Beamers Cafe

3.6
203.975.7707

206 Richmond Hill Avenue

Stamford, CT 06902

Anonymous

posted on 29 June, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.7
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

How this is called a cafe is beyond me. No food is served at this place, not even nuts or pretzels.

rogerrab2

posted on 24 January, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
183 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Who're house and skankiest and smelliest so called girls aka dancers. I could smell the stench as soon as I entered. Close this dump.

long time customer

posted on 12 May, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

It is sad as this place is empty and

they are not doing anything to fix

it. Losing customers and now losing

talent.

winston12

posted on 23 March, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
233 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2

My friend and I got totally scammed by one of the girls. So beware. That was the last time i went there....

igor34

posted on 12 February, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
206 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
4

I did my official bachelor party here after work with my colleagues and it was a blast. We had the pleasure of having beautiful ladies entertaining and socializing with us. These ladies are pleasant people as long as you don't treat them as pieces of meat. It was mostly eastern European, but there were some latinas and one Malaysian-Chinese that were real nice and my colleagues paid for dances from both. Oh what a night!!!

Nancy L.

posted on 5 March, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

HB and I have been coming here for years. For Stamford, its the best around - it's not a great place but for Stamford, for sure, the best around. Pole work could be better, but overall girls are pretty good looking and all very nice. Also good news, they don't mind couples lap dances at all. We pay the extra and head to the backroom, better vibe back there.

Really

posted on 22 May, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Stopped in last night on my way home from work, paid the $40.00 for the VIP. Was looking to have a good time. Saw a cute girl in the back asked her for a dance in the VIP. She said, "No. I won't dance for you back here, I'll only dance for you in the front."

Went to see the manager, gave him the girls name and explained the situation. Managers reply, "what do you want me to do?" So poor

New Haven

posted on 21 May, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Came down from New Haven this past Sunday night only to find 2 girls working the entire time I was there. What a waste of a trip. The place looked nice, but I don't think I'll make the trip again.

jelly 1

posted on 18 May, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

how the hell did this place get "best of" in the Fairfield Weekly? the girls are rude the bartenders suck and everything they described you have to pay extra for..this place should be "worst of"

josue

posted on 11 May, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

wont make the trip here again, girls are rude and the service sucks

G Pro

posted on 9 May, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

One girl on stage, front bar packed...no other girls on the floor out front.

Management needs to wake up

Fletch

posted on 8 May, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Stopped in on my way home to grab a few beers, dancer asked me if I would like a dance, nicely replied that I was only the for a few beers and was on my way out....Girl started ripping into me on why I would come to a strip club and not get dances, and how I should be more apprechative of the girls working.

NEWS FLASH....its MY money, I paid the cover and I'll spend my money as I see fit.

sparticus

posted on 7 May, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The bar staff sucks...it took 20 minutes to get a beer and the place was empty.

The VIP fee is too high...$40.00 to get into the back when its not much more than what is out front minus the stage.

Bounces are rude.

The girls are rude and pushy

TomT

posted on 23 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Just unfriendly staff and snooty dancers.

interesting

posted on 5 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

why did this club to 4.4 i think it should be than that

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page