Centerfolds

2.8
860.828.0895

1861 Berlin Turnpike

Berlin, CT 06037

harryharry

posted on 14 March, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
303 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Nastiest strippers I have ever seen. The bartenders are great but when it comes to the dancers it's absolutely disgusting. Don't waste your time or money.

larry1

posted on 21 January, 2015
Joined 6 years ago
292 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1.5

I went there last night to catch the second half of the NFL playoff game. This place is the definition of non working girls. The girls did absolutely nothing on stage and the ones in the crowd were latched onto their particular local favorite customer and sat with them the whole time not working the crowd at all, not that there was much of a crowd anyway. Don't go here.

rogerrab2

posted on 27 December, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
183 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

My husband and I went with another couple for naughty side trip. $10 cover charge per person was not justified by rotation of 3 girls, none of which showed dance moves or any pole work. My one cosmo was $12, very small martini glass. And ladies restroom had no latch on it and was strewn with someone's items from obvious quick prep prior to being called to floor. One of the women was attractive and friendly, getting the 2 star but we won't return.

mathewater12

posted on 16 May, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
194 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Null

winston12

posted on 5 March, 2013
Joined 4 years ago
233 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
5

I went here Friday night around 11:30 with my best friend for her birthday. This was my second time here and her first time at this club. I called ahead of time and found out that it was getting busy around this time. I love how women get in for free, because usually there is a $5 cover! Friday night it was busy, but not too bad. There were seats around the dance area and the bar, so I was happy. There is plenty of lighting at this place. The drinks are a little expensive, but they were made strong. The dancers and bartenders are really friendly. The dancers are only allowed to take off their tops here. So, if you are looking for totally bare, try another club. The club is a decent size and it is clean. One problem I had with the club is that the women's bathroom has one toilet and any woman can just walk into the bathroom while another woman is in there. The area where lap dances are given isn't the greatest. It is toward the back of the club and it is a small area where there are a few chairs and a couple end tables to put your drink. I think the chairs could be more comfortable and the area could be bigger.

Descrimination Laws

posted on 19 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I would have to say this club is by far the worst. It has nothing going for it. Have to wait for drinks at an almost empty bar. Barely, have dancers. Not worth going to and paying cover. What is there a cover for? There are no dancers on stage. It is practically a ghost town. Wait it gets worse. The music is like elevator music from hell. 80"s classic rock with very little variety. I was told the music is to get rid of the blacks." Because blacks don't spend money." You can't wear football jerseys that makes you ghetto and she don't want that in ther club. I am suprised the one who is making all these decisions is not wearing a white sheet.

Maybe someone should inform her that the whites are now the minority. Since when do a general manager get off firing an ethnic employee with no other cause other than she wants only white employees to help get get all white costomers. What is next the white and black bathroom like in the 50's and 60's "We don't want your kind here Nigga" I think I should send this to Rev. Sharpton.

Hawk

posted on 21 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Anyone know ferrari?Whats she like?

J-man

posted on 29 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Well at least they have MAguires next door.

Helena F.

posted on 28 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
2

I was the only girl amongst a group of college boys who came to this strip club on another ironic kitsch adventure. Girls get in for free which is awesome. We got seats right next to the dance floor. For some reason all the strippers loved me, probably because I was the least threatening person there. The ladies bathroom is depressing because there's one toilet and all the strippers are gathered in there chatting and complaining about unwanted touches. The drinks were ridiculously pricey though, but I'm glad there was a bar because under CT law that meant that the women had to keep their underwear on and that gave me a sense of relief.

Steve

posted on 9 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

You can delete all the comments but im still going to make sure everyone knows this club BLOWS. 35 dollar cover. 5 dollar drinks only serving water and redbull. Bouncers are assholes, girls look cracked out. Stay out of here even if it is 18+. go to the catwalk in NH if you under 21

john

posted on 9 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I don't like coming there seeing bouncers making out with dancers.

Lori

posted on 18 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

al

posted on 1 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

shhh

posted on 24 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Dave

posted on 11 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review
Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page