Lollipops

3.5
386.254.7800

643 North Grandview Avenue

Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Peter

posted on 27 December, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Fantastic Club. Have been coming here for years. Still the best club on the east coast.

Billy

posted on 30 November, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Club has changed hands . New owner trying to live off of other owners name . Might as well change name to Lolliflops .Place will not last under new owners management . Didn't see any of the old employees .

fuckery12

posted on 26 October, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
309 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Poor customer service from management and staff. I was highly disappointed in the way management handled my complaint. Visited July 27th 2015.

Logan V.

posted on 1 July, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2

OPEN!!! IT IS OPEN!!!After being closed for a couple weeks doing work, they re-opened. The ID check was kinda weird and there is a $10.00 cover charge for out of towners and $5.00 cover charge for Florida Residents.The music is mostly rock! The dancers do not get "nude" at all period! Due to the establishments discretion. Keep this in mind if you looking for something more...Drink prices are 5.00 for a beer and they have full bar! After the cover charge cost, I was expecting cheaper drink prices!The girls are a mix! But all fitWARNING!! My night I visited it was dead, and the club was experiencing technical difficulties and this paused the action. The patrons that stuck it out was awarded 2 free drink shots! So, it made up for it. This place has it's issues, and I honestly would not go back, unless there is action! Overall, this place is "meh.. I seen better"

timmykilla

posted on 24 June, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
126 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

This place sucks now!!!!! New owners and staff. Raised all the drink prices , more expensive to get a dance. Scans your license when you go in. So sad.

TG

posted on 24 May, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

I always have a great time everyone is

friendly, I love watching everYonex and

seeing the music video to the played song

in the back round.

maxxy1

posted on 16 February, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
312 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I'm not sure if it is the right place when we went to Daytona Beach. I was taken to a strip club where I just have $1 and a girl shake her boobs on my face.They were pretty hot girls...Gorgeous Girls...Yup

Re: Cheryl

posted on 20 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Maybe that's because you missed bike week! Dahhhh...

Cheryl

posted on 24 November, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Girls stay away from here, theres no money.

Heidi

posted on 18 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hi everybody!

Love this club and can't wait to be back for the next event or hopefully sooner! Wish I had the luxery to be in Daytona year round. Unfortunatly I don't- have to freeze in NH. Anyways looking forward to seeing you all!!!

Can't Say

posted on 13 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Girls - can anyone there tell me how to get in touch with "Sunshine"? I believe she commutes from Orlando. My wife and I were there this past Friday night and had a blast with her. My wife was the blonde in the white dress with orange and pink pokka dots. We would really like to see her again. Any help greatly appreciated.

By the way to everyone else - very fun girls here and a great server named Tiffany. Had a blast at this club.

wildbill

posted on 7 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Sammy

posted on 13 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This place is hit or miss. one minute you will have 3 hot dancers on stage next set its like who lets the dogs out! they need to work on quality control. seems most of the regular girls are gone replaced by whatever skanks they could find to fill in.

Rockin

posted on 16 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Guess Stan and Ralph are both Looking for the same thing a GAY club! LOL Hot Girls, Great Bar staff you can't ask for more always have a blast. so unless your gay like Stan and Ralph you will have a blast..or 2 or 3 or 4

Ken

posted on 6 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review
Previous Page123456Next Page

Share This Page