Savannah Gentlemen's Club

3.4
912.920.9800

325 East Montgomery Cross Road

Savannah, GA 31406

Scott

posted on 28 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

First, let me say my wife & I are (were) strip-club virgins before coming here, so we did not know what to expect. She brought me here to celebrate my birthday last Sat night, did not know what to expect, but I at least did not expect to be bored! On to the review: $5 cover for both of us, excellent! Prompt service from the bartender & waitress, neither was pushy, drinks were cold, excellent! Excellent music! Overall atmosphere was chilled and relaxed, didn't feel like there were any thugs around anywhere. Also good. Comfortable private dance rooms (at least the lap dance room, didn't try the vip). All good. Dancers were very pretty, the few that actually spoke to me were sweet.

On to the bad: Dancers come and sit with you at your table, chat you up, etc etc. That's well and good. But they are all about the ladies. Two dancers joined us at our table at different times during the night, and they just started chatting up my wife without even acknowledging I was there. I may as well have been invisible. Granted, they were gay, but c'mon, not being into guys doesn't mean you have to blatantly ignore us. One even sat right next to me, in between my wife & I, and didn't even offer a hello or a look. Not what I expected from a 'gentlemens club', maybe they should rename it to the 'ladies club'? Top moment of my night there: watching Ava give my wife a lap dance - she is a knockout and the dance was hot, but it's said that someone else's lap dance was my top moment considering it was *my* b-day. Second fav moment: dropping a few bucks on Apple whiloe she was on stage, got to chat with her for a minute or two, she's another bombshell, and seemed sweet. My lap dance left me wishing I could return it for a refund. So, maybe we'll go back, maybe not. Plenty of other clubs to try next time we're in the mood. If we do go, I will treat it like a bar - good music, drinks, maybe some pool, and I'll forget about being entertained by the gals.

master

posted on 10 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
5

If you want more than just a dance from a girl this is the place to go they may be ugly but its worth the money for a "dance"

whitey

posted on 1 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

nice!

Jessica saidian

posted on 22 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was taken here for my bachelorette party. I had been here before, but

usually came in late after a night of partying... I absolutely loved it! The

manager was really sweet and bought all of us ladies a drink. I had a private

lap dance from the MOST beautiful girl, and she was really cool to talk to. I

loved it! I'm planning on having about 14 bachelorette parties, and the next

time I have one while I am still in Savannah, I will definitely go!

brad

posted on 14 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

first time in the club. where were everybody. i enjoyed lexus

and adrian. they were the best looking girls in the club. who

was the tall skinny white chick. man she was threw. ill b back

as long as those girls are working thee.

unknown

posted on 6 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

go check out lexus

Frank

posted on 31 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This s Frank, I am the new owner of the SGC. We have made substantial improvements in the club, new bar stools new TV's

and we are in the process of recruiting new girls. The current

atmosphere has changed to a civil and polite experience. We look forward to negating the previous comments and making your next visit to the SGC a memorable experience. FRANK

TNT

posted on 23 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

You had better have all of your shoots up to date if you walk into this place. It is beyond nasty.....about 3 very friendly girls, but way nasty girls and nasty place.

boohoo

posted on 28 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Hole in the wall really!

Dr. Feelgood

posted on 9 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Leigh

posted on 7 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

I love this club. I'm like the youngest person there. And sometimes the only girl customers. The girls treat me so well.

whatever...

posted on 25 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

sleezy place!

okay

posted on 20 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Not many good looking gals here!Kinda getto too!

haha!

posted on 25 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Drinks are forced on you here! I met Trinity, who asked to fuck her in the private room! This place will be shut down if they are not careful!

odate

posted on 4 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Lynn and daisy are great pics check them out!

Previous Page12345678Next Page

Share This Page