Deja Vu Showgirls

3.3
209.462.7800

4206 West Lane

Stockton, CA 95204

moneyman2

posted on 17 August, 2016
Joined 9 months ago
40 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3

The dash dancing was OK but it amateur day the staff was friendly it didn't stinkbof tuna. A fairly nice establishment on Tuesdays it's free entry. A dollar to make em holla. If you are looking for a break while looking at ass an titties this is your place.

Franklyn

posted on 4 August, 2016
Joined 6 years ago
231 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
4

This is the only strip club in Stockton. They have fixed up the place but everything is so expensive now. The charge to get in is $20 after 9/10 I think. They don't take passes anymore. The place is empty most of the time and now you have to pay to sit down close to the stage. The only time it's good to go is on Tuesdays for the $2 drinks.

fritter17

posted on 20 July, 2016
Joined 5 years ago
213 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
N/A

If I could give a ZERO I WOULD!!!!!!!! This was a HORRRRRRRRRRRRRRIBLE STRIP CLUB Nasty bathrooms. !!!!! Absolutely HORRIBLE strip club, I wouldn't recommend this place to my worst enemy! I walked in and instantly felt like I caught chlamydia !!!!!! The women's bodies looked like a mixture of meth heads and overweight mommies collided!!!! Complete disaster, owner needs to rethink this club, possibly close down and restart and actually hire hot chicks that don't look like they've got loads of cottage cheese hanging from their saddle bagged asses ...... So in other words this place SUCKED

anthony1

posted on 4 July, 2016
Joined 9 months ago
45 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Models don't go full nude, small place with 1 stage, and not really my type of girls.

Chris D.

posted on 14 June, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Ummm, Disgusting! Ugly as hell girls! Super unfriendly staff and thats the nice part! Will never go back.

Nisa D.

posted on 25 May, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1.5

I haven't been here since Sept. and didn't like it one bit. I use to come all the time but after yesterday, I'll pass. The girls didn't even know to how to dance on the pole. They weren't interacting very much. Paid $20 to get in which is not worth it. It was ridiculous. Bartenders were cool though and they made great drinks. But really, what happened to this place?!?!

DexterRexter

posted on 4 May, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
78 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I personally really like this place. Really laid back. Easy girls. It's kinda hood but not in the scary to enter way more in the welcome to the family way.

billtheguy12

posted on 23 March, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
108 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Um... No... The bathrooms are crazy nasty. The floors and seating is the same. The girls are hood and you're better off going to a bar trying to get some strange. Enough said

Aaron B.

posted on 9 March, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

When you first see Deja vu it looks run down. But it's not bad. The ladies are beautiful and very nice. Cheap drinks. Bathrooms could be better

Johnson12

posted on 25 June, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
126 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great club we had so much fun. Chris Krontz made us so welcome. Keep up the never ending party.

fuckery12

posted on 8 May, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
262 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

This was our first time here. It was shady as hell, it just felt unsafe, there were a couple of good bouncers, but it just felt unsafe. Only 2 out of the 8 girls that were on stage went topless. It was two for 1 lap dance night. my wife decided to get a dance and she only received one dance even no it was 2 for 1. The dancer did not even go topless during the lap dance. Very disappointing and we won't go back.

Doug G.

posted on 22 October, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1

I frequent this place about once every couple of month for the last 2 years when I'm passing through Stockton. I come here to see a few girls and meet up with a couple of my buddies that live in town. Some of the girls are friendly... The staff is nice and courteous. Cocktail waitresses are pretty. The bartenders are usually always nice. Drinks are cheap. I usually always have a good time. My buddy and I visited this last sat nite and the place was semi busy. I was pretty disappointed that I waited over 15 minutes to get served at the bar. I know these gals behind the bar looked busy but like I stated earlier... The place was semi busy. Not crazy packed. Then she didn't know how to make my drink. Then she gave me the wrong change. So we finally get our drinks and went to sit at a table. For over 30 minutes not a single dancer came and said hello. We decided to order another round of drink from the cocktail waitress thinking it might be quicker than the bar. Again over 15 minutes. After that round of drinks we jus got up and left. Don't know if we will be returning. Like I said I've always had a good time here. I tip decent. I enjoy a few lap dances here and there but this last visit was not a very pleasant one

larry1

posted on 21 September, 2014
Joined 6 years ago
233 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
5

Came here last night to show a friend around Stockton. There wasn't any good looking girls. But one girl knew how to dance unlike the others (lazy ones) so she definitely earned her money. Other than that, drinks were cheap.

mathewater12

posted on 19 September, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
152 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
4

Its not like I go to a lot of topless bars but I had a pretty fucking good time here last Saturday, considering its Stockton, all the girls we very nice and friendly, but one stood out, Caramel was her name, I said Caramel ? really!, she said yeah mother fucker like the candy now how bout a drink, LOL Haha it must have been a combination of the heat and smell of cow manure, its was like a fuckn 110 degrees so I did buy her a drink and then some, not 100% sure but I think she fell asleep during our lap dance, Ha thats fucking funny, she was cool, if I ever go back to that shit town that'll be my first stop, thanks for a fun afternoon.. Doug

richard95

posted on 24 July, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
252 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

No good looking strippers but one. Cheap drinks is a plus but the girls didn't seem motivated, just going through the motions. Was a little disappointed because there was a lack of eye candy!!!

Previous Page1234567Next Page

Share This Page