Mardi Gras 2

3.4
860.292.8969

37 North Road

East Windsor, CT 06088

patrick

posted on 10 July, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i had aload of fun if you no what i meen its really nice in the back

florida dude

posted on 24 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

was there last night and had a ball!!! what made my night was the waitress, she was fastr than i could keep up with! dancers were cute but this witress was awesome!!! all i can say is don;t loose this one!!! our batchelor party was awesome thanks to her!!!

only reason to go

posted on 22 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

the only reason to go is to see bella. she's hot makes a hell of a drink and since she is a waitress on the weekends she has more time to give u one on one attention. she pays more attention to u then the girls do! tip her well and u will have a ball!

waste of a trip

posted on 2 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

don't waste your time. the service is slow unless you sit at the stage which isn't worth anything since the girls are nasty. the customers are now young and rowdy and belong at a normal club not a strip club, the dancers all looked drugged out. Waste of money.

Mr.Booblovit

posted on 4 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

not the same

posted on 25 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

its not the same without bella the shot girl!!! she was one of the funniest nicest girls they had (do i even have to say pretty as hell). never thought id get such a show for a three dollar shot!!! I heard she worked at a different club as a bartender, where is she??? i guess its your own fault for slowly running ur club into the ground with ur rude greedy girls instead of holding on to the honest ones that make u money!!!

billy

posted on 1 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Great club, beautiful women, great dances!

rude

posted on 28 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

i found it very rude that I was in here on a sat. night and was talking to a very pretty dancer but the shot girl had no problem interupting me. I am used to shot girls coming up while i am with a dancer but they don't try and steal me away from the girl i am with. the girl seemed drunk and completely ignored the dancer i was with trying to take the show if u will. i bought a shot just to get her to go away and she didnt do anything but hand it to me. i have been in here before when there is other shotgirls and every single one of them will stick the shot down there top minimum. one girl will deep throat the end of the tube to clean the shot off and put it down her shirt as well as always offering the shot to the girl before herself and gives a little show with the girls letting them take the shots from her mouth!!! she is the seller not this little wanna be hustler.

stripclublover69

posted on 8 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

club was so much fun. the girls were hot the bartender was gorgeous and the shotgirl hillarious she definately helped make my evening fun. the overall pricing of the club wasn't bad, about 4 bucks a beer six bucks a bar shot and 20 lp. girls there range between 7-9 with a couple of 10s!!!. will be back

will

posted on 31 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

not bad

big lou

posted on 4 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

haven't been here in a while but girls are definitely hotter then before. Still a couple 4 or 5s mostly boozers but had a lot of HOT girls on who know how to trick for a dollar and work the pole. Dances are worth the money and they added new champagne rooms that look pretty cushy. Pops is still makin great soul food. Not a bad place at all.

Sal

posted on 20 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

i went there on a wednesday day...club is pretty relaxed...and had a lot of girls for a day shift..bartender is very sweet...watchout for the free drink hags tho...

PatsFanMike

posted on 12 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Girls for the most part were OK.Great bar staff!The shot girls are hotter than some of the dancers and friendlier too.Good food but we can eat anywhere....we came for some eye candy and fun.Management needs to weed through the lower cheap hard looking dancers who drink too much.They bring the club's standards down.Who wants to get a LD from a drunk dancer?Just food for thought....

Egbert

posted on 25 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I was pleased with the quality of girls. Surprised that 7 girls out of 9 were a rating of 7 or above in my book. Will be coming back more often soon!!

John Johnson

posted on 21 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best Place in town!

Previous Page123456Next Page

Share This Page