Fantasy's At the Beach

3.8
239.463.0010

19240 San Carlos Boulevard

Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931

CarlosDanger

posted on 26 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
5

This is not a fancy place at all but the drinks are cheap and the girls are nice.

fang

posted on 8 April, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Had a blast there when I was on spring vacation! Great variety of dancers. Will come back again next year!

larry1

posted on 21 March, 2015
Joined 6 years ago
292 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Low class place! I was embarrassed to be there! I was at the bar having a beer and saw the manager Jeff dealing drugs at the door!

Titan

posted on 21 February, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Made for show. No touching allowed here per Lee County

ordinance.

Brian

posted on 16 June, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Spent a long time & a wad of dough on Hailey. She has a perfect tanned pornstar body. Forget the rest of these crackwhores with gold teeth & cheap tats. Hailey is a red hot hottie worth your $$$$ . Come see her on dayshift

Wally

posted on 10 July, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Porsha is sooo hot in her itsy bitsy teeny weeni bikins. Way better than the druggie skanks like paige/pixie dust. Come see her at Babe's on 41 yall

Swiftboat

posted on 26 May, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.3
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Pixie Dust/Paige from Lookers is back at Fantasy's at the beach. Damm shes one fine slut.

Franklyn

posted on 26 March, 2013
Joined 6 years ago
278 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place has an awesome breakfast buffet. The staff is friendly and the drinks are cheap. The air conditioning could be a touch better and maybe a de-humidifier could be installed. I think they were fixing the lighting when I was there because there weren't any lights on. I think they burnt something in the kitchen too. The heat, humidity, darkness, bad smell, delicious breakfast, and friendly staff earned this place 5 stars from me!

nick

posted on 24 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

overall good club...need more spice in the private dance and bar tenders could be better...

Daequan

posted on 31 May, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Mad props to Vanilla for being so sexy. Got her hair did. Mo better booty and nice ta ta's. Vanilla is the best dancer there

tha dude

posted on 14 January, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Does the dancer Karma work day or night shift? Sae her last year & have been missin her. All natural & simply the best. Stay away from Carrie that bitch always be trippin like mad.

Just the old fart at the bar

posted on 6 January, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
5

Fantasy's is and always has been my local Bar for many years, There are many reason's why I have not returned in sometime. Now let's all take a very close look at the Negative comments placed on this page about this club. Every club in the United States has their own issues .... What else would you expect out of the Adult Entertainment Industry?. I would just like to say as Good friends of mine there is no known problem with this clubs Management .. Nothing but Drama from the Dancers. Listen I DO NOT find it in the slightest bit Attractive when a Dancer approaches me with a hug , begs for a drink then begs me for money and takes off to another sorry fool. I do understand this is your work environment. As successful as I may be I do not work along stressful day to come in and relax to hear nothing but all of these horrible thing's that these Dancers have to say about other Dancers. This Problem with the Drama in this club sounds like a territorial Conflict between girls who have worked here for as long as I have been a regular customer and the new competition that may walk through these doors. Take the comment about Porsha for instance

, Anyone who even knows of Porsha would agree that she is Most likely the cleanest and nicest young lady to work at this club in years. That comment written on 12/12 Does not even sound anything like a comment that customer would even take the time out of a busy day to write. Lady's grow up please, this club is going to be exactly what you make of it. I personally have had the opportunity to speak with Porsha on a regular basis and I do understand exactly how well she does here night - night. That is not a reason for a Dancer to start rumors nor conflict with one another. Please ladies grow up be classy and professional. If these ladies spent Half the time taking care of themselves instead of focusing on the jealousy that will come of this , It would be a wonderful Upgrade that this club could really use.

P.S ..... If I wanted to hear a women Bitching constantly I would Have stayed home with my Wife. Thank you

Jalil

posted on 12 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Vanilla likes chocolate. Nice to see a light skinned hottie get down with a brotha.

Frank

posted on 9 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Bar finally got a full liquor bar,Still need work on deco, but girls were hot and friendly!

TIM

posted on 26 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

WENT HAD A GREAT TIME HOT DANCES LOVEDTHE BACK ROOM WHERE U

GET DANCES

Previous Page12345Next Page

Share This Page