Diamond Cabaret

3.2
303.571.4242

1222 Glenarm Place

Denver, CO 80204

marlonmoney12

posted on 25 October, 2016
Joined 9 months ago
35 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

well I will start by saying I worked the event..... it was the Victorian fetish Ball by Kevin Larson it was probably one of the best parties I've ever been to. Everybody was dressed in a costume I haven't been to a party like that since I went to Vegas

danielson

posted on 3 April, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
42 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Wow this place. Me and my wife go here every year for our anniversary. I have been to plenty of other strip clubs in Colorado. But all the other ones let me down. The strippers don't know what they're doing or the service sucks but Diamond never lets us down. This last time we went the stripper Lisa was incredible personal and fun. She was very respectful of my relationship give me my wife most of the attention as you should. But not only that all the girlsare like that. The ask my wife if it if it's ok to give me attention. If you go here and you want to spend money and have fun and treat girls with respect the girls will take care of you. This is a classy place so treat it that way. These girls interact with you their personal they laugh with you they will really make it a special time with that said the staff is fast and friendly they interact with you too I always had a drink in my hand this place is top-notch five star 2 thumbs

joseph1k

posted on 14 March, 2016
Joined 8 years ago
190 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Visit: 02/26/2016So the only thing that keeps this club from being in our top five, maybe even top three is that they allow smoking. Other than that, The Diamond Cabaret was pretty much perfect!We will start with the location; it's located right downtown within a five minute walk of the 16th Street Mall. So it's easy to grab dinner and drinks on 16th street and then walk or stumble over to the club. We went on a Friday night and it was $15 to get in; not bad at all.The club has a nice open space type of look. There are four stages, but none of the stages have poles. The dancers are topless because the club has not one, but two full bars and they dance to three songs and then switch out completely. But you do get at least two dancers on one of the four stages at once and a couple of them knew how to dance well together....so they got cash cannoned. There were also ladies around who gave massages; they weren't dancers, all they did was give massages and give massages only. But a lot of the dancers were very flexible with strong cores; some may not have been the most attractive or the best dancers, but we will most certainly say that they all knew how to work the stage to their advantage.There are multiple pillars throughout the club and in each pillar is a TV which is nice if you are there to watch a game. There were also TVs at the bars as well.From what we could tell, there were three roped off VIP areas, which we considered since it was one of the only ways to get away from the smoke. Another way, was the Coy Steakhouse next door. Yes, there is an actually steakhouse that is attached to the club. A lot of clubs have food which you can order and it tends to consist of appetizers and pizza. But this club, has a full steakhouse next door and not only do they have great food for you to dine on before, during, or after your experience at the club...they will even send girls over to the steakhouse to sit with you if you'd like. Other than Houston and Vegas, we have never seen a club offer something like this and it truly is amazing. We will most certainly be eating here next time while we chat with a half naked companion.Great music. Great environment minus the smoke. Good dancers. Great location. Plus great food. We will most certainly be making another visit this summer.

fisherdex1

posted on 6 March, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
40 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Came with friends and had a decent time until my $z1500 leather jacket got stolen and no manager or anyone did anything about it. Pretty upset. Ladies-- beware and watch out for your things or they will get stolen.

james1412

posted on 13 January, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
143 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

OverratedToday, I arrived a bit early to this club and I was able to see the girls on the first floor. I would say the quality of girls goes from 2-to 7 with the average being a 5 and having a rare 8. Don't get hyped for all the fools saying, "The girls are really hot" or "Everything else might not be awesome but the girls surely are." I would say the contrary, the staff was chill but the girl quality was subpar. What brings it down is that there too many MILFs and the girls tend to be older I would say around 27 up and then the MILFs are deep into their 30's. Some unfortunately have fake tits which just look bad on them. A HUGE drawbacks is how interested in money the girls are.Note this doesn't happen in all strip clubs, I've been to others where the girls are chiller and they expect to get paid but focus on doing a good job. For instance, at the tables one girl was giving all her attention to two couples who were throwing away their monthly salary on her. These fools have probably never been to a strip club and found it "edgy" to do this. The saddest part is that the girl would look at them with disgust and only allow them to put the money on her tights and not touch her butt. The couples were overweight and the two women in the couples would look at each other and nod, "yeah we are so edgy." While throwing tons of money to the stripper. I did not feel like tipping the strippers at all and got the same action for free, a girl sat on my lap and start rubbing herself on me and then I slapped her ass. I knew the gems of the club must be hidden upstairs. So after killing time until 11pm, I headed up. My instinct was right, thanks to my years of experience in going to stripclubs, brothels..etc, I found two really cute girls: young and with tight bodies. I was really into the white girl with the school uniform, but ended up taking the hispanic chick since the school girl was really into a fat dude. I ended up getting an awkward/sloppy lap dance (for various reasons.) If you are going to come here come deep in the night. At around 2am would be a good time. I would simply head to the second floor. Don't forget to bring cash since their ATM machine charges a lot of money. I plan on going at least two more times to confirm my findings and see if its worth it being a regular on this club or just drop it.

StripClub431

posted on 9 January, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
117 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

I wish I could give this place less than one star but I can't so that is period. Oh speaking of periods, I now have to throw away my favorite white pants thanks to the stripper on her period.

yanard12

posted on 9 November, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
84 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

2 thumbs down! If you like women who practically BEG YOU FOR MONEY & LOOK LIKE THEY are on CRACK . This is the place for you! The dancers spend their time telling you their financial problems (that sound like lies), and constantly hint about how much they need money. Then after making up their sob stories & trying to get you to drain your bank account on them.....They come out & get straight to the point. They offer to leave & have sex with you if the price is "right". That was their words.Even offered to have sex with out a condom for an extra $100. Extremely not what we went there for. Went there to relax with friends & instead encountered a bunch of ugly street prostitutes who beg you to pay their bills for them.

DexterRexter

posted on 20 October, 2015
Joined 1 year ago
62 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love this place. It's classy, the food is phenomenal and the staff is soooo sweet! Both men and women! Come here for a great time!

nickstrip

posted on 28 September, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
77 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Friday night of GABF weekend and this place is busy, but I'm not sure why. Drinks expensive (as expected), limited seating, and poor to slow service. A few attractive women, but mostly appeared to be the B team at best. Plus the place seemed to be a little grungy. I'd save any money and just enjoy some good beer at a brewery next time.

Johnson12

posted on 23 September, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
102 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Well this business is connected to the CY steakhouse. This was a continuation of the horrible date night with my boyfriend. We went in because it was part of the Groupon that said cabaret show. Well that was a lie it was girls on tables what they called stages taking their clothes off. They went around the table to each person siting there and gave a personal show. I really font like strip clubs stayed only for my boyfriend. My eyes were on fire from the smoking they allow. Never again!

mathewater12

posted on 6 September, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
121 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I just don't like strip clubs, I realized that after coming here. Every one is gross and mean, especially the men who come here. Everything is expensive and I just can't handle the dancing for a dollar idea.

Weedman420

posted on 14 August, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
109 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

I will never ever go to this place again. $10 to get in, $27 hookah last call at 1:45 and only one main stage. My friends and I arrived around 1:50 and saw 3 females dance on the tiny stage and they weren't even really dancing. It was terrible. Then we were told to move because they had a reservation that needed our spots. So all of us (4 people) had to cram into a love seat. I wish I could give this place 0 stars.

igor34

posted on 10 July, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
123 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

As a female, I would not come here again. Only one real stage and like 5 seats around it so its a huge crowd of guys standing around with nowhere to sit. Not worth the $15 cover. Go to Shotgun Willys instead.

felixnada

posted on 16 May, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
79 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3

I don't even know how to really rate this place because I wasn't given the opportunity to work. I'm a traveling dancer, I drove all the way from Austin Texas because I was feeling adventurous, and have family here. I called a week in advance, and asked what was required to work. The girl said full coverage bottoms, and 2 forms of ID, heels etc. I get there last night, and was told I need a dress of some sort. I walked two blocks down to an H&M, and picked up a tight fitted black dress. I come back, and audition. I really liked the stage (dancing on wood or tile floors is hard on the knees) whatever material y'all used on the stage I think is great. The customers seemed to like me because I got tipped, and complimented on stage. I finish my set, and speak with the manager, and was absolutely shocked at what he told me. He said "I'm gonna have to say no. You're not that great looking in the face, and could use more make up". I have never been told that before. I have worked in several clubs, and make money because I keep my make up very clean, and simple. My home club I'm known for having "the girl next door look". I'd like to think I'm naturally good looking without any make up at all. Natural tan, good shape, long natural hair, minimal make up. He also said "I've been working in this industry for a while, and the lights wash out your face". Have you ever thought about what the customers like ? And the stage is not how we make all out money. We have to walk up to customers, talk, private dance. Not everyone wants to sit with a girl who has caked on make up, and gets spray tan on your nice white button up. I was told to try the day shift... I guess I'll give it a shot, and post a 2nd review. Or go try another club. I'm not trying to put my make up on with a butter knife honey.

Stewart L.

posted on 15 May, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Definitely one of the better gentleman's club in Colorado, all different shapes and sizes :-) The Lady's have wonderful personalities to go with their looks if you're looking to kick back with a cigar another plus for this place The staff is always cordial and very professional I thoroughly enjoy this place every time I go

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page