Pat's Lounge

3.7
620.232.9370

501 E 7th Street

Pittsburg, KS 66762

Tony

posted on 20 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place has never been very good, especially since the new owner took over, but I decided to check it out since another club opened up hoping that maybe this place would do something to improve it. Well, they have tried but to no success. The girls are nasty and fat and the hospitality and atmosphere are still really bad. I gave it one more chance and it failed miserably. The new club, Infinity, will get my business from now on.

sean

posted on 11 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

ladies are great very sexy will come bak.

Miss Lovely

posted on 4 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I read Bobs reveiw and all I have to say is appareantly he has a very unique taste in entertainers.The one that was lost was a thirty-something female,thick and gothic.It was time she retire and I've met all the entertainers that are availiable there and if there was an altercation I'm sure it was something that wasn't just played off by just one dancer.Get a clue.Females are females and when it comes to money anything can happen.Plus the new owner has stepped up by making the best availiable girls in the area for our veiwing pleasure!Great job!

Deven

posted on 3 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

It's been 8 years since I worked here. But when I was there it was the best ever! me, and pixie, and nicki, and jessica, and brooke, and shawna, and the waitress Julie I love you guys and I miss you!

Matt

posted on 2 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

i had a blast on saturday night. i went with a bunch of my buddies and the girls were amazing!! They definatly have the 2 sexiest latin girls ever!!

sensational girl

posted on 21 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

was so much better before club was sold a year ago

Tone-Loke

posted on 24 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Oh, it's a dive club. The cover is way too much but the privite dances are good. The girls are not that hot but they all are super nice. The crowd isn't bad but it's filled with dumb college kids. The drink prices are ok but they try to pull that "buy me a drink" scam which gets annoying. It's a fun time for a single guy with low standards.

Bob

posted on 12 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best club around hands down and man, that Raven is hot and gives the best performance and lapdances in the 4-states.

FratMan

posted on 22 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was there 2 days ago and i had heard that Pats had new owners, and it is true. the new owners have cleaned house, they kept 2 or 3 of the girls from the old era but most of the girls are relatively new. they also did a lot to improve the ambient atmosphere of the club. the lighting is better and i think they shampooed the carpet or something because it doesn't smell anymore. oh one last thing, they are also getting outside entertainment brought in now. i think that angelica wild from the WWE is going to be there june 6th and 7th

Ron

posted on 10 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Was attracted to 3 dancers. It was a slow night and I was the only one tipping them. Did two laps with one hottie. I sat the rest of the night by myself. I know it wasn't BO because the girl told me a smelled real good. Unfriendly girls unless you are tossing them the bills.

dean

posted on 3 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Pats is the with a doubt the best club in SE Kansas and SW Missouri, been there alot over the years and have never had nothing but a good time. Thanks Pat for all the years of service.

Jon

posted on 27 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Starla

posted on 5 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I've been here twice and I love the way it looks but when it comes to paying for drink and getting in your almost broke and the girls aren't that great a little trashy like there are a few I lke in there but not many

bebe

posted on 14 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Bill

posted on 3 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review
Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page