Spearmint Rhino Strip Club Los Angeles

3.4
213.629.9213

2020 East Olympic Boulevard

Los Angeles, CA 90021

Steve B.

posted on 18 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

I had a great time here.The girls were friendly and attractive. What more can you ask for?I had never been to an all nude bar before, but I certainly have no complaints.I went a few times, and it was always subdued, which is fine. There were more girls than customers, but who cares? It was fun.C, a blonde from Western Europe, was the best. I hope that I can see her again soon.No alcohol at all, which is a drag, but I guess you got to get your buzz on before you get there.I will go back, and hopefully C will, too!!

moneyman2

posted on 15 October, 2016
Joined 9 months ago
47 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
2

My first strip club and I was really nervous. Long story short I payed 150 for VIP and was disappointed. Got another girl payed 40 and it was way better than 150. Overall I enjoyed myself I'll come back someday.

Dee S.

posted on 25 September, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
1

It was pretty empty and awkward in there and the girls were pressuring the few customers for private dances too much. The performances were okay but kind of low energy and not a lot of tricks. This place has the WORST DJ EVER. He kept interrupting the music to talk nonstop, basically heckling the customers and telling them they shouldn't be there if they're not going to sit in the front and put money down. He was so effing annoying.

GarryWas

posted on 30 August, 2016
Joined 11 months ago
57 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Excellent time here great girls and excellent music I definitely will be coming back. Plus the girls know how to hold a conversation which is even better. Sometime you just have to sit back and talk.

Raff

posted on 13 August, 2016
Joined 6 months ago
34 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

After a miserable experience at the crap hole that was Sam's Hoffbrau, this was a much more pleasant experience. The music is much much better; tasteful techno and pop and very little gangsta rap. The public spaces are clean and well kept but the men's room which reeked of urine and was generally disgusting. The dancers were all very fit, attractive, and skilled and expressive in their performances. Worth the more expensive cover.

Jamie A.

posted on 24 July, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best club around! All the ladies were beautiful but Bella was awesome! Get your dances with her, she is the best. Thank you for making my husband and my night perfect. You are a beautiful lady and a fabulous dancer. We will be back!

Franklyn

posted on 21 July, 2016
Joined 6 years ago
238 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

It's average, went on a Thurs paid $21 to go in, $5 for parking, a few hot girls, a few decent ones. Its nice inside, but I heard a lot of hype about it. Sexiest one there was London. She was hot, a couple sexy Asian chicks. A lot of em seemed bored on their phones. Its worth checking out. Free drink with admission.

rogerrab2

posted on 10 June, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
155 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I had the worst experience ever I always go after the club but I had a girl that made me feel like she was doing me a favor to dance for me and she keep complaining about my leg touching her I complained to the manger and he said he will take care of it but I still lost my $40 and no vil or free pass or made her give me another lap dance. The bartender made me feel like if it was my fault because I was trying to touch her and I know for $40 I'm not trying to get laid but please make me feel like I'm your best friend for 5 min I'm going to have to say that I will try to go to a different place after 2 am sorry guys no love from the girls or the club manager

Thomas M.

posted on 26 April, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
2

What can I say? When you're the host, be the host...The two guests wanted to go to a "club" - one had never been to one in LA (b-day person) the other never, ever. ..First stop was Sam's Hofbrau - geez what a zoo; won't do that again, ever. ..Unsatisfied - "it was more like a dance club than a strip club" said one of the guests - another stop was in order, so down the street we went. ..Much better - setting, crowd, talent, overall atmosphere...Not where I'd go if it was my choice but if you gotta play host, you could do a lot worse...

fisherdex1

posted on 15 April, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
58 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
5

I don't usually go to Gentlemen's Clubs, but when I do, I come to visit friends of mine (whom happen to be exotic dancers). The Van Nuys Spearmint Rhino used to be the spot with the most attractive ladies, but I would have to say that this location is now the best. As with any gentlemen's club, you cannot expect all the ladies to be perfect. There are some 7's in here, but the majority of the ladies are attractive. There is a good variety of ladies here...a lot of ethnicities and looks. What I find interesting is that the customers / crowd at this club is younger than what you would see at a normal club, but everyone is well-behaved. There can be issues with younger aged customers because they don't know club etiquette...sometimes they sit right in front of the stage without tipping the dancer. ***If you sit in front of the stage, it is accustomed that you tip because the dancer is performing for you. The doormen are very professional and friendly. The club is clean and the music is good. The parking lot is in front of the club and is well-lit and there are outdoor staff that tend the parking lot.

anthony1

posted on 13 April, 2016
Joined 9 months ago
46 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

They were great beautiful girls, I loved the music, everything was a good price and the movement was great :)

williamr

posted on 3 March, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
65 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

First time here. These girls are amazing. The staff is great. Had a fun time. All my friends enjoyed it. Definitely coming back.

Cheyenne M.

posted on 24 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Love this club!! Me and my people had a great time here!! Friday nights are always the best.

Colbys

posted on 23 February, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
51 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Awesome club! Never thought I would write a strip club review, but I will give credit where credit is due.. As a lady, its hard to go to a SC & actually enjoy myself, not to mention I'm a bit picky...but I let the influence of a few friends bring me along for the ride a few times. I must say I've never been disappointed here! There's a parking lot & valet so parking isn't difficult at night & during the day there's always free parking. All of the staff are super nice & professional, no asshole door guys which is a huge bonus! I seen other reviews that complained about the cashier, but we've never had a problem. There's a nice variety of ladies & they're all beautiful & actually pleasant to talk to!The club is surprisingly clean & has a swanky, classy feel to it. The stage sits in the middle of the room so you can see it from anywhere in the club. Win. The dance prices are reasonable & the girls aren't shy about giving another chick a dance! If I remember correctly, topless $20 & nude $40 a dance..they offer VIP rooms too..prices are different for day to night..cheaper during the day.The one piece of advice I can give is don't knock this club till you try it..and keep in mind day shift is different than night..Lastly, BOOBIES.

Dan K.

posted on 11 January, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Came here on a Sunday night after a laker game, we sat there for 30 minutes and only 1 girl danced the entire time. That's pathetic. What a waste of time.

Previous Page12345Next Page

Share This Page