The Cellar

2.5
815.723.3791

111 Patterson Road

Joliet, IL 60436

KC

posted on 18 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Very attractive and sexy dancer.Really has the moves and slender FIRM BODY.WIll be Back for HER !

slider

posted on 9 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.4
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This place SUCKS! I never thought I would find a club worse than The Playpen or Kenny May's but this is it. $5 cover, $5 for a beer and all so you can find out that there aren't any dancers worth getting a $20 (are these people kidding) dance from. 2 black dancers each pushing up on 200#'s and 1 white dancer with a serious case of meth mouth and obviously strung out on something. AVOID THIS PLACE!!!!!!!!!!! It is a waste of money

fuzzy

posted on 6 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This place SUCKS !!!!!!!!!! I was there a few weeks ago, sat at a bar away from the main bar. A very hot looking black girl, I think her name was Moesha sat next to me. Immediately, the waitress was there asking if I would buy her a drink ,I declined. Moesha continued to sit and talk with me rubbing her knee against my crotch. When my dick got rock hard she asked if I wanted a couple dances for $20. Sounded like a deal to me so I accepted. She took me over to the stage, sat me in a chair in front of it and proceeded to go ON STAGE and dance. When she came within a foot of me the bartender yelled at her. After her dances I told her that was NOT what I expected when she offered me a dance, she replied "yeah, sucks doesn't it". I will never go to this RIP OFF joint again !!!!!

Mark

posted on 2 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

All I have to say is Tiffany. Shes sooo hot. The hotest Chick in this club!! Ill be back to see her.

w

posted on 22 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

kkk

Hey Guys

posted on 11 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Oasis Sports Bar and Grill is now open Mon to Sat from 12pm to 2am and on sundays 5pm to 12am, Check it out !

Big Daddy D

posted on 20 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Thought this club was bad but turned out to be fun!!! I Luvvvvvvvvvvv passion! She sat and talked with me. Then we danced all nite. Ill be back to give passion all my money!! Bartender Tanessa is to pushy & a ugly bitch! I hope i dont have 2 see her next i cum 2 the cellar!! Guys go on the nite tanessa is not there. you will have a great time.

l

posted on 1 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

are you guys hiring

papaD

posted on 25 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I always thought this place had a bad rap..went in and found that to be wrong..some of the girls are not that great ...but u get that at all the clubs..some were really nice too look at..I sat with a tall girl with long brown hair..great dance.I liked the place..ill be going back

whoha

posted on 17 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

kkk

posted on 11 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

kkk

Race Fan

posted on 11 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place sucks

mj

posted on 4 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

k

The Captain

posted on 4 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

I like this place. Mainly because there's no pressure and very laid back. I've found the girls to be friendly and not pushy at all. They'll even sit with you a few minutes after your dance. Most places they just run off to their next mark. Wide variety of girls, big, small, tall, short, black and white. Jersey is just adorable!

cuz

posted on 4 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

i love it!but the bartenders are a little pushy

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page