Centerfolds

3.8
860.828.0895

1861 Berlin Turnpike

Berlin, CT 06037

Gorbachef

posted on 18 November, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.9
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

came in to check your girls out. what are you hiring, they're all dogs, low life trashy ugly girls, this place is a stink hole for losers. what a fucken joke.

Meredith P.

posted on 13 May, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Went here for my lesbian bachelorette party with about eight women. First, they DO now charge women for entry, even on what they billed as "ladies night." $10 each. We took over the end section of the oval-shaped "stage" and were completely ignored by the first woman who was prancing around (I wouldn't call it dancing). There was only one woman prancing at a time. Another "dancer" came up to us on the floor, greeted us warmly, and when she entered "the pit" (the "stage" is actually a lowered pit), she came right over to us. She had a lovely happy smile, and knew how to dance for women, though still, it's a stretch to call it dancing. Though I'd have preferred larger breasts for my lap dance, she's the one we chose because of her attitude. In the end, a happy smile wins me over more than larger breasts. Anyway, she was the one shaft of sunlight in a very sleazy place. "Lap dances" for the male customers consisted of groping and dry humping. One girl was literally bouncing up and down on his crotch, and he was bouncing in turn. Gross. It was my first time at a place like this and I'd hoped it was classier. The bathroom is as described in other reviews: no lock, no latch, and the door opens outward. We all had to have bathroom buddies. It clearly was an overflow dressing room for these poor girls; signage was addressed to them. Never going there again.

Johnnyboy123

posted on 11 March, 2016
Joined 6 years ago
289 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Nastiest strippers I have ever seen. The bartenders are great but when it comes to the dancers it's absolutely disgusting. Don't waste your time or money.

Red Sox fan

posted on 11 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Frequenter

posted on 6 November, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I don't go a lot but when I do, it's usually during the day when I get out of work early. Kinda low key but friendly enough without the threat of it being raided by the cops. I don't know about night so can't comment.

crorkz matz

posted on 5 August, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

EBAY0M Appreciate you sharing, great blog article. Cool.

Visitor

posted on 4 November, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great place to come! I'm from New York and work in the Hartford area. I go to Centerfolds every night I can when I stay over and bring my coworkers with me. I like the slower nights like Monday and Tuesday. The people who work there are great and helpful. The strippers are all hot and not pushy. Place could use some interior decorating but who comes to look at the walls anyway?

Hot

posted on 1 November, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Little blonde bartender!!!! :-)

Nemus

posted on 20 October, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Nice place, friendly and you don't get rushed or hussled.

WoW!

posted on 13 September, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

What can I say?

Here Today

posted on 9 August, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Go see the bartenders better than strippers!

Nice Place

posted on 23 July, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Go see for yourself. Low key but friendly.

SC Guy

posted on 16 June, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Nice place, clean, not many extras but respectable if ur not wanting to get wrapped up in the bs going around.

stripclub guy

posted on 11 June, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is a nice place to go if you don't want to stick to the floor or look over your shoulder for the inevitable raid! Every lonely loser talks about EB so go! The rest of us with some level of self-respect left look for places like center folds for a good beer, good company, good music and friendly bartenders!!!!

Monday

posted on 6 June, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went Monday night. There was a new girl at the bar cuz I go a lot. She was hot and funny! Like 5 or 6 girls dancing, one hotter then the next.

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page