Spearmint Rhino Strip Club Los Angeles

3.4
213.629.9213

2020 East Olympic Boulevard

Los Angeles, CA 90021

Bryan

posted on 28 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went in the Friday before Christmas. Pretty attractive girls. Got a couple dances. The dancer that stood out was named Dany i believe? i guess we clicked me being a neubie in town and ifg i remember she was rather new herself. really sweet girl plus she had that pornstar look that i love. stuck around a little longer and it started getting super crowded so i left. come early if you want to avoid the crowds like me. i almost cant wait for the next boring family get together im forced to attend so i can come into town and see my new blonde bombshell girlfriend! whats up girl!? hope your still around!

Mav

posted on 25 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

A friend and I went in there recently, a lot of thin girls trying to make it in hollywood, but on the way to the porn industry.

Nude dances are a waste, the topless dances were $20 and had good mileage. I didn't do the 30 mins for $350.

UOL67

posted on 16 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Was visiting LA this week, and had previously been disappointed with Hollywood clubs, a taxi took me here from my hotel, the atmosphere was decent, and had a couple of dances (go for topless as it is to dark to make full nude to be worth it)both were good. Then I ran into Tory she was very entertaining, and she reflected positively on the club. The Next day I brought a couple of colleagues and they had a good time.

S.C. Hoppin'

posted on 28 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

"Spearmint Rhino" and "L.A." are some MAJOR words; Unfortunately when the two are combined, patrons are in store for a MAJOR let-down! Actually, all the Rhino clubs in the greater L.A. area, need to improve because the girls are getting thick and uglier, especially Rhino - L.A. I remember when I used to walk into Rhino clubs and see like 5 hot girls out of 15; Now it's like 2-3 hotties from the "herd" of 20!

-5/28/07

clubreg

posted on 20 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Same old thing, time for something new

FreddieG

posted on 20 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

NEVER BE BACK!! ok girls but that's all.

sean

posted on 28 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review
Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page