Deja Vu Showgirls Colorado Springs

3.7
719.576.7724

2145 B Street

Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Brad

posted on 30 November, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1.5

The only reason I liked coming here was due to a blonde, short gal. Her name was cashmere. She was courteous, kind, and classy. Everything i was looking for. But, sadly she's gone. That type of dancer doesn't come around often. She left a legacy in which no one can follow. I will always remember cashmere

dopeboy19

posted on 6 October, 2016
Joined 12 months ago
48 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
3

It's okay as long the dancers keep milking you for money the women are beautiful with some Beasties .

Raff

posted on 22 August, 2016
Joined 6 months ago
32 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I went to this club last night with my boyfriend and we had a blast! The girls are sexy and talented. The stage sets were very entertaining. The ladies all seemed nice and we even got a couple of dances! There's no alcohol, but you can re-enter with your receipt and keep your party supplies in the car ;) This is definitely the spot to hang out and enjoy some sexy fun in the springs. We want to come back for their Monday deal on VIP rooms. $100 off apparently :)

brandonresh

posted on 29 February, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
71 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3

I went to this club last summer and was not impressed. The girls seemed aloof so I left without even getting a lap dance. I went last night again and was very impressed. The girls are way more friendly and very sexy. I'll definitely be coming back for more of these sexy ladies here soon.

StripClub431

posted on 26 December, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
156 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Checked it out on Friday night, and all I can say is "WOW". Must have had at least 40 girls, all sexy and sassy! Can't wait to come back and get treated well by these amazing ladies.

AssnTits5

posted on 8 March, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
289 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

This place sucks, as soon as you walk in a stripper will grab you and drag you to the VIP room without warning. This is the most aggressive strip club I have ever been to. The cover charge was not worth it at all, the diamond Cabaret has a $15 charge and is 100000X better than this place. The girls were either really sexy or awful. One of the bartenders is a complete ass, I asked for change nicely and she yelled at me for not saying please when I did, then she came back and threw my cash all over the place. Later, I was at the main stage and she yelled at all of us to tip the dancer even though she never came to our side. Why the hell would I ever tip of nothing is amusing me or for my pleasure. Absolutely horrible place. There are a few dancers that keep this place running which I would come back for.

Daywalker

posted on 22 August, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Changed Management around new improvements are being made. Should come in and check the place out if you have been there before. Management actually listens to customers and works to improve overall quality of club. If you have never been there worth it to come in and see what the buzz is all about. Always a good time.

Anjinsan

posted on 3 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went on a Friday afternoon (06-01-12) around 1200 were three girls working all very attractive, was a brunette in particullar who was very hot. Forgot her name but sadly guys she does not work weekends. More beautiful women trickled in by the hours. Left around four sampled many all money well spent. Waitress attentive and kept drinks coming well soda as this is a liquor free establishment. Dance prices varied but within reason. Meet real nice blonde who works Monday and Wednesday will be back to enjoy the entertainment again.

Cobra K.

posted on 10 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best club in the Springs...and I've been to them all! So why is this the best club? Full nudity, VIP rooms, and aggressive girls.

Strippers<3Me

posted on 4 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

WHAT A GREAT TIME!!!!!

THEONE02496

posted on 1 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

YourGIJoe

posted on 5 November, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Omg anyone who says this club is horrible is out of there mind. This is the

best strip club in town. I was in on a Friday night and I have never seen

so many beautiful woman, had to be 40-45. Not only are the dancers

beautiful but the wait staff n door girls as well!!! I don't remember the girl

who took my cover but wow let me tell you, I would sign my paycheck

over to that girl,,,, Amazing. Best Strip Club, oh wait down fall No Booze.

AssnTits5

posted on 22 October, 2011
Joined 8 years ago
289 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Of course it's A OK - it's boobs. But, other than that, is it that awesome?The cover charge can be daunting - especially when you find out that there is no booze served inside. In fact, the first time I was told this I left and went home. Obviously, I have been back.You can beat the high prices by taking advantage of some of the specials, and the 7-11 next door can give you cards that let you beat the cover, but you have to buy drinks. Other than that, it's a strip club. There are winners and losers, loud music, and a dude with a completely goddamn ridiculous voice making announcements. The dances are a little expensive, but they have all sorts of specials that can let you shave down your bill a little.Just be sure to go shitfaced drunk - nothing is worse than sobering up in a strip club and being forced to contemplate your life decisions.

FNGenius

posted on 16 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Dark, dirty, shitty service, no attractive girls. If you have money to waist... Waist it somewhere else!

FuntimeJoe

posted on 13 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

If your looking for a terrible time go here... there wasn't many girls, and no good

looking girls. The staff and management are rude... just drive past and go

somewhere else!

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page