1) beautiful athletic brunette gymnist (Dimitrie?) and 2) Gypsy.

Miss you ladies - I wish I lived in Denver!!

Bill DuPuy

posted on 26 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

You'll always be a stranger here. Unfriendly bunch of misfits. Go downtown instead.

Barry

posted on 20 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

WOW!!!.........What a place! Had a great time.

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page