The Penthouse Club Baton Rouge

3.4
225.923.0123

4622 Bennington Avenue

Baton Rouge, LA 70808

yanard12

posted on 15 March, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
132 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is a really nice gentleman's club and I think the prices are what you would expect them to be at any classy gentleman's club. For those people that are complaining about prices they should go to New York or Vegas and see how much they charge at a really crappy strip club for not so good entertainment. That being said you're paying a $10 cover to get in but it's for the entertainment and I was definitely entertained. All the dancers were pretty and they all put on a good show but the two best girls were Jordan and Lexi. They were amazing!! I don't know how they did it because I can't even do a pull up but they would go all the way to the top of the pole and even hold on to the pole horizontally all the while making it look so effortless. They did an awesome job! All the girls and guys that work there were very nice. Chelsea was our cocktail waitress and she was very sweet and always on top of our drinks. Alex was really nice too and he made sure that everything was cool and also kept checking on us regularly. Very cool place to go on a Rock theme night. The girls are pretty, nice and they definitely know how to put on a show.

Jami H.

posted on 6 March, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Very nice club. Beautiful ladies. But you pay for it. And by pay, I mean you pay $2 to park and 10 just to get in. Just getting into the door, you dropped $12. Then in order to sit at a table you have to drop more money to sit. My opinion, not worth it. Great place but you're def paying for it. Maybe I'm cheap, but I'd rather spend my $12 on the women themselves who I came to see in the 1st place.

Frank H.

posted on 5 January, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Place was nice, fancy pants vibes. 12/28/2014 I witnessed quite possibly the best set of REAL titties EVERR and by an act of God and only $3 those beautiful, perky jugs found their way to my face. Don't really know the broads name cause really.. Who pays attention to a strippers name? But Thankyou. There were some lookers some not so much but on the down side lap dances are a whopping $35! The fuq is going to pay that for these woman? Not really my thing to get dances cause (1) I'm pretty much a cheep ass and (2) I'm a bit of a germo phob. Overall though the experience was a good one. Coming from Yuma, AZ I man can respect some strippers without sea section scars and/ or a Fupa but get off your high horses with that $35 dance. That's like $30 mcchickens.. Anywho I strongly advise everyone to make their way to a gents club in Canada, by far the best clubs I've been to.

larry1

posted on 7 May, 2013
Joined 6 years ago
292 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Drinks are reasonably priced and the girls all put on a good show. Definitely would go back with my buddies in the future!

Mandy V.

posted on 5 November, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Katarina is AMAZING! She really puts on a show. She was a cirque du soleil performer so she does alot of swinging around on the pole that other girls could never do without training. She also does alot of gymnastic type flexible moves. It's literally insane. Anyway you can look her up on the internet as Katarina Kat...She has a very interesting life story and also lots of photos.Other than her the place gets 3 stars. It is really bright in there (not cool) and you can smoke inside (disgusting). Surprisingly, beer is only $4.50 which I thought was a good price. Bathrooms were clean.

mixed girl

posted on 15 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this club is the worst customer service i went to there hopeing to be in a good hot mood being im a female attracted to a woman and got kicked out because i came alone told me if i dont have a man with me i look bad for bbizz also not girls at this club r white girst im mexican and black

Monte

posted on 27 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great dancers who are extremely easy to talk to.

thatguy

posted on 3 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

awesome club! hot girls reasonable drink prices. go to the website and get a free pass.

xxx

posted on 16 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

fucking awesome!!

jim

posted on 30 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Jenn

posted on 18 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

The dancers are not what they used to be. The pull the same moves onstage and when they approach you, the first words out of their mouths are usually "Wanna dance?" Bailey, Blue, Leyla, and Amber were the best entertainers there by FAR! Stay away from the manager Keith, he's a class A wanna-be-alpha-male. If he really likes you, he'll offer to give you a ride in his shiny little Corvette, you lucky girl! Barf. I won't be going back for a very long time. It's been a disappointment the last 3 times I've gone.

curious

posted on 25 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Love It!

Texian

posted on 22 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Some pretty good lookin girls there, I was surprised since I went on a weekday. Cover was pretty cheap at $8. they want your money, and some were pushy about it.

candy

posted on 7 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

.

:-(

posted on 6 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

:-(

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page