Dancers Elite

3.6
404.872.6108

80 Marietta Street

Atlanta, GA 30303

Johnnyboy123

posted on 21 January, 2012
Joined 6 years ago
171 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I went there on a Saturday night, and enjoyed myself immensely. I could not believe the table dances for $5 a dance.

joseph1k

posted on 7 April, 2011
Joined 8 years ago
190 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Typical $5 dance strip club. They play good music. The girls are really down to earth. Tues they have bitch boxing and that is the best night of the week.

Donald T.

posted on 17 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
5

Now the only reason I took away a star was becuase the saturday nite I came in (which was around 1am) was mostly spent somewhat enjoying the stage show and not getting my lap dance (and if you know me, I want my damn LAP DANCES). I did get one from this shorty with a big ol' rump but when the song ended, she left. I had more than enough for a nights worth of lap dances but there weren't enough girls to go around (which sucks). But it was fun, I spent alot and got alot in return from the performers, and them girls do know how to work a pole and the stage (guaranteed)but I'm mad I aint get my lap dance (I know I need to Stop bitchin, but I'm jus sayin) the next time I go (hopefully sooner than later) I will be gettin in my lap dances.And don't mind me, if you lookin for a spot to have a good time with some sexy black dancers and sum really friendly staff, come out here, I know you will have a good time, just get there early enough on a saturday to get you a few dances in, It's mainly $5 a dance (I surely take advantage, these girls will work for the money).

Visitor to the ATL Area

posted on 11 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Small nice club, with some fine ladies.

c hilton

posted on 11 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Dasandmn

posted on 4 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I went to this club and it's a cool place to start the night out...what I'm saying is good place to get grinded on and the jet to a more happening spot. I spent $35 to get in the VIP - NO privacy AT ALL. It's $10 a dance in the VIP and you are allowed to put your hands on the dancers ( to an extent). The girls are ok... The dancer that danced for me was quite cute with a nice little body... Hey, look on the bright side... If the club don't work out... Uptown Comedy Club is literally next door...lol... so when u pay that nickel to park, make the best of it.

Tasty

posted on 13 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

You keep it up and make that money and I miss you all and i know that you all are still gettin to the money

david

posted on 14 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

girls are nasty try to steal your money watch out

day

posted on 28 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

cool club. they need to stop charging for parking, tho

clubgoer

posted on 28 July, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

club is under new management. No cover charge on mondays and free VIP on tuesdays. Girls are now much better looking. The only downside is that the damn DJ can't go 5 minutes without asking customers to tip the dancers.

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page