Showgirls Men's Club

3.8
813.752.3835

4210 U.S. 92

Plant City, FL 33566

Harrison69

posted on 8 May, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
229 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

got a sweet spot for c-section scars and bullet wounds? you'll love this place. i've only been here shithoused but it's always a good time. it's on county line so it's nice to get that extra hour in after the bars in lakeland close at 2. never let the gems at the front hustle you for cover. no one should have to pay to get in here. my friend threw up all over a couch and they just put a towel over it. the couch was still there last time i went. lots of toothless men with disposable income. i'd add a star if they had a buffet, but hey it's plant city, not vegas. drinks are cheap, same for the girls. there's one girl i went to high school with that works there -hot body but looks like ronaldinho in the face. you can get whatever you want in the back. seen one girl ride her motorcycle home. anyway, sure they're all nice girls paying their way through college.

Greg

posted on 20 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The club is nice, but the $10 per dance is a bit misleading. Costs $6 to "rent" the room and then the $10 for the dance on one side but $20 on the other side....no difference in the dance at all, no showing of anything, and same amount of touching. Girls were nice, but the club is nothing special.

David

posted on 14 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The place is pretty good for the money. You can't really beat a $10 dance. The dances are quality even though its a bikini club. They have a bathroom attendant which seems kinda pushy, like you're supposed to tip for taking a piss. I also heard 3 people got robbed in the parking lot and the club didn't do shit about it. But overall a friendly atmosphere with girls that appreciate your tips.

M

posted on 12 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Where did Charisma go? Glasses, hot body...

E $

posted on 6 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

was there friday no bitches came up 2 me. than i told the one i had $200 and they all wanted 2 give me dances. stupid bitches were walking right by me b4. anyway the dances were pretty allright and fairly priced. WILL be coming back here.

Steve

posted on 11 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is the BEST club in the Tampa to Orlando area if you like a good lap dance - only $10 for the couch dance and really worth it. Last time I went though, there was only one really thin girl in the entire place; most everyone else was a little chunky. Awesome club, but I would like to see younger, thinner girls (small breasts preferred) without too many tattoos or piercings.

jeff(pizza hut guy)

posted on 9 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

i really miss going to showgirl i was always there when i lived in lakeland, i miss roxanne(think her real name was melissa), wish i would of stopped in the night i left florida to say good-bye it'll be 2 years this june that i left florida, if anyone sees her tell her to get with clarissa for my myspace page

phil

posted on 6 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

$10 lap dances! $20 bed dances! 18 yr old dancers! This place is hot!

Jim

posted on 2 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place has the best lap dances in Florida, and the couch dance for $10 is also the best deal. Most of the girls have some weight on them, but some of them (about 1 in 6) also thin and hot. The hottest girls there are Hailey (works day shift) and McKinzey (works at night). During the day 2-6PM is the best time I think to be there. Sometimes at night it gets too crowded. I would like to see this club hire more thin girls, like the runway model look.

JP

posted on 21 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

very enjoyable place to go and have a drink and have some entertainment. Wonderful girls to keep you company and actually good to talk with. In my opinion, good variety in the VIP dances. Fridays and Saturdays offer the best experiance with Dance Specials throughout the evening.

Trip

posted on 19 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Awesome value for the money, and lots of variety! I especially like the petite, slender babes in this place - and the lap dances in the back are great. Elisse and hailey are the best girls there. I'll be back!

Local Guy

posted on 14 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Not much when compared to Tampa clubs but Brittany will go the extra mile...

woah

posted on 24 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

PBH

posted on 20 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Only been in once but it was worth the stop! Wish it were a nude club but was still real easy on the eyes. The girls were friendly, not pushy.

just me

posted on 8 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

About 3 good looking women work here. Club managed horribly. More of a neighborhood bar with neighborhood girls....Bartendars could be alot classier!

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page