PT's All Nude Denver

3.4
303.755.2575

3480 South Galena Street

Denver, CO 80231

adamrod

posted on 1 November, 2016
Joined 5 years ago
267 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is a great place to come for a great time with sexy naked girls. Funtime playtime. Good parking. Good management and again SEXY NAKED GIRLS. Highly recommend getting a private dance or maybe 5.

tonycluber

posted on 6 October, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
211 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The setup is fine, several small circular stages and there were several attractive girls during a day shift, which was a pleasant surprise. My complaints are that they charged $40 for a lap dance plus you have to buy a $10 "pass" from the club to get the lap dance. $50 for a 3 1/2 minute dance is ridiculous. There was no one working the juice bar so I couldn't get a drink. They charged a cover when I was literally the only one in there. And finally, I got some singles to tip the ladies but when I ran out and went to get more the club didn't have any, seriously, a strip club didn't have singles, I waited around for 15 minutes or so while someone left to get them but eventually left myself. Overall I would suggest you try somewhere else, plus this place is fairly far out of way.

StripClub431

posted on 6 March, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
186 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Came in after hours on a Thursday and this place was a blast! With 3 stages still going, I was having so much fun bouncing around from girl to girl. They are all really talented, friendly, and haaaawt. Security, bartender, and DJ were also really friendly. (Other clubs in Denver lack the friendliness of staff) All in all, this was a great experience! I highly suggest coming here and making it rain on these beautiful ladies.

larry1

posted on 17 September, 2013
Joined 6 years ago
292 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

NEVER go to this place, I feel really bad there, it's a waste of time and money. I can't find another club worse than it

fuckery12

posted on 30 May, 2013
Joined 7 years ago
309 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Friendly Staff and Hot girls. A little expensive, but it's a strip club so that's to be expected.

maxxy1

posted on 20 April, 2012
Joined 7 years ago
312 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Do not go to this place. I literally got robbed within a few hours. They set up ppl like a ponzie scheme

jose

posted on 3 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

I was here last nite thursday and been coming

three days in row now.sexi females a couple

rude ones but all in all its a good club. Aslong

as you got some money an know to talk to

these females you gonna have a goodnite

joseph1k

posted on 14 November, 2011
Joined 8 years ago
329 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

One of the best clubs in Denver for mileage.

Jimmy

posted on 26 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I visited the club yesterday (Thursday 8/25) and was treated to a great time. I will go back each and every Thursday to see "Cash", she gave me the best lap dance that I've ever had and will definately be back to see her with more money next time. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great lap dance from a absolutely amazing girl, who can actually hold a conversation with you.

Proton

posted on 19 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Day girls seem to try harder to make a personal connection with you before asking for private dances. If you go during the afternoon the dancers outnumber the customers 2 or 3 to 1, so I guess more effort is required by the girls. As said by another reviewer, make sure you know what the girls will allow before getting a lap dance, the amount of clothes, limits and prices vary depending on the girl. I've had great private dances from Carmen, Fiona and Nichole, who while not the hottest girls are very good at what they do.

hot

posted on 16 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Just started going to see a new girl started sometime april. Diamond is the best there. Dances can get expensive but def worth it.

Ctrepp

posted on 15 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The drinks are a rip but the women were great and the dances were better.......good value for the $$$$. Treat them like people and you will be rewarded many time over. Will definitely go back.

hot one

posted on 26 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Club has gone downhill the past year. Private dances are now $30 with $5 going to the house instead of the girls. Makes for the private dances being rushed, not near as much fun as before. Nicole is a great woman to have dance for you!!

Ben

posted on 30 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

colorado cowboy

posted on 11 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Girls vary from fair to fantastic.....like any club. Private dances are great and there is one woman who is the reason I go!! N....e

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page