Pink Pony

3.3
305.513.3780

7971 Northwest 33rd Street

Doral, FL 33122

Franklyn

posted on 6 October, 2016
Joined 6 years ago
232 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Checked-in to write a review on the food. Low & behold, a free drink! The guy in the kitchen obviously cares about the product he's putting out. Simple things like mozzarella sticks and chicken tenders are done perfectly (yes, you can screw those up). Mine were perfect. My girlfriend's quesadillas were delicious: chicken is pulled and not diced. Even the cheese was good. I'd come back again just for the food. Also, everyone is super friendly and welcoming.

dopeboy19

posted on 27 August, 2016
Joined 12 months ago
48 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Really bad place management is the worst I went there and spend 80$ and I paid 100 in total when I went to my bank account I got charge 180$ wtf I l always paid really good tips but this was insane without my conscience so I called my bank to the chargeback.

rogerrab2

posted on 12 June, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
149 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
4.5

HOT bartenders, came in before the dancers got there. Place was really nice and clean, music had a good beat.

stripforme123

posted on 11 February, 2016
Joined 11 months ago
53 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Visiting from Texas and decided to try the night life and this was our first experience at strip club and i must say it was very nice. 5$ to get in drinks are reasonable priced and the girls range from cute to sexy of all types. Lap dance on the floor was 10 and in a private room is 25 which was a very good experience so i recommend it.

Mistercap12

posted on 1 December, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
91 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

went in for lunch november 18 2015 for lunch and was very impressed with the food..they have really improved their look and food..i recommend this place to everyone....

mathewater12

posted on 3 March, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
152 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1

Came in for lunch earlier today with some guys from work and needless to say, a HUGE waste of time. No knock on the service as the bartender was a nice lady but then again for a $10 drink "special", loud music, and sports center, I could've gone home. I kid you not when I say there was ONE dancer in the entire building. We were drawn in by the multiple advertisements this place runs on sports radio but never again. It's unfortunate this place is so lame being that its a hop & a skip away from work, but we definitely won't be going back.

Where has the time gone

posted on 28 September, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Club is all different on the inside, but has the same

feeling of comfort. Havent been here in a few years, but

the vibe has stayed the same. Its sometimes nice too see

some of the same faces as if i never left!!!

ricardo

posted on 11 May, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

girls are alright. poor management and the bartenders are to old.

albert

posted on 23 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME AND MONEY IN THIS CLUB! I went to this club this past sunday, middle of February, and I was so disapointed. What happened to this club? it used to be one of the best, if not the best in the Miami area. Right now is a pigsty. Just one advice in case someone cares: if the owner doesn't want this club, sell it!!!

G'up

posted on 19 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Besides the hilarious parking fee, which you

can park and walk right next door and its free,

coverage fee is ok, girls are real pretty, drinks

Are reasonable,...depending on the girl and

prices they offer you can have a hell of a

night...the most I spent in 8hrs was 120$ and

with the right girl.....other club i would

recommend is playmates aka alley cat.... But

get there early or you will miss out...

Gustavo

posted on 29 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The Pink Pony has been around a long time. I have been to all the newer clubs but I always come back to the Pink Pony.

SlowDough

posted on 16 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

David

posted on 21 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Too many girls, and yet soo little good looking ones.

Maxwell

posted on 21 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Club F'n sucks, Unless you're into the soliciting of prostitution and major drug trafficin that goes on hear with dancers asking to to suck on ur wang for 150 bucks and f you for 350 the 50 goes to the bouncer/Management. thats how they make easy money here. on a good note the music is the only decend thing this club has to offer Other then that Bad Management/Club.

Adam

posted on 23 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best Club In miami

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page