Palomino Club

4.0
702.327.7258

1848 Las Vegas Boulevard North

North Las Vegas, NV 89030

Ron A.

posted on 13 December, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I still give this place five stars. Andrew was easy to get a hold of hours before I headed over to the club on Friday night. He got me through the doors without paying the cover and offered me a drink. We talk a bit then I sat in front of the stage after there was a spot open. I let a few girls chill with me. I kindly rejected the rest of them after seeing K_i, J_y and T_y on stage. Few of the ones I rejected were rude after telling them "no", but I won't let that remove any stars from my latest review. I eventually decided to hang out in the bar area after that. Then J_y asked if she can join me which I said she can. We got to know each other and found out she is best friends with K_i. They are best friends since grade school which I thought was cool, so I asked J_y to have her join us. J_y said she'll be happy if she does. So we did until we called it a night. I also talked to Todd who runs the Blue area. A cool and friendly "brudda" to get to know.I came back the next night. I called Andrew ahead of time. This time I also met with the owner of the club, Adam. I talked to him for a moment. He thought I gave the club 1-star. I told him, "No, but I will give the club 6-stars if I could." Andrew offered me a drink and a table. This time I only I only let one girl chill with me while I was at the table, then I eventually moved in front of the stage. Then I saw J_y and called her over, then she asked if I wanted K_i to join us again. I of course said "Sure!" We hung out in Red area and bar for the rest of the night.Thank you Andrew, J_y, K_i and Todd for another great experience in Palomino!

navid

posted on 8 December, 2016
Joined 9 months ago
25 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
N/A

We were charged $60 for entry when we took an Uber, while it was only $30 if we took their transportation. They charged us $40 for an table as they had everything reserved in there. Avoid it!!!

moneyman2

posted on 4 December, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
59 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I went to Palomino with my friend twice last week. Actually we planned to go there on one night only, but after having such an amazing experience on Friday we decided to change our plans around and go there on Sunday also. We got our money's worth for sure. The only fully nude stripclub in Vegas with high mileage allowed (that's touching the dancers - if you're not familiar) and a full bar - lived up to its reputation and we could not be more pleased. On Friday all the girls brought their A game, including the smoking hot Zatanna and the cute n naughty Shania. I had the best 15 minutes of the night with Zatanna. She was utterly beautiful, had lots of charisma, seemed to be engaged, and gave a scintillating performance - both on the floor and in the private VIP section. I wanted to have a private dance from Shania also, but we had some more plans that evening and it was getting late. There and then we decided to come back on Sunday. Unfortunately our experience on the second night was not as good. The girls were awesome with their dance routine but seemed to be distracted by a particular group, and it was a little hard to get their attention. On both days we found the service really good - the drinks, the staff and the DJ were all top notch. We are planning to go again in a few days. If anyone from the Palomino management is reading this, appreciate if you can let me know on which nights we would find Zatanna or Shania. We might plan accordingly ;)

yanard

posted on 30 November, 2016
Joined 5 months ago
8 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4

One of the only fully nude stripclubs with a full bar in vegas. However, the place is old and very small compared to other places you could visit in vegas. The stage show is good. I prefer going there during weekdays when its less busy.

Argo F.

posted on 7 November, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Love this place. The girls are by far the most talented in Vegas - truly spectacular talent. Take it from a guy who's been there and done that the entire world over, this is the BEST STRIP CLUB IN VEGAS. And to be honest, I've actually never seen that kind of pole work anywhere else in the world. 10 out of 10.Drew's the best. Call him up and let him organize everything you need before you stumble in there half drunk and start slurring non sense. He's a gentleman, a scholar, and an MMA ground and pound professional... so behave, and have a blast!

Bob O.

posted on 31 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I agree with the vast majority of reviews, my only regret is that we just kind of walked in and paid the cover to see what it was about. Unfortunately we did not get to spend nearly as much time enjoying it as we wanted to. We now know about the the limo service and will definitely take advantage of that service next time. It seems like a scam, no one would actually offer a "free ride" to the club and back without some strings attached but from everything we've read that is the case.First off, initial impressions immediately when you enter is a very clean and friendly environment. This was the first strip club for my wife and I as a couple and we were a bit nervous at first (actually worked up some nerve with a few drinks beforehand!). That feeling went away immediately and we were as comfortable as if we just walked into our favorite neighborhood bar. As far as some of the less favorable reviews go regarding coming in as a couple - all I can say is maybe the girls are reacting to your body language or possibly some "vibe". My wife is much more energetic, adventurous and outgoing than I am and we did not feel ignored at all. Quite the opposite.The girls were awesome! Very pretty and sexy but also approachable and fun to interact with. Amazing dancers and excellent pole work too. You get the feeling they really enjoy what they are doing and are happy to be there. A very welcomed change from the places I have been to in the past with buddies. I wish we could remember specific names so we could mention them individually and give credit here but let's just say every single person was incredible - that includes not only dancers but the entire staff.Our only regret was not making a night out of it - we only had about an hour and a half to kill before making it in time for a show and we both wish we would have skipped the warm up courage drinks beforehand and spent the entire time at Palomino! We seriously considered staying here and giving up our show tickets!I highly recommend this place for any couple that wants a great experience together at a strip club - especially if you have never experienced one before. You will be highly entertained with zero regrets!We will definitely be back during our next Las Vegas trip in January and this will be one of our planned evenings complete with limo and the couples package. My wife is already talking about it and can't wait to get a lap dance (maybe 3!). Thank you for a great time and wonderful experience and we will see you soon!BobO

Colbys

posted on 27 October, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
63 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I always thought that whole idea of a quickie Vegas wedding was ridiculous.Until I went to Palomino. This isn't leaving Vegas before my autobiography gets released, but what I will do is leave you with the immortal words of Florence Rider:" Lil' mama took my cash and I ain't want it back. "

Margie D.

posted on 12 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Ladies if you want to go to a strip club with your man, this is not the one. The girls are very stand offish when a man is there with a woman. Not to mention, most of the girls we saw had no boobs whatsoever and they are young. We had a couples dance and the young girl we had, didn't know how to include us both and only focused on my husband, I was like an after thought. Let's just say, I was very disappointed. Some of the girls there looked like they didn't want to be there. Like they were over it. They weren't friendly or welcoming. I have to say, the floor show was excellent and they were very talented on the pole, but that's it. We were there for 4 hours and were approached by 2 girls, we were dismissed by one and the other one was nice, but very young and inexperienced. We were treated better at Olympic Gardens the last time we went to a strip club, but decided to try The Palomino because of the reviews. We won't be going back.

rodneyerm

posted on 5 October, 2016
Joined 6 months ago
22 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Had a great time here. Packed with ridiculous hot ladies. Not a big fan of all nude but sat a ways back from the stage and those gals put in a show. $7 for a bottle of beer was ok for the view.

marlonmoney12

posted on 12 September, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
63 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was here exactly a week ago with my cousin and her bf for his birthday! It started off a little rocky because apparently if a cab or uber driver drops you off you get triple charged because they tip the guy? When we already tipped him and told him we wanted to go there he didn't advise us. We'll it's a little smaller place but the dancer were really good! And by really good I mean amazing! They actually work and spin on the poles! More then I can say about the lazy and rude dancers at sapphires ( I was there the night before palominos) the dancers here were pretty nice to even us girls. Which is a little rare. But let me tell you this the bartender Dede was pretty awesome from California which was cool because I am too! Girl kept the drinks coming all night! She was super friendly and got to talk to her a decent amount lol. She's the reason for the 5 stars.

ryan123

posted on 20 August, 2016
Joined 8 years ago
345 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My new bride and I went to Las Vegas for our honeymoon and wanted to check out some gentlemans clubs while we were there. After checking web pages I contacted Andrew at the Palomino and explained wat we were looking for. He suggested a two of a kind package and arranged transport to and from our hotel. The driver was awsome. When we arrived it was about 10:00p on a sunday and was fairly busy. Things started off slow with no girls approaching my wife and I which I can understand because the girls never know if the wife is really into being there or not. After my wife called over a dancer to talk to her( she was from the ukraine...I cant remember her name) things picked up tremendously. The girls were beautiful and plentifull after that. We had a great time and my wife and I received some very quality dances. We spent sometime in the VIP room wit a few ladies. When we were ready to leave, the transport was quick to respond and got us back to our hotel. We ended up going to no other clubs while we were in town because we felt we had seen the best already.We will be rturning to Vegas in Nov and again next year. We will definately make the Palomino a regular stop for us every time we are in town.

Jordanp

posted on 12 July, 2016
Joined 11 months ago
35 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I will never forget my experience here. In fact, my husband will probably have to tell me to shut up about it. Although we had some issues getting there, Andrew was so accommodating and wonderful. All the staff were, but Andrew quickly put a smile on my face. Once inside, there was much more to smile about. After reading some reviews about the ladies not approaching couples, I was a little wary, but my husband and I did not have that problem at all. I think it's all about attitude. If you show the ladies love and don't have a sourpuss face, they will love you back. A warning to couples: if you don't think you will have a good time together, just don't go. My husband and I had a ridiculously killer night. We got the Two Of A Kind package and got a great table. The ladies came over and sat on my lap and talked to us. We picked out girls for each other to get dances from and most of our dances were with the two of us together. This place is a feast for the eyes. Mostly natural bodies are abundant and appreciated. Lots of different looks and plenty of gorgeous, sexy women. We got dances from Jennifer, Styla, Avery, Chloe, and Sunny. I have nothing but great things to say about all of them, but Sunny was incredible. They were considerate and friendly and just a hell of a lot of fun. I am down to check out other clubs, but the Palomino will always have a special place in my heart. It's going to be impossible to avoid coming back any time we're in Vegas. Over four hours there and I don't regret one minute of it. A damn good time. Thanks again Andrew for making it happen!

Emily B.

posted on 4 July, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place was great! My boyfriend and I went, it seemed like after you pass the minimum drinks girls come up to you but the girls are worth it and the drinks are too! The shuttle there and back was key and classy! If you sit in this place, you will not be able to drive and you will love it!

fisherdex1

posted on 27 June, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
76 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
5

Beautiful women, but only one girl approached my husband and I all night for a dance, we were there for about 4 hours. Another girl approached my husband after I got up to go to the bathroom though....don't really know what to say about that because we were both sitting at the stage all night together. Bartender was very rude. Doorman was very polite. Drinks are well priced, and some of these women were the most talented I have ever seen, dancing wise. The main thing is, they avoid eye contact with the women and are not couple friendly. I sat at the stage for a reason (and tipped well), but still, only 1 dancer approached the entire night. First time this has ever happened in a club and I have frequented many.

danielson

posted on 10 June, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
66 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Completely disappointed with this spot. I feel completely robbed. I visited this strip club in March for my 1st time. It was my g/f, a friend of mine and myself. I was emailing back and forward with a promoter or marketing guy or something. He told me there was only one table available and that I would have to buy a bottle in order to get it. He said the place was pretty packed already. Upon arriving I see that was not true. Don't get me wrong there were people there but it wasn't close to full. As I get seated and wait for my bottle. I notice not 1 other table has a bottle purchased. Whats the deal here? No one has to buy a bottle for a table but me? I kid you not when I say not one person had a bottle. I was just jipped into buying a bottle Smh. Next bad thing. Not one time in our entire visit did we get approached for a dance by any strippers. I even had to ask some that were dancing if they could come after they were done dancing (which they didn't).I never had such a bad experience at a strip club. EVER!The only good note I may add is that our waitress was super sweet and attending to us.

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page