Larry Flynt's Hustler Club

3.9
504.524.0010

225 Bourbon Street

New Orleans, LA 70130

Abby K.

posted on 19 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

While on a trip to NOLA, my friends and I came here on a spur of the moment decision. It was my first time at a strip club and I was a little hesitant, but this was the best part of the trip. Everyone here was amazing, talented, and beautiful! There was a $10 cover, and I didn't have any cash (I know, I'm the worst), but we still had a great time! The girls were so kind to me and my friend, who were clearly a little uneasy at first. A great first strip club experience!

anthony1

posted on 26 July, 2016
Joined 9 months ago
46 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I went there early in the month. When I went into the club, I was a single guy. I sat down and a drink. The female just walk pass me. Then when I went to leave the female try to get me to stay, but I left the club.

fritter17

posted on 3 May, 2016
Joined 5 years ago
224 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

So I came in so Larry flints hustler club on Bourbon Street this morning and there was this beautiful helpful bartender with bright red hair....Dutchessnot only was she helpful and patient but a whole Lotta fun we will definitely be coming back the party during the day with Duchess in the dancers... I highly recommend Larry flints hustler club five stars Dutchess the bartender five stars

stripforme123

posted on 24 April, 2016
Joined 11 months ago
54 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Stopped by early evening because it was 2 for 1 drinks primarily. The girls that were dancing had dead eyes and looked super bored while they were dancing which wasn't entertaining at all.

curtis17

posted on 16 December, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
186 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

We visited earlier in the night maybe around 10 or 11 and while not completely empty it lacked in the talent department. The cover on a friday night was $15 for VIP and $5 regular. From what I heard, this was the better option in terms of the the Harry Flint clubs, the other being Barely Legal. The girls at BL looking like pre-teens boys. Ew. For private dances you are taken back to a private area and the money is fed into a machine by the dancer. I believe we purchased 2 dances for $60(not too sure). Most of the girls were rail thin with no assets. There was ONE girl with curves. We invested in her. Shouldn't there be a selection of girls?We were greeted quickly and our drink order quickly filled. My suggestion save your money.

Best

posted on 3 November, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

looking girls in the city.

larry1

posted on 16 October, 2015
Joined 6 years ago
240 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

I never really have been a big strip club guy but I find myself in them more now than when I was younger. It became somewhat routine for me to hit this club because it allowed smoking, before the ban smh, and I would go here and quietly sit and enjoy my cigar. Although there has been a smoking ban to hit Louisianana, Hustler was able to accomadate its smoking clientele with a courtyard at the center of their building. This is a life saver as I have developed the habit of finishing cigars here I don't have the time to finish at the cigar lounge. When I'm forced to leave the lounge at 10pm I come here put in my earphones and zone out to music while I enjoy a drink and finish good cigar. The staff here is pretty solid and has always been welcoming toward me. The girls are pretty kool too, I sit and talk to them from time to time. I think it is easliy the best strip joint in New Orleans that I've been to, including Penthouse which is aesthetically impressive but the staff and dancers are a far cry from the ones here. I know that many people who go to a gentleman's club because its somewhere to smoke but it's all about the vibe and the space for me. And this place has both. Club Breakdown 1 - 10 scaleGirls: (7.5) About 60/40 white to black dancers sexy bunch for the most part and pretty cool. Bartenders: (8) They make it around the bar fairly well to make sure you've been tended to.Floor Servers: General Admission (4) They usually flock to the crowds I'm assuming because thats where they would get the most tips. If your'e by yourself may as well go to the bar yourself. VIP (8) Pretty good on checking on you to make sure there's nothing you need.Club Apperance: (7) General Admission Spacious ground floor with one large stage and two small stages. VIP is a little smaller as ground floor stage poll extends to the second floor but variety of seating and private dance booths lining the side wall. Unisex bathroom

Weedman420

posted on 16 September, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
149 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Duchess is an amazing bar tender! Super friendly and makes delicious drinks! Def. recommend coming here if you want a nice atmosphere away from the typical craziness on Bourbon!

tonycluber

posted on 1 September, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
187 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

In town for a convention. Went to several clubs last night on bourbon street. Out of every place I went to Hustler was the best. I was greeted at the door, again when I went inside (club is gorgeous), and again when I went upstairs to the VIP. I normally wouldn't spend the extra on VIP, but thought I might as well see what the hype is about.The staff where all very friendly, the girls are beautiful, and the drink prices aren't through the roof like most clubs. In addition to all this, I run into Hugh "F-ing" Hefner!? This guy is just partying it up in the VIP. That's when I said ok that's it, this is my club now. Anytime I'm in NOLA I'm coming to the hustler!

timmykilla

posted on 25 August, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
112 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Jo jo and cam made my first experience in new orleans phenomenal. Honestly, super friendly and socialable. 2 for 1 drinks on top of the hospitality was a perfect way to started our vacation. Recommend this jointt for sure.

adamrod

posted on 14 August, 2015
Joined 5 years ago
224 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Duchess and Chris are pretty much the best things that have ever happened to the world... Chris' award-winning performance as champagne room guy #1 and bachelor party dude #3...is second to none in terms of acting in strip club video reels. Life is good at Larry Flynts Hustler Club.

nickstrip

posted on 10 August, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
114 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Fantastic establishment! Friendly beautiful girls, the manager Chris was incredibly hospitable and hilarious, and the bartender Dutchess pours the perfect drink. I can't recommend the staff or facility any better. A must see in NOLA!

billtheguy12

posted on 14 July, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
117 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I cannot say enough about this place and our bartender Karen! I came for a bachelorette party and I know most bars and club hate them! But Karen made us feel welcomed and made sure we had a great time. The atmosphere and music were great as well as the dancers. Very classy place and will be back.

XhXeXy

posted on 29 June, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
281 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The best strip club in NOLA! Really professional staff and the girls are hot and not too pushy.

Eli L.

posted on 21 June, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No trip to Bourbon Street should end without a visit to the Hustler Club. We visited on Thursday night and were amazed by the 2-for-1 drink specials, unheard of for a strip club. We came back on Saturday night and even though the drinks were back to their normal prices, the vibe of the club and the quality of girls was spectacular. Everyone was friendly, including the staff and bartenders, and focused on just having a good time with very little pressure for dances. Do anything you can to get up in the second floor VIP section - it's expensive but worth it. It's also cheaper if you buy your wristbands earlier in the day. VIP gives you a top-down view of the girls on stage, plus a secondary stage, and best of all, access to the Bourbon St balcony, where they restock the beads almost as fast as you can throw them at girls (or guys) in the street below. We stayed out til 6am closing our second time there not only because the girls were hot and fun, but because it was a great place to enjoy the Bourbon St vibe while also hanging out with mostly naked girls.Can't recommend this place enough, and will definitely be returning on my next trip to NOLA.

Previous Page1234567Next Page

Share This Page