Fabulous Tnt's Showclub

3.1
719.531.9398

4630 Austin Bluffs Parkway

Colorado Springs, CO 80918

eddyL

posted on 7 December, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
309 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3.5

This place is ok. I'm from fla so they do things a bit different were I'm from. The only thing I didn't like was that the girls seem to only be interested in the regulars that came in. I guess the fist full of money I had and was tipping the ones on the pole was not good enough. To have a conversation with when they got done. But I guess they were making enough money

Franklyn

posted on 1 May, 2015
Joined 6 years ago
278 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Fun night out with the bf and friends. Very friendly girls. Britney was gorgeous and crazy talented.

curtis17

posted on 23 December, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
222 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Have you ever seen skeletor strip? Come to this place and you'll nothing but bones. Only giving 2 stars because the picked a great location with the gas station being across the street. I go slam 2 64oz beers before I come in so I don't get shafted on beer. They also have sportscenter on tv while the strippers are on stage. Comes in handy when there is nasty one on stage.

Scott B.

posted on 11 November, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Took my girl friend there on a Friday night around 10pm. We like a good strip club. The place for a dance club had no energy. Tables of older men sitting with dancers, like a Knights of Columbus gone wrong. Couldn't finish our $10.50 rum and cokes fast enough and go some where else.

Jafey A.

posted on 26 June, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Nice place, inexpensive drinks, and I really liked the atmosphere. This place is worth giving a shot.

XhXeXy

posted on 6 April, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
323 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Terrible. Went there for a birthday party. $8 cover, $5.75 for a sprite ...and even that wouldn't have been so bad if they had decent looking girls.. Highly recommend making the drive to Denver instead, the gas money is worth it.

Blue

posted on 19 February, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Went to tnt's for the first time variety of girls was ok different shapes basically something for everyone...there was a red head that was my personal favorite had to tip her and let her know...

fritter17

posted on 10 February, 2014
Joined 5 years ago
270 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

The cover was 10 unless your military than its free which in my book that's a plus and even if I had to pay 10 that's not bad .Yes the have beer and liquor here prices are about 5.75 to 7 but the beer mugs are worth it or a pitcher I think for 10. Best prices for drinks in town by far.The girls over all nice selection I have been here a good 5 times and can't say I can complain they go from hot to decent not a bunch of ugly girls and 1 hot one no I must say they are consistent with the girl quality. Lap dances this is where they fall off they are cheap but they ARE NOT LAP DANCES I mean they are not lap dances. They can't even sit on your lap they take the don't touch to a whole other level. It's 10 for a topless and 30 for a full nude I tried both with some hot chicks but i still regretted it because they wore by far the worse. First I tried the topples they girl just kinda danced 3 inches from me never got closer. The full nude was the same she was just fully nude and it was 30 instead. They also have a pool table so it's a great place to hang out for a guys night out beats your typical bar.Over all two stages nice lay out good drinks just sorry lap dances

Lonnie N.

posted on 22 July, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2

I have traveled all over the south and east coast visiting many strip clubs. This ranks in top 3 worse ones. The only positive I found was the female waitress (Ashley), she was the highlight of the evening. This is a NO TOUCH club and the girls will let you know real quick even if you brush your hand against their leg in private dance (this alone is a reason I will not return). Also I had one decent looking dancer giving me a sob story about her mom has cancer and the money she makes goes to helping her mother...WTF !!! If you like a no touching club with dancers that have sob stories to tell and half the girls look rode hard then this is your place.

AssnTits5

posted on 5 October, 2012
Joined 8 years ago
342 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1.5

I hate it when three fat girls are dancing in a row...thats nine freaking songs of staring aimlessly into my beer mug.

Brian

posted on 16 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

What a shit hole... can't believe this place can stay open.

alfie

posted on 9 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

Joe

posted on 1 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

was at TNT's this past Friday night and I saw the most horrible scene. One of the managers was YELLING at one of the waitresses. While I was too far away to hear exactly what the reason for the yelling was, I can tell you that the scene was very obvious. I thought it quite unprofessional for a manager to tear down an employee in the main area of the club like that. Further more, I thought that the reason for having male staff in a club like this is to protect the female employee's not treat them like some drunk a**hole. I do hope that the man yelling at that young lady was written up for such behavior. I went to TNTs to have some fun after a hard day's work, not to see a young lady in tears. A very sad display of management and ownership if you ask me. I'd never have an employee with an attitude problem like that working for me.

Louvens

posted on 14 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

good vibe

maxxy1

posted on 12 August, 2010
Joined 7 years ago
312 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Super fly best club in town

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page