Tattle Tales Gentleman's Club

3.9
270.796.9200

1316 Old Louisville Road

Bowling Green, KY 42101

Surfing Steve

posted on 7 November, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Visited twice during my stay in Kentucky. Had a good time

both nights, real girls, nice girls...

Had a few drinks, food was awesome, yes I said awesome.

Manager with long goatee made me feel at home in his

club.

Did I mention I met a 70's-80's movie star the second

night at the club.

Would definitely go back next time I'm in KY.

See you girls soon!

sammy

posted on 14 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

wow i was in there tonight and there was a new girl name candy she was really polite and friendly and smoking hot!!!! this club needs ten more girls like her i will defentley be back to see her this week end hope she comes back to work there damn that girl is the hottest i have seen in there in over a year candy keep up the good work love your attitude you wasent rude to customers like other girls when you get refused a dance you just keep carrying it on thats why i got two vips from you hope to see you there again

tyjk

posted on 8 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

big man

posted on 3 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The club was very dirty. Managment didn't seem to treat the girls fairly i saw the same girls on stage over and over but the ones that i did want to see never did get on the stage. The bathroom was worse then a truck stop and I refused to enter. I would rather pee in a gas station down the road! the music was all hate, kill, kill, die rock there was no break from the head banging mess! I did get several good lap dances from killena (don't know how spell it!). She is the shit!!! I would recomend her to all! there were a few other pretty girls there but they seemed to good to talk to anyone. over all it was ok but it would be alot better if it were cleaned and the music was changed. hate music isn't sexy!!!!!

penut

posted on 26 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I thought the club despite the warn look on the outside was nice the musice was loud... there was a great variety of girls including one that looks like a man(struck me as weird) Who declared she gave the best dances(not so much) there was a bigger lady who was very fun to chat with among other things... and despite it being a tuesday there were 15 girls to my count... so i found a lady to sit with in the corner and had a good night before my cab driver ruined it.

jk

posted on 9 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i liked it its ok concidering its the only place close you can still get lap dances and the only strip club within two hours from me so i think they are exellent!

MM

posted on 14 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Ok. I went to this establishment tonight. First off, maybe it is a Ky law, but the bar and dancers were separated by a wall. Beer/Liquor on one-side dancers on the other. Kind of a turn off for me. The dancers at this club, mind you it is a Friday night, I found to embody the look of ladies who have had at least a few children and cannot shed the baby fat..Eg. Excess fat in the bellies, with the exception of the bigger girls (who are not my type) that looked like they had been eating the ladies with the baby fat! I thought I was going to be in for a treat when one of the locals recommended I watch Audom dance. She was very good on the pole, but the belly (though not much of one), did not get me going (she also seemed kind of snooty when I spoke with her). She was not over weight by any means, but had the excess buldge in the middle that I found was not to my expectations. For the people out there that like it, there is a plethora of ladies that are bigger boned (big butts and big old floppy breasts) and have a little bit of excess mass in the front and back. The one highlight of the night was one dancer, (I cannot recall her name) which absolutely dominated the pole and was extremely cute. (I guess 1 out of 10 or 12 are not bad LOL!) She was wearing a cute little bikini and was a pleasure to watch! So to sum up this club for a Friday night at 11:30, there were a few average girls, a lot that I would never want to see in a club, and one that made, my trip tolerable. If you are in Bowling Green, it is the only club there, I would recommend purchasing the 10-dollar on-demand porn at the hotel. I think you will be more satisfied with that than a trip out to this establishment.

MM

RNDY

posted on 5 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I think Tony the DJ rocks!!! Bridget the bartender is second to none in personality and service.

Jack

posted on 9 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The girls were pretty and had a great attitude... dances are great one dance bout 5 mins long.... i liked the establishment alot... plus i got this Buff Entertainment Buissiness card...... the website kicks ass!

BigJ

posted on 16 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Nothing fancy, but a nice club to spend some time. Tasia gives great dances.

Ron

posted on 15 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Went on a week night, so it might be better on the weekends.

A few decent looking girls there, lots of not so decent looking girls. Didn't see anyone above a B-cup, and most weren't that big. Maybe 8-10 girls total there. One stage.

Bar is next door to dance area, but can't bring drinks to dance area which is no good. Girls will talk to you in the bar, but they do ask for drinks pretty often. Drinks are reasonably priced - $3 beer, $5 mixed drinks or so.

Girls are quite touchy, and there is plenty of grinding during the $20 lap dances. 2 of my 3 dances were well worth it, one was only so-so. 2 for 1 dances every 20-30 minutes. $6 cover, but nobody was there to collect money when we went.

Overall an okay experience. Nowhere else around to go to. So if you're in town, go ahead and go, but don't expect a ton.

jose

posted on 22 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

it was the shit i was there for the first time on SAT. i forgot her name but the was one gurl stood out to me so much, she was tall dark hair. LOVED IT, definately going back soon

no

posted on 4 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

no no no you have to stop that fat gay guy from coming there

who???? dj vane

to blake

posted on 12 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Bullshit

blake wilson

posted on 2 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i got an amazing blow job in the back of the club and i got to blow all over her face... it was amazing

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page