Fabulous Tnt's Showclub

3.4
719.531.9398

4630 Austin Bluffs Parkway

Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Blue

posted on 19 February, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Went to tnt's for the first time variety of girls was ok different shapes basically something for everyone...there was a red head that was my personal favorite had to tip her and let her know...

Brian

posted on 16 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

What a shit hole... can't believe this place can stay open.

alfie

posted on 9 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

Joe

posted on 1 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

was at TNT's this past Friday night and I saw the most horrible scene. One of the managers was YELLING at one of the waitresses. While I was too far away to hear exactly what the reason for the yelling was, I can tell you that the scene was very obvious. I thought it quite unprofessional for a manager to tear down an employee in the main area of the club like that. Further more, I thought that the reason for having male staff in a club like this is to protect the female employee's not treat them like some drunk a**hole. I do hope that the man yelling at that young lady was written up for such behavior. I went to TNTs to have some fun after a hard day's work, not to see a young lady in tears. A very sad display of management and ownership if you ask me. I'd never have an employee with an attitude problem like that working for me.

Louvens

posted on 14 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

good vibe

mike k

posted on 20 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

the very pretty redhead in there made my night. the waitress in there is on top of keeping the drinks coming my way. the dj plays great music. they do need a bigger parking area for big trucks.

kaiser

posted on 22 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

you have to be drunk to find these girls remotely attractively its like a cellulite convention..

On the road

posted on 1 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I am on the road alot and have experenced many clubs. THis one is not bad for a community this size.

Mike

posted on 25 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Dude... my cock got so fucking hard when riley was dancing for me. I had to get up and leave because everytime I seen her fine ass walk by I got a chubby!

Darren

posted on 13 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

bill

posted on 21 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The club was great. Nice looking ladies, table dancies worth the ten bucks.

James

posted on 25 July, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

Kenny

posted on 6 July, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

This is the best club in Colorado Springs. 99% of the girls are stunning. They are friendly, and will come up and chat with you, or join and chat with you for just the price of a drink $5.50. The table/lap dances are just $10 and are wonderful. The DJ keeps the music down so you can chat, and he's not obnoxious like at other places. $5 cover after 8 p.m., which is super. Great for bringing in your own lady. Thurs nights are ladies night - free cover for them. Happy hour daily until 6.

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page