Thee DollHouse

3.3
407.858.1319

5570 Orange Blossom Trail

Orlando, FL 32839

Tommy M.

posted on 9 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Was in town for a few days so I hit this place up.Got there about 3pm on a wed. Nice layout drinks are a bit expensive could of got a six pack for what they charge for a beer but anyway. Found a nice Latin girl that entertained me the 2 hours I was there great conversation and exceptional dancing. Light crowd but plenty of girls. Good music also a mix of everything. Definitely will stop back in next time I'm in town.

rickywho2

posted on 12 October, 2015
Joined 1 year ago
100 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

A fun house. I went with my wife and a couple of friends. Very friendly and sexy girls. They respect our wives. Very good prices since we can go to two different houses.

timmykilla

posted on 22 March, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
126 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

So much fun , the watermelon jolly rancher shots are so good. Very attractive staff and a very diverse place. They have all kinds of girls from thin to thick and all different nationalities. Very fun place.

Moe B.

posted on 30 July, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1

Hey people!I just made this account to warn u guys, thias is one of the worst clubs I've been to!here is my review:First of all admission fees are high (10$)Second, drinks are expensive and diluted! (1 mixed drink for 10$!!)Thirdx there is a bathroom guy or whatever he's called (the looser who opens the door and water)There are plenty of other clubs, so don't waste your time and money here.Btw, i'm a tourist and i usually look for pleasure, and this club sucks big times!!

chris

posted on 24 December, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I had a very very good night there. I had three girls who all sat with me most of the night. Melissa, crystal, and joliea were all amazing. I cant wait to go back again!!

gabby

posted on 9 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

broke

posted on 20 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

best looking girls but expensive

ClubRater

posted on 6 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Overall this club is comical. If Disney opened a club it would be the Doll House.

New Club

posted on 4 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Stop in and check out the all new Diamond Dolls of Daytona, an all new upscale, high class gentlemens club now open in Daytona Beach.

pa guy

posted on 23 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

what i seen was a very clean club, the dancers where nice and talked to you. they also have good deals for dances.

the man who raped craig

posted on 11 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

busted fat ,low self esteemed, hobbit looking , reject strippers, that actually expect someone to pay them for getting topless. it felt like a kennel when walked in there.if you have a weak stomach don't come to this dumpster!!

anon

posted on 23 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

apparently that "cc" who posted is a disgruntled employee, how can you have too many entertainers or even waitresses? makes no sense . its a good club to spend a weekend away or a after work relaxer

el grande pee ka ka

posted on 30 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I beat the shit out of my mexican dick one fine sunny day in that club....now i have violent herpes after all the mess i made.

Jorge

posted on 15 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

My favorite club is open again for those of you who don't know... TEMPTATIONS is back on the map. Gawd I missed that place so much!!

trina

posted on 15 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

went last nite for my 23rd birthday. there are a good amount of girls but only 4 or 5 are actually good looking. had a great time.

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page