Incahoots

2.5
904.353.6316

711 Edison Avenue

Jacksonville, FL 32204

Franklyn

posted on 8 September, 2016
Joined 6 years ago
232 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1.5

One of my favorite nights to visit this night club is Wednesday's . Lately incahoots have been sleeping on the music. This is a mixed night and the music hasn't been the same. Usually there is two DJ's or Hip hop music playing on the patio bar, but last night that wasn't the case. If it wasn't for the Drink specials I would have left early, in which I never do.

larry1

posted on 8 March, 2016
Joined 6 years ago
233 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

This is the BEST SPOT IN JACKSONVILLE if you want to get ripped off. Spend $10 on a cover and you are welcome to be around some of the most unfriendly people in Jacksonville. Everybody who works here must truly loathe it given the dismissive attitude they present you when you walk in the door. I showed up with a group of 20 people and they seemed irritated we darkened the doorway. Once inside, the bar service was slow. The other people there were fun to be around, but not worth the hassle of dealing with the awful customer service. A much better alternative would be Metro. It is on Willow Branch Ave if you want a better time with a better show and better service. This gets 1 star. Honestly, I wish I gave my $10 to the homeless man hassling me outside rather than this self-righteous bar.

rickywho2

posted on 13 August, 2015
Joined 1 year ago
78 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

The worst part about this club would be the employees. I left my phone inside use my locator and said it was at the location of the bar and they would not let me in to get my phone. I ended up losing my job over it. Plus I had to call the cops. If you get to the bar too early the employees in the front will try to overcharge you so they can pocket the difference. Very shady people. this place definitely needs new management

AssnTits5

posted on 12 August, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
289 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Incahoots is an awesome spot for fun, dancing, and drinking. Music is awesome and the drag shows are the best in Jax. Good mix of straight and gay party people.

Richard D.

posted on 3 August, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Don't bother. Drinks expensive, watered down. Owner, Staci, is mean as a pit bull and looks like one as well. In a horrible dimly lit neighborhood. Your car will be at risk if you don't have an alarm. No lighting outside-enter/leave at your own risk. Place smells like pee and throw up. Go to Park Place Bar on post/king instead.

eddyL

posted on 27 March, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
244 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4

I love this place! Very laid back and fun. You can dress however you want and be yourself. Drinks are not expensive. They have pool tables, shows, dance floor, and four bars.Good music.The only thing I don't like is that it not a smoke free environment and the ventilation is not good. Even though sometimes I have to step outside a bit, I still love this place!

XhXeXy

posted on 5 March, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
275 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2

This is a decent gay bar. I been here a couple times and each time seems just a little better than the last but always leaves something to be desired.

fritter17

posted on 21 June, 2012
Joined 5 years ago
213 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

What a crazy night! I went on a Wasted Wednesday and had an absolute blast! No cover, 75 cent wells and $1.50 doubles, really cant beat that. The drag shows were fun to watch. The dancing certainly lacked something but I certainly intend on going back anyway.

Boi-Toy Gerbil

posted on 28 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Partly Queer Slight Chance of FAG.

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page