The Penthouse Club Denver

3.0
303.322.1717

4451 East Virginia Avenue

Denver, CO 80246

dannyboy7

posted on 3 November, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
61 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great fun! Very upscale and posh but very comfortable for all. Topless with alcohol downstairs. All nude upstairs. Great service including bottle service. Try a VIP dance or maybe 10. Bring your friends! Have a Bachelor Party! Or a birthday or even a divorce party!

harryharry

posted on 30 November, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
259 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Nasty and dirty and the girls are not worth 50 cents!! Go to Vegas if you want a good show

felixnada

posted on 7 May, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
109 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I worked at the Penthouse as an entertainer & was amazed by the team they've created! Every single person working in that place is fantastic, nice & friendly. The girls are all 10s! The bottle service rooms are fun and interactive. Plus, the private dances are done well & the girls know what they're doing! If you ever wanted to have fun at a strip club, this would be the place! Club like on the weekends and relaxing on the weekdays. Penthouse is the PLACE TO BE hands down.

Weedman420

posted on 28 October, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
149 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

TERRIBLE!! The dancers took advantage of our being drunk and ran up $300 bar tab. Never going back!

Mark C.

posted on 14 June, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Definitely the prettiest girls I've seen in any of the local clubs. The drinks seemed a little overpriced but it's a strip joint, what do you expect? One of the dancers was of particular interest to me....thanks for everything, Diamond!

adamrod

posted on 15 May, 2014
Joined 5 years ago
224 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I just want to say, EPIC. This is to you Athena... you know which one. I would recommend this club to anyone especially their private upstairs rooms. Great place for a bachelor party!

fuckery12

posted on 25 December, 2013
Joined 7 years ago
269 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Maybe this strip joint is a hit or a miss but my night last night was quite enjoyable. Obviously it differs from a guys perspective versus a girls perspective. Perhaps the people I hung out with (me plus one other girl and 6 guys--for a birthday) and we just had a good ole time watching girls dance. I'm personally not a strip club kind of girl. My first time at shotgun willies literally left a bad taste after I left but this place had some beautiful girls. And they're not nasty too. I've seen one aggressive girl, but overall everyone was sweet when I was trying to get to know them. I also like the environment of Penthouse Club more than Shotgun cause it looks cleaner and has class.

Tres B.

posted on 21 November, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

The girls here are nice, the music is decent, the club has been upgraded and the drinks are too crazily priced. But eh, its a strip club.

tonycluber

posted on 18 October, 2013
Joined 4 years ago
187 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1

Approached stripper dancing on round stage.Sean: Wow, you're pretty hot! Here's a dollar!Stripper: Thanks sugar. *smiles, really weird teeth and gums*Sean: I wish I had my dollar back!

Harrison69

posted on 8 September, 2013
Joined 4 years ago
199 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Wow, really? This stripclub has taken a step back. The last time, I came here, the girls were decent looking. Now, these girls look like they just got out of the San Quentin prision. Now some guys, like the rough looking chicks, with tattoes, that are 5' 10 and look like former WWF wrestler, Big John Stud. Not me, I like cute chicks.

Johnnyboy123

posted on 13 July, 2013
Joined 6 years ago
237 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

I recommend this place. $10 admission. Decent shape girls. You can smoke inside (my favorite). Complimentary valet parking. They respects your privacy.

ryan123

posted on 14 April, 2013
Joined 8 years ago
281 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1

The inside of the club is very nice. Be careful as the wait staff charges different prices for drinks......its a free for all. In an effort to take your wallet most of the girls suggest they will take you to the lap dance area for prostitution like activities. Management turn over is constant...heck almost daily. This club is a mess and best avoided.

larry1

posted on 22 October, 2012
Joined 6 years ago
240 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3

What a shame. This place has the bones to be a great strip club. The talent, on the other hand, seem miserable. It was kind of jarring when you walk in to see the support staff, such as bouncers, managers, bartenders (even men), in pajamas. I didnt see any signs saying it was a pajama party$10 dollar cover on a satruday night seems ok. The drinks were expensive, nothing out of the ordinary. There are 3 stages, one pole, and a VIP section. Surrounding all of this are curtained off tables where dances, I assume, are done. Dont get me wrong, the girls are pretty. They have potential to make some cash. They just seem to hate their job. It kinda killed the fun when you feel bad for giving her money. She should want it, not clock in and clock out. Wont be returning. ^_^

eddyL

posted on 31 October, 2011
Joined 7 years ago
248 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I travel to Denver regularly from California. I found this club about six months ago and have been spending almost 1000/week there on VIP dances which can be good there. Lately there is a new manager (I think his name is John or Johnny) and he is super-aggressive, pushing expensive bottles of wine and even some of the girls on me. I want to spend my $$ on the girls I like, not expensive wine or a girl I'm not interested in. Anyway proceed with caution.

maxxy1

posted on 27 June, 2010
Joined 7 years ago
267 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
3

WARNING!!! WARNING!!! I find it very comical that I am the first to review this place, being that it is not really my scene. Don't get me wrong, I love the ladies. I just enjoy spending my money on other, more meaningful things. That being said, it was my friends wish to enjoy an evening here with all our buddies for his bachelor party. Being the best man, I obliged and made arrangements to make a stop here at the end of the night. How do you even review a place like this? What do you base it on? 1. Was the service good? 2. Is the staff friendly? 3. Were the restrooms clean? See what I mean? It just makes me laugh. Another friend in our group makes this place a home away from home. So he was able to get everyone in for free, +1. We arrived fairly late and the place wasn't too busy. It seemed to me that this place would be much busier on a Saturday night. So to answer the questions above. Yes the service was good, the staff was very friendly and the restrooms had an old man to hand you towels after you've finished washing your hands. Take it or leave it.

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page