Goldfingers Gentlemen's club

3.2
858.530.0766

8660 Miramar Road

San Diego, CA 92126

StripClub431

posted on 5 October, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
186 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3

PROS: $5 military FREE Sodas$5 rockstarsYounger dancers NOT AS STUCKUP AS MOST Cheetahs dancers More down to earth Cons: Mens louvre is schwantzfest (urinals no divider)One shitterOnly 3/4 girls on a tues night!???Will sit for 10mins if no dances -walkHassel factor: 0Hustle fsctor: 4Didnt get dances but next time!!

Johnson12

posted on 20 August, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
149 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Meh. Went in after hanging out at Brewski's. Everyone was sitting awkwardly three seats apart which is fine, but meant it was pretty tough for my group of 7-8 to find seats. Noticed across the way there was plenty of seating, but it was furthest back from the stage you could get. Waved my friends that way and started heading over. Started getting seated and didn't realize I was right below the DJ. DJ yells at me "You can't sit here!" My confused response, "Oh, I can't?" as I looked around for a sign which didn't seem to exist.Snarkily, he replies, "Would I have said that if you could sit here?" My response surprised, "You don't have to be so rude" (I know I'm ridiculous, I should've been more angry with the way he lashed out)Walk over to my friends confused by Mr. Underbeard. Mouthed "Wow" to my friends. And then the nice bouncer from earlier comes over and tells me I got to go. No arguments and I just walk out. Once we are outside I ask why. I don't get an answer until about 5 minutes later because my friends were asking if we couldn't at least get a refund. Apparently the DJ said I yelled at him and said "F*** you". All my friends burst out laughing because that's literally something I'd never do. I slow the bouncer in his discussion with my friend about refunds or access to the manager. Bouncer's has a typical political response of "the manager's busy." The bouncer was super polite earlier and I wanted him to know forget the argument about refunds.. And I ask him "Can you please just bring it to the manager's attention how rude your DJ is?" He just chuckles about it as if this isn't the first time. So at this point this a review for the ladies working there. Might want to choose somewhere more hospitable. The DJ doesn't care about your money and certainly with that sort of attitude doesn't care about the customers. We had plenty of money and planned to spend it so. --Although Brewski's is owned by the same people, I'll be back to Brewski's. The staff there is excellent and I can't blame the owners as they may not know what goes on in their other establishment all the time.

fisherdex1

posted on 29 June, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
74 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

All hail Ally! If you long for the days when Victoria Secret models were smoking hot and not just hangers with faces this is the girl for you. With a gorgeous face and perfect body you will be stunned that a girl can have it all. But she does! You must check her out. Or you can go to Cheetahs where you will see a whole assortment of Walmart cashiers naked. No thanks. If you've ever been someplace when it got quiet and the entire crowd was mesmerized by the beauty of a passing girl. That would be Ally. Oh yea, there are other pretty girls too.

Ed M.

posted on 28 June, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The less then favorable reviews are entitled to their opinions. I guess I have a diffrent pov. This really is a laid back club. I've rarely had issues if any with the staff and the ladies here are never too pushy for a dance. The talent level here isn't as high in numbers compared to a Cheetahs or Pacers. However, the quality of the talent has always been above average, if not very good. The ladies tend to be in their early 20's, fit, and friendly. There's a good mix of females who work here, however, the majority tend to be white. Management seems to have that magic touch in finding talent. There's a great dive bar next door (Brewskis) for drinks as this is an all nude club so no alcohol served here. There are also signs everywhere in the club in plain view about not using phones inside (previous people complaining about phones being used and rude staff were not paying attention). Respect the rules and pay attention folks. The ladies here deserve their privacy so if its gonna bug you to use your phone step outside. Thats something the door guys tell you upon walking in. The music played on stage tends to match the personality of the dancer if you pay enough attention. Its cool also that each girl has their signature move on stage...anything from a hip swivel to an upside down split (ok I'm observant, sue me). My suggestion when coming to this or any club is to chat with each lady to see who matches up with your preferences. Every guy (or gal) has different tastes in females. Respect the hustle and don't be cheap. You're stepping into a strip club and the ladies are working their hustle. Expect to drop a few bucks. Don't be that person that refuses to tip when the ladies step off stage. If you're not willing to throw some dollars around go next door to the bar or stay home. IMO this is the best strip club in town. Pay attention to the rules, don't get drunk next door and act like an ass here, and be polite to all the ladies...you should have a good time.

mathewater12

posted on 1 June, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
194 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2

Everyone else was awesome but the bouncer was very disrespectful and he ruined the rest of the experience! Fire him!

felixnada

posted on 25 January, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Ok, the reviews are right on!! I even expected bad service but the way the cashier guy talked to me when I walked through the front door was astounding, in a bad way!! I get that you have to be protective of the girls there, but by no means does that mean try to be the biggest douche bag on planet earth. Too bad guys don't care because they just want to see naked girls but his place was horrible

Franklyn

posted on 30 December, 2015
Joined 6 years ago
278 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Pass on this one!!!!! Girls are ok, unfortunately, the turd bouncer who checks you in is stuck in friendville with all the ladies and does his best to make it a hard time to have fun. I'd pass and go straight to Expose a few miles south. Fun vibe where you can enjoy a great time with friends. It's a bummer, the girls were nice, but the turd sucked all the life and money out of the place..... PASSSSS

rickywho2

posted on 17 November, 2015
Joined 1 year ago
100 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
0.5

First review ever...of course it would be a strip club. Actually let's call it a strep club...horrible. I never write reviews. This place doesn't "allow" cell phones but I'm willing to step out for a quick minute to write a review. Dancers are wack. Had a girl ask me if I saw her dance on stage literally 2 minutes after walking in and copped an attitude after I told her I didn't see her...she still asked for a tipDon't get me started on the weak ass bouncers, acting like they work in some high class club...I'm not hating but we walked in with a group of respectful guys and they treated us like shit. I hope this place catches the vapors and closes down quick fast. Oh staff, since you're doing nothing but standing around and regulating on harmless folk, might as well disinfect that bathroom cause it smells like 50 shades of urine caked up in there.

james1412

posted on 21 October, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
222 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Extremely rude and terrible service. They kicked me and my friends out for absolutely no reason and would not let us back in. Would definitely not recommend. Worst experience of my entire life. If you are management and reading this please contact me because I will tell everyone I know how terrible this place is. Thank you for reading this. I'm a paying customer but I was denied service and they would not give me a valid reason why.

curtis17

posted on 10 April, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
222 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Oh man , I don't want to say I have been there but they had free food and I couldn't resist , went in there , spend some money but had some good time with the girls , Aaron the owner was cool as well... Thanks hot people!!

harryharry

posted on 2 April, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
303 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Went here after brewskis and was surprised at how pretty and athletic the girls are. They were sweet and talkative and it was a fun time for my friends and I.

timmykilla

posted on 21 March, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
126 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

This place was horrible. Waste of money, no one danced on stage for almost an hour. The dancers were rude and not very friendly.

richard95

posted on 15 March, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
301 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
5

Nice place ...had a beautiful girl with nice beautiful tits that gave me a lap dance... She was Lithuania or something... But she had to keep her top on... A total Boner-Killer, what's the point... When I want titties in my face I tot ties I my face.

nickstrip

posted on 5 March, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1

Sorry Assbite, I don't allow my ID to be scanned - it's really none of your f-n business. I had a valid ID, I was OBVIOUSLY not underage, but you said good night and probably lost a couple hundred dollars in business. So kiss my ass, and absorb the losses.

billtheguy12

posted on 21 February, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
140 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2

No comment for this review
Previous Page123456Next Page

Share This Page