Scores Presents Platinum 84

3.7
720.540.9333

8485 Umatilla Street

Denver, CO 80260

timmykilla

posted on 30 September, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
126 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is by far my favorite club in Denver, and I've been to all of them! The ladies are gorgeous and not too pushy, drink prices are low and they have specials! The staff is friendly and over all, this place is well worth the drive! They also show all of the UFC and major boxing matches and have porn stars regularly!!!

Colbys

posted on 28 September, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
63 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I am very impressed with the Platinum 84 .The people working here will take very good care of you . Graham the manager is the coolest guy ever.They play the best music and they have the hottest girls in town.The PATIO is the best part.This place is simply the best of the best.

rogerrab2

posted on 13 September, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
183 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
5

Great club. GREAT SOUND SYSTEM. Decent options for if you wanna ball out with bottles or just wanna grind up to a suicide girl. Solid lighting and 8/10 girls

eddyL

posted on 25 July, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
309 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Scores Denver was one of the most amazing clubs I have ever been to. I had the best time ever me and my girlfriends had so much fun and the managers were just incredible I would recommend this club to everybody.It's hard to believe that such a nice club to be on this side of town in the middle of the neighborhood that they are located but the place is just kept so clean. Also I couldn't believe how nice the restrooms are that they had just remodeled they said. The outdoor patio is beautiful and having a DJ out there was just amazing so it was like we went to two clubs in oneIf you're ever on the north side of Denver this club is a must to see

felixnada

posted on 31 October, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Overall I had a good time. Best part of this club is not the dancers, but they're pretty good as well. +The bouncers were professional and not complete toolboxes. +The waitstaff was on point, there right when you needed and were just as, if not more compelling than a lot of the dancers. IMO+ Overall a clean, comfortable environment and atmosphere.- Could use a bit more diversity in dancers (both ethnicity and body type) just kind seemed like carbon of one another, but maybe that's what works well for thier club. The one lady that was my type was rather aloof and disinterested, and therefore unattractive.IMO- a bit less dancer pressure I've no aversion to spending money on dances and drinks for the ladies just not on every lady. My eyes hadn't even adjusted to the light and was being asked to go for a dance. Let me soak it all in for a bit first. I'm not sure of the way around this.- widely varying dance price. $30-$60 with no difference in performance between the price points. I would prefer a standard set rate, and leave it to the dancer if she wants to do a multiple discount. Very dancer specific I guess. YMMV Worth some repeat business.

larry1

posted on 20 September, 2015
Joined 6 years ago
292 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was not looking forward to going to this place because I don't like the location at all, but I a, so glad I did. I don't like Colorado strip clubs, and really just go to Shotgun Willies, but this place is going to change that. First off, the customer service here is phenomenal, by EVERYBODY from the doorman to the waitresses, to the dancers. It is the only one of two clubs I have been to in the U.S. That truly appear to put a focus on customer service. I was beyond impressed.Secondly, the ambiance is great. It is spacious, seating is well laid out and it's a comfortable place to sit and relax.And third, the dancers were for the most part all very professional and showed great work ethic (which to me is very important), and for this were worth every dollar.Overall, I was extremely impressed and look forward to coming back.

Adam M.

posted on 14 September, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Horrible customer service!!!! Turned me and my friends away cause we did not have Broncos jerseys on. I was ready to spend money .i guess they only like local business. Lame

billtheguy12

posted on 5 May, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
140 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Loveeee this club!! Such a great atmosphere. It's like a club/lounge. It's very clean. Also has hookah and an outdoor smoking patio... Great champagne options. And full bar. All the girls and bar girls are beautiful. I'm loving my time here. And I hope to be back soon! Thanks for the great hospitality.

DD M.

posted on 5 May, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

We always have a great time when we come here. The manager, David is great with customer service and always takes the time to introduce us to our wait staff and some of the dancers. We usually get there pretty late in the night but enjoy hanging on the heated patio - also they have a really nice selection of champagne which is my drink of choice!

joseph1k

posted on 19 May, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
329 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I can't believe the reviews calling this a 'clean' and classy club. Both the host and our server felt compelled to tell us it was newly remodeled. It smelled badly - especially the restrooms (nasty). They bragged about the new dancers who had amazing pole skills. I've seen amazing pole skills in clubs in Vegas and elsewhere. This didn't come anywhere close. The girls we saw were very skinny, very tattooed. The clientele seemed to consist of a blend of trailer park and wanna-be thug. We had one drink while we surmised all of this and then turned around and left. If you are looking for a truly clean and classy club in Denver, skip this place and head straight to Diamond Cabaret.

james1412

posted on 15 March, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
222 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Platinum84 is a very Clean and Classy club, The environment suites any type of crowd, if you want to drink, party, play pool get bottle service, mingle ect... It is a PERFECT night life place to go, if you want to sit back and relax drink a few beers and enjoy the company of beautiful woman it is also the PERFECT place for you to go. Management is great the girls are very pretty and kind, great company!! Always a blast!!!

AssnTits5

posted on 3 May, 2013
Joined 8 years ago
342 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I noticed there aren't many newer reviews here so here goes.1. The place was recently renovated and the interior is better looking than any other club I've seen in Denver. 2. The Atmosphere changes as with most Strip clubs because there is a shortage of truly gorgeous women in this part of the world. 3. I recently noticed some new Eastern European Girls working there and they looked pretty good.4. I have never had any problems with the staff ( this doesn't mean talent ) they are always looking for ways to make the Club better.5. The Music is usually great ranging from electronic, dub-step, hip-hop, to rock and classic rock.6. Everything is very clean and you can even ask for food here as well.7. This place is very safe because its located in a city that is less than 2 sq miles with its own dedicated Police Department. 8. I have been here a few times and the only thing that this club needs more of is Girls. I am very surprised in the aesthetic quality of American women and I wish that more Great looking girls would come to work here. Its a beautiful club , that has recently been renovated and it is a tragedy that its not crammed to the gills with gorgeous, sweating bombshells. Maybe its a question of ethics which I could never quite grasp as being relevant. In conclusion, this place is pretty damn great. Its very clean, spacious, aesthetically pleasing and the girls are alright. If I knew the owner and could suggest one thing to improve, I would say girls. Get more girls in there but don't sacrifice quality for quantity. Maybe a recruiting campaign of some kind might work but i am not an expert at recruiting so i cant be sure. There are a lot of events throughout the week and its an excellent place to meet new people or even meet up with people you know, for a bit of "business." Some people bitch about prices and I think that those people must have just crawled out of a cave. This is a place to enjoy Alcohol and tits. Tits don't come in a six pack that you buy at walmart. And then you got other guys complaining about blue balls..... This isn't a whore house and if it was the complainers would find some other shit to cry about. " I paid her 20 dollars to jerk me off and she didn't want to rim me and let me piss on her as well.. its not like i wanted to fuck her.."

Big Spender

posted on 23 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Will never return

Poomer

posted on 6 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Pissed off Customer

posted on 2 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

it was dirty and every stripper wanted to take you back and bang you, but the problem was that not one of them was good looking.

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page