Shotgun Willie's

4.1
303.835.0715

490 South Colorado Boulevard

Glendale, CO 80246

xqfdctjl

posted on 16 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

pxnmuu

Karl

posted on 6 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I have been in many different strip clubs but this one is the best in the whole

country! Girls are exceptional beauties. Come back for sure.

Mel McMurtry

posted on 22 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Best club experience I have had in some time outside of Las Vegas, Portland, Seattle, and Tucson.

Good deep grinding lap dances by enthusiastic friendly beautiful girls who more often than not are stacked. They straddle you and make it worth your time and money. I plan on coming back whenever I am in Colorado which is ususally at least 6-8 times per year.

Michael

posted on 8 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Brett Starr

posted on 22 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I visit strip clubs regularly throughout the Southwest and Rocky Mountain states and Shotgun Willies is among the best. Clearly the quality of ladies varies from day to day and from year to year. There are still lots of pretty girls with big breasts, but drop dead gorgeous dripping sexy girls that make you hard upon seeing them are now rare. SGW is in a bit of a down cycle but expect a solid rebound in the coming months. This is about the best club in the region to get a great hard satisfying grinding lap dance at a great price. The club plays a great mix of rock music and tries to keep the rap garbage to a minimum. Hard driving rock music is best for powerful grinding lapdances and SGW does better than most in facilitating this. The food is good or better or what you pay. Drinks are priced okay but where is there a quality club with cheap drinks ? Like anything, you get what you pay for, so SGW is about what you could expect. The atmosphere is as good as always, and there is an excellent masseuse that is superb at backrubs for a great low price. About the only negatives I see is the bathrooms. The Penthouse Club and PT's on Evans are the only other clubs that offer great lapdances, and the Diamond Cabaret and La Boheme (both downtown) are the only clubs that may have more beautiful girls than Shotguns. I would say that it would be difficult than do better than Shotguns when one is in the Denver region and looking for a great time at a strip club. I would rank SGW as number one with Penthouse, Diamond, and La Boheme also in the running. You won't lose with any of these, but I would go to Shotguns as my first and best choice.

montana boys

posted on 22 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

We were in town for some meetings and had to see the night life we had a blast at shotguns and you have to see Britney she is a little brunette that is very good at what she does she is friendly and gives great dances

WTF

posted on 18 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
5

The club is female owned which always presents problems because they usually hire nasty looking women. Tats, fake tits and crystal meth mouths everywhere last time I went. Rude food servers as well. This used to be the best club in Denver but when it was sold to a female it went downhill.

I will say the music the best out of any club I have been to. They DJ know their rock music tunes that is for sure. Rock music and strippers have always been where it's at. The owner must be a rock music fan so I will give her credit for hring the right DJ's.

Unfortunately the quality of dancers statewide is at an all time low. Here is a something SW could do to get my business back: have an all natural, no tats, no meth mouth dancer night and I will go back. Last time I went I almost threw up the dancers were so nasty looking.

Mack in the male owned day SW had 90% hot chics with no tats or fake boobs.

stripwatch

posted on 20 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

stripwatch.com it's like myspace for strippers and their clientel.

Shotguns dancer

posted on 17 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Dear Marco, you need to learn a thing or two about the english language. You miss spelled A LOT of your words. I think you just don't know how to have a good time, I bet you couldn't afford anything there anyway!

Disappointed

posted on 10 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I went here this past week & was disappointed. Got there in time for the end of the day shift & got a dance from a black girl named Jackie. Very good, highly recommend. The club itself however needs improvement. They could start with the chairs. They were the MOST UNCOMFORTABLE chairs I have ever sat in! Girls were average at best, only saw a few that were wirth getting dances from. The night shift came in & they were not even as pretty as the day shift. This place does not compare to the Lodge in Dallas or the Men's Club in Raleigh.

Lola

posted on 23 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

I fucking love it here. the girls here are hot, just wish that dances were more private

Bob

posted on 5 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I had a great time!!!

Ronbo

posted on 21 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Shot Guns is cool. Most of the girls are pretty tasty but to find them you need to go on Friday or Saturday night after 9pm It will be packed as it is a fav location for bachelor parties. One negative is the table dances are totally public, no cover.....BOOOOO!!!!

Overall a good place to get a major rager.

Seth

posted on 20 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This is the best club I have ever been to, the girls are gorgeous and the waitresses are nice and not pushy.

Clark

posted on 1 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

It is fantastic with plenty of smoking hot women with big beautiful boobs who do incredible powerful grinding lapdances. It is the best club outside of Las Vegas.

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page