Cheetah Palm Beach

3.4
561.687.0600

3342 Shawnee Avenue

West Palm Beach, FL 33409

rickywho2

posted on 14 November, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
100 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

This place sucks. Overpriced drinks. They charge $5 for water. It's an old run-down club, if that's what you're into. This place is nothing like any of the clubs in ft lauderdale. Cheetah pompano is wayyy better.

felixnada

posted on 20 November, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I have no problem with adult entertainment and been going to adult night clubs for over 30 years. I was one of the first people to go to this club when it opened about 15 years ago. Sometimes the club was great, sometimes fair. But my last visit in November 2015 will be my last.WHAT HAPPENED TO THIS PLACE! Im not accusing, but crown royal is not clear. Very pushy girls. Was never liked that before. The management is screwing up. Lost my business and I will pass on my experience unless I hear there has been changes.

igor34

posted on 17 February, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
206 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

One of my good buddies had his bachelor party here. The employees were real friendly and went out of their way to make sure he was enjoying one of his last nights as a free man and that all of his guests were having fun as well. Everything here is basic standard industry practice as far as rules, procedures, and entertainment go. They key feature that I still remember to this day is the buffet bar they provide. At a certain time of the night a big buffet of food came out and oh man was it tasty as heck. There were all kinds of delectable dishes, but the chicken parmesan in particular was some of the best I've ever had. I can't remember if this is complimentary or if I paid for it, but well worth it in either case. I'd come here for a bite to eat every once in a while if my wife wouldn't strangle me. I got a chance to talk to the chef when he was refilling the buffet; the reason the food is so good is that the chef is really passionate about cooking and was really proud when I told him how much I like it. He said he works really hard to make the food as good as possible and you could just hear in his voice how serious he takes it and how much he likes cooking.

joseph1k

posted on 1 September, 2013
Joined 8 years ago
329 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Free lunch and cute girls. What's better than that?? I'm not a strip club guy, but I actually had a client who wanted to meet here. It's was a tough job, but somebody had to do it. The place is pretty busy, and I can see why nobody would check in here.

Dan

posted on 20 June, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Went to cheetah on a Monday night. It was pretty slow at first. Met this girl

Jazmin Amore I remember the Amore part surprisingly. She was absolutely

gorgeous all natural which I like. Killer on stage. And she has the best

humor ever pretty cool chick. Never got a dance with her still gave her my

dough she's a very cool chick. Wifey material. Made the club worth being

at.

Fun202br

posted on 13 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Went on a wed night, more girls then I could count. Managers where supportive of customers. Would repeat when back in the area.

Thad

posted on 20 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I was down for the holidays and want to say thankyou to management

and the valets for making me feel very welcome. Valet was courteous and

helped me arrange a ride and also took care of my rental car on my other

two visits. Door girl hostess was awesome along with hot. Managers put

me in touch with the right girl and kept me coming back for stay. Can't

wait for next Xmas, I will be back.

patrick

posted on 17 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

great time there

fuckery12

posted on 23 August, 2010
Joined 7 years ago
309 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2

Hahaha, wow..Horrible and grimey. The girls look drugged up or something. I'm not a professional on strip clubs but i do like the finer things in life and this place is a hole. The girls aren't even hot at all.

Unhappy costumer

posted on 12 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

You know the place has came down when you don't see any of the original cheetah dream team. Doors are gone and managers are worst than EVER! They still have their hand out, while not taking care of the staff or customers for that matter..... Unbelivable!! I remember it 4 even 3 years ago, and it's sad to say but the place is completley transformed, not in a good way. Where did all my girls go...? :-(

WPBer

posted on 24 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Stopped by on Sunday at about noon, I had to tear myself away at about 6. About 10 girls working two of the three stages. Plenty of options to be up close and personal with the action, or observe casually from afar. Nice variety of young, slim, and fit girls and girls with backyards or balconies - whatever tickles your fancy. Drinks were served by friendly, attractive girls (not dancers), a bit on the pricier side. The girls were friendly and available for private dances, but not hawking for it.

DMB

posted on 10 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The most FUN club in Palm Beach County. 75 % of the bartenders and waitresses are hot and fun. Great starting out point.

SubNRG

posted on 21 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

People like to have fun in this place! Great variety of women, massage girls, super hot and cool bartenders... This place rocks out till the early mornin!

bobbie

posted on 5 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

BILL

posted on 16 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review
Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page