Players Club

3.4
303.426.6996

6710 Federal Boulevard

Denver, CO 80221

AssnTits5

posted on 14 November, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
342 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1

This is the 2nd worst titty bar in all of Denver & Boulder. The worst would have to be SNL, which isn't too far from here.No matter what, expect the cocktail waitresses to ask you (and whoever you're with) for a drink every 15 minutes. The girls aren't allowed to refuse drinks so you'll end up buying them overpriced bottles of water or fake shots. The DJ sucks. The music is crap and his personality is not appealing. We went here a long time ago and never came back. LOL the reason I decided to write this review is because I drove past the joint earlier and remembered how annoying that god damn DJ was...

Parrish B.

posted on 27 July, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
4.5

This was my first time here, it's definitely not flashy or nothing fancy but the girls are fun and can actually hold a conversation I have a crush on Z she'll definitely be getting more of my dollars The girls make this club, sexy, real smiles a good time all around

joseph1k

posted on 22 February, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
329 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1

This place isn't bad. There were couple of hot girls in there. The ugly girls in there, are really ugly. Im talking RuPaul ugly. Im talking about Grace Jones ugly. The best thing about this club it is hands- on lap dances. For that I give it 3 stars.

fritter17

posted on 13 March, 2013
Joined 5 years ago
270 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Enjoyable. Very chill, laid back atmosphere. I had a good time.

NOZVR2

posted on 22 September, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The club was cool the first time i came in apparently a no M.C.place I

wasn't even wear wasn't even wear my hard colors as a matter fact I

wasnt even wearing my soft colors and they still wouldn't let me in and I

drop 250 bucks near the first night. Places like this are lame 9 / 22 / 12.

harryharry

posted on 23 July, 2012
Joined 7 years ago
303 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

We went to the Player's Club one Saturday night to check things out. We both had to pay a $5 cover to get in. They have the usual two drink minimum. The waitresses were nice and not overly pushy. The dancers were a lot of fun and very nice. There are bars hanging from the ceiling at some of the areas and a couple of the ladies did a dance routine together, which was well done and nice to watch. There isn't a lot of places to sit here if you want to hang back from the stages. There was a nice variety of girls. Some were tiny and others had some meat on their bones. A lot of them were actually quite pretty. They didn't all come around begging for lap dances, which was nice. I was probably the only female in there who wasn't an employee, and I was comfortable hanging out. Beware, the ATM charges a $7 fee to use, so bring your money with you and stop when it's gone. The area of town isn't quite the best, so go with someone and have a good time. We will definitely consider coming back here if we decide to hit up another strip club.

Tony

posted on 25 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Had a great time there. I endend up drinking with some of the regulars and had a fun afternoon. Hot girls friendly staff. not cheap but didn't expect it to be. I will be back

Josh

posted on 5 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I got a lap dance from a girl named Heaven yesterday. She was hot and willing to do anything for a little extra money. great hands and mouth if you know what I mean. haha

Gina

posted on 17 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love working here!

JIM

posted on 3 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Had a bunch of fun and would go back!!!

Big Spender

posted on 23 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Ok to hang out, but avoid the private dances! they suck!!!

john

posted on 12 October, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

very gorgeous women awesome bartenders fun atmosphere

2112

posted on 22 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

average. Better than Bustop in Boulder. Some nights much better than others.

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page