Fuzzy Bear

3.8
714.826.8595

8595 Katella Avenue

Stanton, CA 90680

richard95

posted on 6 October, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
301 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Chy and alina are the best ever cheap beer friendliest entertainment for my first time here I can actually say I felt at home

Mistercap12

posted on 17 September, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
126 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Edika wut a cool name. Bitch is bad. Hits the pole and serves drinks. Cyndi/ my fav is so cute. Nice tight ass. Luv this place will alawys recomend.

justinlk

posted on 18 August, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
59 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Funny.... the bouncer/pimp/drug dealer decides to attempt to discredit my review by saying "Stacey is a lying piece of shit blah blah blah". No, Stacey told the truth about what happened & the truth hurts. Thank you for doing nothing more than proving my point, Mr. Lowlife.

tonycluber

posted on 26 June, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
211 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Wanna have a good time? I went here on Thursday when Chy and Alina were here. Not only are they super hot they are friendly and attentive. Beer is good too, pitchers, whatever you want. I want to come back whenever they are here because they dance and have a good time. Probably the two hottest girls I've ever seen in my entire life and they do their job well. If you aren't here when they're here your missing out and should know. I've never been happier right now.

rogerrab2

posted on 13 April, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
183 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Way too small in there, crowd was old, waiters were kinda rude (skinny white girl) . The music was good thouqhh.

StripClub431

posted on 1 March, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
186 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Between Chloe's stunning good looks and Shauna's amazing ass, there is no reason to come any other day. Heart melting and eye popping. Now give me my free coors light. I think Chloe is marriage material. I'm just being real

Johnnyboy123

posted on 23 January, 2016
Joined 6 years ago
289 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love this place! If your a wimp, don't come here. This is a place for people to have a good time!

dannyboy7

posted on 15 January, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
76 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Decent looking girls all tatted up not my style... but hey its a bar... when I came in it was a sketchy crud of gangsters and Bikers so ehhh... free pool is cool though so that helps... but they f'd up a voka red Bull twice by making the wrong drink both times... I really don't know how you f*** up a vodka Red Bull

Cynthia C.

posted on 14 January, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Came to visit sexyy Sarah couple months back nice place to chill gets some drinks and play pool of course and can't leave out the poles with sexy ladies dancing so tip good people :)

fuckery12

posted on 4 December, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
309 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

If you're trying to play some pool stick and see some pretty women this is the spot. Alcohol & beer is provided. Sports are usually played on the TV

XXXbeast

posted on 12 November, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
202 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Used to be one of my favorite places to spend my hard earned money. I understand the girls need to keep their sales up but as of late...it seems like more and more the girls are asking me to buy them drinks. Kind of a turn off tward the business. It is what t is.

rickywho2

posted on 2 October, 2015
Joined 1 year ago
100 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is the best bikini bar I've ever been to. The girls here are all extremely beautiful! But I have to admit my favorite girl here is Sara, she's gorgeous! The drinks are fairly inexpensive, $3-5 for most draught beers, $5 for well drinks. They pour a stiff drink too! There are 2 or 3 "stripper" poles (they're wearing lingerie) behind the bar that the girls dance on occasionally. Tip the ladies and you will be rewarded. On a Thursday night they had 4 lovely ladies bartending. This is officially my favorite local dive bar.

fritter17

posted on 30 September, 2015
Joined 5 years ago
270 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

One of our favorite dive bars back when it was Fuzzy Bears lol.. been here couple times since new owner and it's a thousand times better.. usually get buckets of Coronas beer is cold. Most Girls are friendly .. of course there's the handful that are annoyed by couples or maybe just girls in general.. doesn't matter to us We still managed to have a good time with the girls that wanted to Make money and liked to party lol.. its always fun to tip the girls on stage they're lots of fun.

Johnson12

posted on 1 August, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
149 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Christy (Kristy) the bartender was super friendly, inexpensive drinks, billiards. Fun place to with people who like to see half naked ladies who are friendly serving you drinks and dancing on or near a pole.

Harrison69

posted on 18 July, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
229 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Favorite spot to hit with my friends on a Friday after work, always friendly service good prices and multiple pool tables that are usually open. Excellent spot!

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page