Rio Gentlemen's Club

3.0
310.523.3266

13124 South Figueroa Street

Los Angeles, CA 90061

kenston12

posted on 18 November, 2016
Joined 9 months ago
39 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
5

Nice, small place. Dances are cheap enough, the quality of the women is not like Spearmint but there are not as strict here so girls do more.

fritter17

posted on 19 October, 2016
Joined 5 years ago
270 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Always a favorite wen I'm back home use to go here wen I was 18 still do great atmosphere all girls are friendly and nice great performance on that pole I get amazed sometimes come and show love to the girls with the dollars don't be cheap and just sit and bit ask for a lap dance

David R.

posted on 18 July, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Long story short.... Met Cameryn the nightmare dancer, fellas don't be fooled she has a hot body and an ok face but let me tell you... So I purchase a dance from this girl, she smells like Coke and alcohol she goes nude lets me touch her all over I started feeling small numbs all over her vagina area obviously herpes!!! Eww then started noticing a horrible fishy smell coming from there I literally asked her to stop the dance and left the place... Nice place, safe parking.. But this dancer tho DISGUSTING!!! She insisted I buy Coke from her!! I was WTF?? Totally illegal!! Looks like I'll be calling Crime stoppers tip line pretty soon and report this place and girl... ;(

billtheguy12

posted on 21 June, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
140 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3.5

The dancers are amazing and very nice!! The place is clean, all good vibes. It is pricey though.. $6 for a water bottle!! Ridiculous, but at least the girls were very nice.

Harrison69

posted on 18 September, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
229 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
3

girls girls girls i do adore.. PS- those dances make your clothes smell like peach lotion..

Daniel L.

posted on 24 April, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4

Came in with some friends the girls there were actually pretty they really do you a good time with $40 dances all nude

AssnTits5

posted on 18 December, 2013
Joined 8 years ago
342 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4.5

If you dig Stretch Marks, C Section Scars, Bullet Wounds, Open Face Arby's Roastbeef Sandwiches & Hound Dog Tittys this is your kinda joint. The bathrooms are nice and clean but the shitter paper is a but rough on the starfish.

joseph1k

posted on 14 August, 2013
Joined 8 years ago
329 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2

I like this place. It's definitely not for everyone, though I do believe that there is a dancer here for most anybody's taste. The club caters to a largely latino/a crowd, and the dancers are primarily latina. Some BBW's some spinners and every shape in between. Dances are cheap (3/$40 nudes) but the songs are badly clipped during specials. Still, I like the place. The ladies aren't shy about approaching us gals, and they do give us extra special attention during dances. Not a super heavy drink push the last time I visited, and I hope it stays that way. I try to come here at least once a month to keep up on the latest and greatest going on's here.

NONE YEAH

posted on 20 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

NOT WORTH THE ADMISSION CHARGE.

K L.

posted on 25 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
N/A

By far the worst club I have been to in Los Angeles. The staff is extremely rude if your not dropping 100s and the girls are descent to say the least. Besides that, the area resembles the slums of New York DURING the depression. a NO GO

nicole

posted on 30 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this is a Great Club!!

really welcoming.. and the girls are hot

secret admirer

posted on 29 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I went in this past Thursday,and it was pretty much dead

with only 1 quality looking girl,I believe her name was

"delicious".I got a few dances from her n let me tell u,i

almost blew my load right then n there!She is a latina dark

skinned beauty natural dd's,and a 100 watt smile!if you go

here,get a dance w/her!it totally made up for all the other

shit this club lacks....

annonoymous

posted on 21 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Nice girls and atmosphere! Very upscale and talented dancers.

richard95

posted on 6 October, 2009
Joined 7 years ago
301 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2

I was there for 1/2hr and here is what happened:Waitress- was a bit pushy. I had just sat down when she got all over me. I am such a sucker, I tipped a dollar anyways.A stripper went nuts and yelled at me and the two strangers next to me. I was so shaken up and felt so guilty I tipped anyways,. again. I see a pattern here. The girls are all over the place-- a good thing, you got skinny ones and fat ones, big butts and little butts...Super nice bouncers. I would have given more stars if I didn't get yelled at. If I have free passes I would go.

Naberetti

posted on 26 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Worst club I have ever been in my entire life. My friend got me to go, it is in the gehttttttooooo, I was afraid my car was going to be gone when I got out of the place. But no I know where every old dancer goes to retire and where all the girls that dont get hired by the spearmint rhino end up.

Three words describe the dancers there, huge,sloppy,ugly.

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page